Berlin Texas

(left) tulle dress REMSALT, tulle jacket, crown, bracelet & rings LUISE ZÜCKER

(right) tulle dress REMSALT, noceclip LUISE ZÜCKER

(right) coat & pants STEINROHNER, bra VERSACEshoes stylist’s own, headpiece & rings LUISE ZÜCKER

(left) dress LUPAE, harness REMSALT, shoes vintage BUFFALO LONDON, shoe jewel, earpieces & rings LUISE ZÜCKER  (right) skirt JUDITH BONDY, choker, bra & belt PERLENSAU, rings LUISE ZÜCKER

(right) leopard top & pants JUDITH BONDY, purse VERSACE JEANS COUTURE, earrings, necklace, lashes & rings LUISE ZÜCKER

(right) leather dress MOSCHINO, headpiece, necklace, bracelet & rings LUISE ZÜCKER


Photography: Jan Reiser (@jan__reiser)

Styling & Art Direction: Luise Zücker (@luisezuecker)

Hair & Make-up: Hauke Krause (@hauke.krause)

Assistant: Ann-Kathrin Neuhaus (@miss_triniii)

Talent: Sara Herrlander (@bigbusinessmonkey)

Location: Zum Umsteiger Berlin


Project H29

PROJECT H29

photography | EVA MARIA BRANDT

sweater vest & OTHER STORIES, underwear CELINE, jewelry SASKIA DIEZ, socks FALKE, sandals MARNI

(left) shirt CHARLES TYRWHITT, denim LFDY, underwear CELINE, jewelry SASKIA DIEZ
(right) denim LEVI’S, jewelry SASKIA DIEZ, belt DIESEL, boots vintage

skirt LEE, head ZARA, jewelry SASKIA DIEZ, socks ADIDAS, sandals BIRKENSTOCK

shirt BALDESSARINI, collar & OTHER STORIES, jewelry SASKIA DIEZ

pants WEEKDAY x INTERRAIL, balaclava & OTHER STORIES, bag BOTTEGA VENETA,
jewelry SASKIA DIEZ, sneakers ASICS

sweater vest UNCONDITIONAL, pants WEEKDAY, underwear TOM FORD, jewelry SASKIA DIEZ,
socks FALKE, sandals RICK OWENS x BIRKENSTOCK 

sweater vest & OTHER STORIES, leather shorts IRO, head IKKS, glasses HELLBERG,
socks FALKE, shoes DSQUARED2 

coat MACKINTOSH, glasses stylits’ own, jewelry SASKIA DIEZ

Photographer: Eva Maria Brandt (@ewamaria_brandt)

Stylist: Kassandra Schneider (@kassventurous) & Valerie Specht (@falleriefallara)

HMUA: Tanja Fritzler (@tanja_fritzler)

Model: Lukas Wiehler (@lukas_wiehler_)


Young and Restless

Young and Restless

total look CALVIN KLEIN

jacket BURBERRY, underwear CALVIN KLEIN

sweater RALPH LAUREN, jeans LEVI’S, cap HOLLYWOOD

necklace THOMAS SABO, trousers ADIDAS, cap LAKERS

sweater GAP, underpants CALVIN KLEIN, shoes CONVERSE

jacket LACOSTE, jeans LEVI’S

jacket LACOSTE, jeans RALPH LAUREN

shirt LACOSTE, sunglasses VERSACE

Photography: Vinyet Feliubadaló (@byvinyet)

Fashion: Vinyet Feliubadaló, Joan Maria Dotras Torrent

Model: Joan Maria Dotras Torrent (@jmdotras)


Sweet Solitude

SWEET SOLITUDE

photography | JAAP STRIJKER


Photographer: Jaap Strijker (@jaap_strijker)

Stylist: Olivier Jehnee (@olivierjehee)

HMUA: Iraj Raghosing (@irajraghosing)

Model: David J.


Yesterday

YESTERDAY

photography | ELYS BERROTERAN

Photography: Elys Berroteran (@elysmcm)

Fashion: Carlos Benguigui (@carlosbenguigui)

Models: Anthony D’Alessandro (@anthony_dal), Aubrey James (@supits6feet)


Autumnal Playground

Photography, Art Direction, Fashion: Victor Martín (@victor.marcast), Bojana Ristic (@notbojana) & Rubén Gutiérrez (@ruben.gutier)

Fashion Design: Agustín Paños (@aguspaos)

HMUA: Andrea De La Blanca (@war_zone_) Celia Cotarelo (@celiacotarelo)

Models: Angela Zhang (@angelazhanglin), Olga García (@olgaxgarcia), Eder Ceballos (@principeder)


59th

pants PAOLA MOLET, watch CASIO, sneakers NIKE

jacket ALVARO MARS, sweatshirt FRED PERRY, pants PABLO ERROZ, cap CACHE TOI, sneakers NIKE

polo FRED PERRY, pants LORENZO MARTINEZ, earring CARTIER, watch CASIO, sneakers NIKE

shirt VICTOR VON SCHWARZ, ties CECILIA DE RAFAEL VOLWEN, ring CARTIER

sweatshirt FRED PERRY, pants PAOLA MOLET, necklace PDPAOLA, watch CASIO, sneakers NIKE


Photographer: Mac Docavo Casani (@mdocavo)

Stylist: Gemma Ferri (@gemmferri)

MUA: Carmina Camps (@carminacc)

Model: Mike Anthony (@mikeanthony._)


Too Femme

TOO FEMME

photography | OLIVIA KOZLOWSKA


Photographer & Stylist: Olivia Kozłowska (@oliviakozlovska_)

Models: Max Wesołowski (@maksymilianix) & Lucas Szymalski (@_lukszy_)


We'll Be Okay

Photography & Art Direction:

Loreen Reschke (@loreenreschke), Maximilian Schwarz (@mximilianschwarz)

Assistant:

Tatjana Hackenberg (@tazsoph)

Models:

Juan Geck (@thatsthejuan), Lasse Graubner (@lasse.gc), Rim Dudek (@rimdudek), Dominik Auer (@heyitsnikx), João Falcão Alves (@joaofalcaoalves), Germann Betke (@gerabetke)

 


In the Ring

on Nic_ wrestling suit ASICS, socks BONDS on Adam_bodysuit SPANX, socks BONDS

IN THE RING

photography | ILSA WYNNE-HOELSCHER KIDD & ALT-HOUSE

(left) bodysuit SPANX, hat MATCHO SUBA (right)  tank ERIK YVON, head piece MATCHO SUBA

shorts SPANX, cape ERIK YVON, socks BONDS

(left) head wrap JAM BAYLON (right) skin body suit PERPLE

choker CHANEL

tank ERIK YVON, denim LEVIS, head piece MATCHO SUBA

(right) top EETHYN, shorts SPANX, head piece MESH JEWELLERY GALLERY, socks BONDS

(left) tanks JACKIE WU (right) bodysuit SPANX, head piece MESH JEWELLERY GALLERY

top & pants JACKIE WU

(left) head piece MESH JEWELLERY GALLERY, choker DIOR (right) short CHRISTIAN DIOR,
head piece MESH JEWELLERY GALLERY

Photography & Production: Ilsa Wynne-Hoelscher Kidd (@ilsa_whk) with Alt-House (@alt___house)

Styling: Jam Baylin (@_jam______) with Alt-House

Art Direction: Nathan Taylor (@nathantaylor)

Make-Up: Chloe Rose (@xs.rose)

Photography Assistance & Polaroid: Ben Challenor (@bcshoots)

Styling Assistance: Ron Tejares (@ron.tejares)

Talents: Adam (@nevr2much) & Nic (@n1cholas____)