The Raw

sweater ICHI, jumpsuit TALKUNDERLIGHT, necklace KLIMBIM

dress LUIS PACHECO, earrings DLIRIO

shirt & shoes MARTA CASAL, pants MUNDAKA STUDIO, jewellery ARISTOCRAZY

on him_ shirt DENIED, pants HAIDÉ CANOS, earring KLIMBIM  on her_ t-shirt MUNDAKA STUDIO, shorts WEDÚ BY CÓREON DÚ, necklace KLIMBIM

(left) hat ZAHATI, jumpsuit HAIDÉ CANOS  (right) total look PABLO ERROZ

(left) dress COMILLO DE MORSA, hat ZAHATI, top MARTA CASAL, pants HAIDÉ CANOS

(right) top AWAKE MODE, pants MARTA CASAL, earrings KLIMBIM

on him_ total look INFINIT DENIM  on her_ jumpsuit ALVARO MARS, jewellery KLIMBIM


Photographer: Marisa Montiel (@holistic_signature_)

Stylist: Adriana Barreno (@adrianabarrst)

MUA: Laura Peñín (@lauranyin.mua)

Models: Gleb Abrosimov (@gleb.abrosimovv) from Elite Models & Katharina Schwabach (@katharina_schwabach) from Uno Models


Pablo Erroz Non Seasonal 2022

Pablo Erroz Non Seasonal 2022

Backstage Reportage from 080 Barcelona Fashion Week in April 2021


Photographer: Pep Pérez Guarro (@pepperezguarro)

Designer & Creative Director: Pablo Erroz (@pabloerroz)

Stylist: Gabriella Norberg (@gabriella.norberg)

Art Directors: Lucas Costa (@lucascostapena) & Marina Causi (@marinacausi)

PR & Consulting: Carlos Marán (@the.yummy)

Designer’s Assistant: Isa Cofreces (@isa_cofreces)

Model: Marc Forné (@marcforne)


Six Degrees

SIX DEGREES

photography | STEPHANIE CAMMARANO

dress LOUIS VUITTON, jewelry INTO THE NEVER 

dress STRATEAS CARLUCCI, jewelry INTO THE NEVER, bag PRADA, shoes VETEMENTS

sunglasses GUCCI

blazer & belt JUNYA WATANABE, skirt STRATEAS CARLUCCI, sunglasses GUCCI, jewelry INTO THE NEVER, shoes MARTINE ROSE 

garment bag ACNE STUDIOS, shoes (outer) STELLA McCARTNEY, shoes (inner) ANN DEMEULEMEESTER

blazer & pants ACNE STUDIOS, shirt COMME DES GARÇONS, tie stylist’s own, jewelry INTO THE NEVER, shoes MARTINE ROSE 

hat REINHARD PLANK HATS

singlet stylist’s own, jeans NEUW DENIM, jewelry INTO THE NEVER, boots ANN DEMEULEMEESTER 

dress STRATEAS CARLUCCI, undercorset DION LEE, jewelry INTO THE NEVER, shoes VETEMENTS

Photography: Stephanie Cammarano (@stephcammarano)

Styling: Emma Boseley (@emmaboseley)

Make-Up: Shella Martin (@shellarubymartin)

Hair: Sora Mayo

Photography Assistant: Amy Pollock (@amyevelenpollock)

Styling Assistant: Kane Desfontaines

Models: Ayuol Manyok (@majesticflamingo) & Dijok Mai (@dijok)

t-shirt ALEXANDER MCQUEEN, skirt JUNYA WATANABE, bandana PRADA,
boots ANN DEMEULEMEESTER 


Reformation

top & pants ACNE STUDIOS, bag & shoes KENZO

REFORMATION

photography | PJ LAM

(left) coat & bag BALENCIAGA, top, pants & earrings GIVENCHY (right) on Alex_top & pants ACNE STUDIOS, bag KENZO;  on Tomy_shirt, hat & shoes KENZO, skirt ACNE STUDIOS

(left) flower top MOSCHINO (right) dress PRADA

(left) romper STELLA MCCARTNEY, earrings GIVENCHY (right) shirt MARYAM NASSIR ZADEH, jacket SACAI

(left) dress GAUNTLETT CHENG (right) top GAUNTLETT CHENG, jumpsuit BEVZA

(left) dress GAUNTLETT CHENG, rings SACAI (right) jacket LOUIS VUITTON 

(left) dress ALEXANDER MCQUEEN (right) dress LOEWE

(left) on Tomy_top GIVENCHY, coat BALENCIAGA on Alex_jacket DSQUARED2, skirt BEVZA,
belt ALEXANDER MCQUEEN (right) dress MARYAM NASSIR ZADEH 


Photography & Art Direction: PJ Lam (@pj_lam)

Styling & Creative Direction: Sun Zhique (@sunzhique)

Make-Up: Mitch Yoshida (@mitchyoshidamakeup)

Hair Styling: Sacha Harford (@sachaharford)

Set Design: Bradley Armstrong (@bradleyjarmstrong)

Production: Julien Pegourier (@jpeg.ourier)

Models: Alex Carranza (@alexxcarranzaa_), Tomy Oliver-Grein (@tomyspice)


Autophobia

Autophobia

by Armando Terrero & Lázaro Scabbia

hat KUERNO HATS, shirt CARLA REYES, pants 40WEFT, shoes BALENCIAGA

shirt BURBERRY, pants LUIS PACHECO, harness ALVARO CALAFAT, bow tie ANASSANT BARCELONA, socks KAPPA, slides ZARA

jacket CARLA CANADELL, shirt LLAMAZARES Y DE DELGADO, pants STONE ISLAND, shoes GOLDEN GOOSE

hat ZAHATI, pants JMFONT

t-shirt WEEKDAY, coat & pants JMFONT, shoes NIKE AIR JORDAN

suit LLAMAZARES Y DE DELGADO, t-shirt WEEKDAY, shoes ZARA

coat LLAMAZARES Y DE DELGADO, shirt ZARA, pants PAOLA MOLET, shoes MANGO


Photographers: Armando Terrero (@armandoterrero) & Lázaro Scabbia (@scabbiaferro)

Videographers: Jorge Silva Doubront & Adrián Saturno | Anotter Studio (@anotter_studio)

Stylist: Mónica Ucha (@monicaucha)

MUA: Kikue Ichihashi (@kikue.makeup)

Photo & Video Assistant: Ross Gonsolvis (@gonslovis)

Styling Assistant: Tania Rudnytska (@taniarudnytska)

Model: Joseph Norris (@joseph_noz) from Uniko Models (@unikomodels)

Location: MyFuckingStudio (@1cstudio_coworking)

Special thanks to Revelab Studio (@revelabstudio)


Where it Goes Quiet

Where it Goes Quiet

Photographer & Stylist | Piotr Włochyń

jacket & veil vintage

dress SARA KUKIER

(left) shirt KUTA HOUSE  (right) dress KUTA HOUSE, jacket, veil & shoes vintage

(left) shirt SARA KUKIER, skirt KUTA HOUSE


Photographer & Stylist: Piotr Włochyń (@piotrwlochyn)

Model: Julia Kępa (@julajestcool)


Ode to Buffalo

Ode to

Buffalo


Photography by Vova Klever

total look vintage stylist’s own

sweater COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS

coat & vest LITKOVSKAYA, skirt COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS, hat & jewelry stylist’s own

coat & skirt LITKOVSKAYA, hat & jewelry stylist’s own

jacket LITKOVSKAYA, jewelry stylist’s own

jacket COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS 2020, cap stylist’s own

indian headdress stylist’s own

coat LITKOVSKAYA, head accessory stylist’s own


Photographer: Vova Klever (@qlevr)

Stylist: Diana Onatskaya (@dianaonatskaya)

Make-Up: Nastya Grinyuka (@grinyuka_nastya)

Light: Denis Belikov (@realdenbelikov)

Retouch: Dasha Chervona (@che.darja)

Production: InLight Studio (@in.light.studio)

Stylist Assistant: Marina Polishchuk (@marina_polishchuk)

Models: Azer (@motherfucker201201), Robe (@robe_mood)


Body Talk

Photographed by Aleksandra Buca


Photography: Aleksandra Buca (@aleksandra.buca)

HMUA: Paulina Frątczak (@p.fratczak_mua)

Model: Lessy Elen (@lessyelen)


Modern Masculinity

knit top TELFAR, briefs TOM FORD, boots BOTTEGA VENETA

(left) tank top EYTYS, silk face veil MAISON MARGIELA (right) jumper GMBH, trousers BOTTEGA VENETA

top DION LEE

(left) top DION LEE, trousers GMBH, chain necklace LAURA LOMBARDI
(right) trousers MARINE SERRE, shoes MAISON MARGIELA

(left) top MARINE SERRE, overalls CP COMPANY (right) jumper GMBH, trousers & boots BOTTEGA VENETA

(right) button down KYLE’LYK, briefs DOLCE & GABBANA (left) top KYLE’LYK, chain necklace MARTINE ALI


Photography: Gabe Araujo (@gabearaujo)

Styling: Nick Cohen (@nick_cohen_)

Grooming: Anahita Roshna (@anahita.roshna)

Model: Amerigo Valenti (@amerigo.valenti)


Cross Over

Cross Over

Photography by Isaac Calpe

total look MULBERRY

(left) skirt PRADA  (right) sweater stylist’s own

Photographer: Isaac Calpe (@isaaccalpe)

Stylist: Alex Pal (@alexdachs_)

MUA: Francis Molina (@garxiamolina) using Le Pure & Givenchy Beauty

Hair: Mön Team (@moniconint) using I.C.O.N. Spain

Photographer Assistants: Aina Cotado (@ainacotado) & Angie Couple (@angiecouple)

MUA Assistant: Judith Vittorino (@judvittorinomkup)

Studio: My Fucking Studio (@1cstudio_coworking)

Models: Eddy (@mensaheddy) & Tom (@tomicito___)