Resurgence

(left) top FORA DE JOGO, trousers MIGUEL FLOR (right) MIGUEL FLOR

(left) pants Y/PROJECT, scarf & boots MIGUEL FLOR, sunglasses BALENCIAGA

(left) shirt PEDRO PEDRO STUDIO, top MARCELO ALMISCARADO
(right) cape, pants & boots MIGUEL FLOR ARCHIVE, sunglasses BALENCIAGA, headpiece CRUSADE

suit MIGUEL FLOR ARCHIVE, mesh dress custom made

(left) top ESTELITA MENDONÇA, leggings vintage (right) top, scarf & boots MIGUEL FLOR ARCHIVE, skirt MARCELO ALMISCARADO

On Sebastiano_top FORA DE JOGO, trousers MIGUEL FLOR ARCHIVE,
On João_top FORA DE JOGO, skirt & boots MIGUEL FLOR ARCHIVE, belt PRADA

(left) skirt CALVIN KLEIN, (right) scarf MIGUEL FLOR ARCHIVE

(right) knitwear PEDRO PEDRO STUDIO, boots MIGUEL FLOR ARCHIVE

(left) top & pant FORA DE JOGO (right) top ESTELITA MENDONÇA

On Sebastiano_dress MOLLY 98, gloves FRANCISCO FÉLIX, skirt & boots MIGUEL FLOR ARCHIVE
On João_scarf MIGUEL FLOR ARCHIVE, cargo pants OUR LEGACY

(right) trousers FORA DE JOGO, skirt CALVIN KLEIN


Photography: Luis Carmo (@luis.carmmo)

Styling: Giorgia Rea (@giorgiarea)

Make-Up: Marlene Vinha (@marlenevinha)

Models: João Jorge  (@xxjo.aoxx), Sebastiano Cá (@sebastiano_777)

Location Scouting: Fàbio Mesquita  (@fabiolous.fabs)


Contrast x Complete

Photography: Ejiah Rousselet (@ejiahrousse)

Videography: Bryan Tormey (@bryantormey)

Styling: Andrew Franco (@andrewfrancoaf)

Words: Sarah Marx (@sarahmarx16)

Model: Quis.C (@quis_crawford)


Early Blue

Photography: Noua Una (@noua_unu)

Styling: Mecca Cox (@mexco__style)

Model: Zak Dahir (@zakdahirrrr)


Neck of the Woods

NECK OF THE WOODS

photography | KARL SIMONE

coat LANVIN

(left) pants LANVIN

(left) jacket PHILLIP LIM

(left) sweater BOTTEGA VENETA

(left) sweater GUCCI (right) pants MARTINE ROSE

Photographer: Karl Simone (@karl_simone)

Model: Adrian Jimenez (@adrianwjmnz)


Holidays Guru

(left) dress VETEMENTS, shoes MARC JACOBS (right) dress VALENTINO, boots RAYD

(left) dress vintage, stockings CALZEDONIA, shoes MARC JACOBS (right) dress MOSCHINO

(left) dress MARC JACOBS, belt vintage, shoes RAYD (right) dress DOLCE & GABBANA

(left) dress DOCLE & GABBANA, shoes vintage (right) dress DOLCE & GABBANA, boots RAYD

dress MARCHESA NOTTE


Photographer: Ferran Casanova (@ferran_casanova)

Stylist: Cristian Beta (@the_man_in_beta)

Photographer Assistant: Lo Resa (@bohynekocka)

Model: Raquel (@raquelmeendees)

Location: Hoteles Riu Las Dunas Fuerteventura, Acua Water Park Corralejo


The Birth of a New Venus

THE BIRTH OF A NEW VENUS

photography | OTTO MASTERS

dress SAYURI BLOOM, crystal cubic zirconia SAAD, shoes CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

dress & top R.L.E.HOUSE, corsage MICHAELA STARK, shoes CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

knitted dress GIVENCHY, dress with feathers LURLINE, headpiece, FLORENTINA LEITNER, boots CHLOÉ

skirt & dress KINGWEN, corset STOLEN STUDIOS, lip ring MEJURI, earrings KINGWEN, shoes FLORENTINA LEITNER

(right) gown & hat NONA THE LABEL, silk bows CLO DE VILA, Tull bow RYSIA PIERZCHALA

coat ESAU YORI, dress CHLOÉ, rings MEJURI, pumps FLORENTINA LEITNER

(right) skirt NONA THE LABEL, cape ERDEM, house couture piece RUI RUI DENG

(left) corset MICHAELA STARK, overknees NATACHA MARRO, earrings & bags MITHRIDATE

trenchcoat ZILVER, overall ANCIELA, bag & shoes CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

(left) dress ZIMMERMANN (right) gown MITHRIDATE, shoes RENÉ CAOVILLA


Photography: Otto Masters (@otto.masters)

Styling: Sayuri Bloom (@sayuri_bloom)

Make-Up: You Wan (@yoiwan)

Hair Styling: Linus Johansson (@hairbylinus)

Photography Assistant: Conor Kennedy (@conor.kennedy_)

Styling Assistant: Anika (@anikawouhra)

Model: Tessa Kuragi (@tessa__kuragi)


LIS3

Photography & Creation Direction: Lara Denova (@denova2.0)

Make-Up: Coralie Pucci (@coraliepucci_makeupartist)

Hair: Mathilde Benazech (@mathilde.bnz__)

Model: Lise Sauvé (@lise.sauve_ )

Studio: 84 West

All looks from LGNC


Layer By Layer


Photography: Toni Seoane (@toni.seoane)

Styling: Lara El Khatib (@lalaluluaa)

Art Direction: Janna Van Ellen (@janna_van_ellen)

Hair & Make-Up: Laura Sophie Langer (@laurasophielanger)

Collage Design: Julen Iztueta (@juleniztueta)

Models: Bela Palacio (@bela.palacio), Semi Al-Zubi (@dodplass), Baba Touray (@baba_tray)


Catch the Wave


Photography: Joey Leo (@_joeyleo_)

Model: Fabio (@fabio_ezhr)


Solitude

(left) coat ETRO, shirt VERSACE  (right) blazer LANVIN, shirt DIOR, vest GANT, trousers VERSACE, shoes BALLY

coat ETRO, shirt VERSACE, trousers & boots PRADA

(right) shirt ESSENTIEL ANTWERP, trousers FENDI, belt VERSACE, boots PRADA

hoodie GIVENCHY, blazer SAINT LAURENT, blazer vest A BETTER MISTAKE, trousers CELINE, boots Dr. MARTENS

shirt CALVIN KLEIN, pull-over & shorts PLAN C, boots PRADA, socks stylist’s own

(left) polo GANT, trousers ETRO, bag VERSACE, boots Dr. MARTENS

coat vintage PRADA, shirt LANVIN, trousers GIVENCHY

(left) pull-over ETRO, trousers BALLY, boots PRADA

(left) coat PAUL SMITH (right) trousers LEVIS, pull-over & scarf MAGLIANO, sneakers AXEL ARIGATO


Photography: Nina Raasch (@ninaraasch)

Styling: Charlotte Gindreau (@charlotte.gindreau)

Model: Tony Boysen (@tonyboysen)