Mementos

orange/purple dress BARRAGAN 

bodysuits & shoes & dresses MUGLER


Photography: Michaela Perau (@michaela_perau)

Styling: Austen Turner (@theaustenteaparty)

Make-Up: Akiko Owada (@akikoowada)

Hair: Lauren Berrones (@lbhair)

Casting: Joseph Charles Viola (@josephcharlesviola)

Photo & Lighting Assistant: Benji Geisler (@benjigeisler)

Model: Lillie (@lillierad)


Inside Out

top HELMUT LANG archive, bra & briefs LOUIS VUITTON archive, skirt & earring vintage

red knit belt & bra & earring vintage, trousers HELMUT LANG archive

skirt HELMUT LANG archive, shoes SOLASTSEASON.STORE

top COMME DE GARÇONS, trousers HELMUT LANG archive, shoes ANDRES SARDA, earring vintage

top stylist’s own, skirt JUNYA WATANABE archive, tight EMILIO CAVALLINI, belt COMME DES GARÇONS, shoes BOTTEGA VENETA

jacket JEAN PAUL GAULTIER archive, bra vintage, skirt HELMUT LANG archive, tights EMILIO CAVALLINI

top & skirt TIM RYAN KNIT, shoes BOTTEGA VENETA

dress YVES SAINT LAURENT RIVE GAUCHE, shoes RENE’ CAOVILLA, earring vintage

Photographer: Chaemus Leonard Mac (@chaemus)

Stylist: Natalia Farnaus (@nfarnaus)

Make-Up: Leana Ardeleanu (@leana.ardeleanu)

Hair: Hauke Krause (@hauke.krause)

Photo Assistant: Jakob Reimann (@jaycop_jr)

Model: Esra (@esracmert)

top JEAN PAUL GAULTIER archive, bra & red knit belt & earring vintage, trousers HELMUT LANG archive, shoes ANDRES SARDA


Encounter

(from the left) on Ryu_jacket INTERNATION GALLERY BEAMS, best 08SIRCUS, pants 3.1 PHILLIP LIM, shoes LOEWE on Ia_jacket BALMAIN,inner & pants stylist’s own,
shoes LOEWE on Mei_top ITEM vintage, best LAMANIA, pants STELLA MCCARTNEY, shoes stylist’s own on Kouei_shirt GUCCI,
pants AURALEE, shoes BALENCIAGA on Misako_dress AKIRANAKA, inner ITEM vintage, shoes stylist’s own
on Tugumi_top SAPHIR EAST, skirt BCBGMAXAZRIA, shoes stylist’s own on Tomo_top & shoes
stylist’s own, pants MAISON MARGIELA, scarf MARNI

jacket ITEM vintage

knit MAISON MARGIELA, pants COSTUME NATIONAL 

jacket SAINT LAURENT, inner DSQUARED2, pants STELLA MCCARTNEY,
shoes stylist’s own

top MCQ, pants DRESSEDUNDRESSED, shoes GUCCI

Jacket 3.1 PHILIPP LIM, top BALENCIAGA, skirt CLEANA, shoes stylist’s own

top JACQUEMUS, pants AINEA, shoes GUCCI

on Ia_top PACO RABANNE on Kouei_jacket ITEM vintage

jacket & pants DOLCE & GABBANA, shirt LAD MUSICIAN, shoes GUCCI


Photographer: Hideyuki Sakuma (@hideyuki_sakuma)

Stylist: Yuki Nagase (@yrtto)

MUA: Koto (@kotoekikuchi)

Hair Stylist: Kurushima (@kurushimahair)

Models: Ia (@iaiaiaz5), Kouei (@kowavy____), Mei (@maaay0517), Misako (@michako1000),
Ryu (@ryu_model), Tomo (@tomokawauch1) & Tugumi (@tsugumiyyy_)


Inner Light

INNER LIGHT

photography | KARL SIMONE

Photographer: Karl Simone (@karl_simone)

Model: Caio Brum (@brum_caioo)


Baltov

BALTOV


Photography by Michał Bona

Photography: Michał Bona (@dzielny.pacjent)

Styling: Hubert Pelc (@hubertpelc)

Make-Up: Patrycja Stec (@iezdem)

Photography Assistant: Monika Zee (@monika.zee)

Models: Daniel Gawlik (@najbielszy), Katarzyna (@uwaznawazkaa), Jakub Hardulak (@hardjii)

all garments STYLIST’S OWN


Not Everyone


Filmmaker & Photographer: Kamilla Musland (@kamillamusland)

Stylist: Sabina Mammarella

HMUA: Laurie Boring (@laurieboring), Zoe Jane Crawford (@zoejane_makeup), Nellie Playfoot (@nellieplayfootmakeup) &
Kahlii Morrison (@kahliimorrison_mua)

Song: Sugar by Nice Girl (@call.me.nice.girl)

Production Runner: Marcelo Soto (@platform_eight)

Assistant: Jared Morgan

Location: Daylight Studio (@daylight_studios)

Talents: Shanice (@shnaice), Tess (@tesswalker_), Tea (@teamomaa), Elke (@fade_to_grey_elke), Matthias (@__jian._), Bedi (@justb_curvemodel),
Camilia (@camradiya), Deng (@dengakoi_), Carol Green (@carrolverdi), Laura Du Vè (@femmeplastic), Joshua Badge (@joshua_badge),
Chloe McGrath (@clobomaco_), Stefania Ferrario (@stefania_model), Siri Atluri (@notyour_iphone),
Nelson Clifton (@nellyclit) & Angelica Fogas (@angelicafogas)


UNA

“… you, her, us
brave and warriors
black women
they tried to silence us
they tried to break us apart
but we stuck together
always as one
we are stronger
than the world is able to imagine …”


Photographer & Creative Director: Delfina Seefeld Kohen (@delfiseefeld)

Stylist: Jimo Soriano (@jimosoriano)

Make-Up: Angie Barrionuevo (@angiebarrionuevomua), Pipu Calise (@pipucalise)

Hair: Noe Deledicque (@noedeledicque_), Joaquin Vegacaro (@joaquinvegacaro)

Light: Lucio Castelnuovo (@luciocas)

Gaffer: Andres Fichendler

Video Co-Director & Post Production: Agustin Prieto (@agus_prieto)

Video Camera B: Diego Kompel (@dkompel)

Production Assistant: Jimena Markowicz (@jimemarkow)

Women: Marioska Fabián Nuñez (@marioskafn), Stephanie Montero (@stephiimontero), Tayara Moura Costa (@taymouracosta), Cindy Mosquera (@cindy_afro), Yariani De Sena (@yar.dsb),

Special thanks to Provideo Grip (@provideogrip), Chela Exacta (@chela.exacta) and Lo Management (@lomanagement)


Julia. Warsaw, Summer 2021

dress JW ANDERSON, hat LOEFFLER RANDAL

JULIA. WARSAW, SUMMER 2021

photography | KULESZA & PIK

jacket, trousers & sunglasses MAGDA BUTRYM 

(left) jacket vintage, shorts FENDI, shoes PRADA

jacket PRADA

tank top TOTEME, trousers BALENCIAGA, boxer STUSSY

blazer MAGDA BUTRYM, cap MUSEUM PEACE OF QUIET 

(left) bra JIL SANDER, sunglasses PRADA

denim jacket BALENCIAGA, top FENDI, jeans MM6 MAISON MARGIELA,
shoes CHLOÉ

Photographer: Kulesza & Pik (@kulesza_pik)

Stylist: Aleksandra Grzymska (@alexiiteresa)

Make-Up Artist: Kama Jankowska (@hellokama)

Hair Stylist: Gor Duryan (@gorgeousduryan)

Model: Julia Banas (@banasjulia)


Invitation to the Voyage

blazer JUNYWA WATANABE, trousers STRATEAS CARLUCCI, gloves PRADA

Invitation
to the Voyage

photography | LUCIAN CLIFFORTH

on Noah_coat STRATEAS CARLUCCI, balaclava MOLLY GODDARD
on Eli_ coat STRATEAS CARLUCCI, shoes PRADA 

on Marli_coat STRATEAS CARLUCCI, scarf DIOR

on Marli_top & trousers STRATEAS CARLUCCI on Magbul_top STRATEAS CARLUCCI,
shorts COMME DES GARÇONS, sunglasses BOTTEGA VENETA

hat PRADA

on Marli_shirt STRATEAS CARLUCCI, shirt COMME DES GARÇONS, hat ROSE CHONG
on Eli_shirt & trousers STRATEAS CARLUCCI on Noah_top STRATEAS CARLUCCI,
trousers PRADA

shirt STRATEAS CARLUCCI, trousers COMME DES GARÇONS

coat STRATEAS CARLUCCI 

on Eli_sunglasses BOTTEGA VENETA, gloves PRADA on Noah_hat ROSE CHONG

collar ROSE CHONG

top RAF SIMONS

top & shorts STRATEAS CARLUCCI

Photographer: Lucian Clifforth (@lucian_0)

Art Director & Stylist: Den Villar (@darts.vader)

Assistant: Patrick Demian (@patrickdemian)

Models: Eli Flavell, Magbul (@magbul_choul), Marli (@marlimaddison) & Noah (@noahzawertailo)


You're My Boy, Baby

shirt 7585 X EMERSON SNOWE

Photographer: Arnaud Ele (@arnaud.ele)

Creative Director and Stylist: Alla Lepnina (@allalepnina)

Artist: Emerson Snowe (@emersonsnowe)

Make-up: Aly (@mann_aly)

Assistant & Graphic: Laura Knoops (@knoops)

Location Manager: Dani (@danimaisel)

Location: Günter Minge Storyteller Private Loft (@therealguenterminge)

All Garments by 7585 (@7585_berlin)

all garments 7585, jewellery PEACE OF SCHMUCK, shoes EVERYDAY HERO SHOES