Coming Home

skirts and bra ACNE STUDIOS, pants PRADA

(from left) top PRADA, pants DIOR, shoes and jewellery VINTAGE FTA, (right) tights WOLFORD, shirt VINTAGE FTA

total look DIOR

(from left) blouse ACNE STUDIOS, dress DOLCE GABBANA,(right) body Y/PROJECT, skirt ACNE STUDIOS

(from left) top DOLCE GABBANA, pants MIU MIU,(right) dress JEAN PAUL GAULTIER, necklace PRADA

blouse ACNE STUDIOS, dress DOLCE GABBANA

tights WOLFORD, shirt VINTAGE FTA

total look DIOR

body Y/PROJECT, skirt ACNE STUDIOS

Photography: Immo Fuchs (@immofuchs)

Styling: Mine Uludag (@minestyling)

Hair: Hauke Krause (@hauke.krause)

Model: Nathalie Schiffner (@nathalieschiffner)


Everyday Common Things

Everyday
Common Things

photography | DIEGO LAGO

coat, shirt & jeans NANUSHKA AW21, turtleneck stylist’s own, shoes BIRKENSTOCK 

shirt & shorts NANUSHKA AW21, sandals BIRKENSTOCK 

(left) shirt & trousers NANUSHKA AW21, necklaces stylist’s own 
(right) shirt & jeans NANUSHKA AW21, t-shirt stylist’s own, shoes BIRKENSTOCK

shirt & shoes NANUSHKA AW21, necklaces model’s own, slippers stylist’s own

Photography & Styling: Diego Lago (@dieglago)

Model: Seth Bedzo (@setbedzo)


emotive HUE

puffer jacket KENZO

(left) button down RALPH LAUREN, crewneck sweatshirt TIERRA WHACK, cropped slim pants ALL SAINTS TALLIS, (right) dress Christian Dior BY RAF SIMMONS, sandals TEVA HURRICANE

(left) abstract top and sequin pant BEATRICE B, (centre) gown with overskirt LA MENDOLA, (right) herringbone virgin wool coat GRAY JACK

 

(left) dress Christian Dior BY RAF SIMMONS, sandals TEVA HURRICANE (right) top OOFWEAR, white wrap pants A PIECE APART,

 

(left) cotton top, pleated skirt NUDE, (right) top OOFWEAR, white wrap pants A PIECE APART

puffer jacket KENZO

Photography: Adam Moroz (@adammorozphoto)

Styling: Lani Tomison (@street.peach)

Creative & HMUA: Briley Jones (@jonescreativemgmt)

Models: Amarachi Emeh (@rachixrachi), Lilly Bush (@_lillyanna__), Nick Burhans (@nick.burhans), Mira Bhat (@mira.bhat)


Leaves of Grass


Photography: Giovanni Squatriti (@giovannisquatriti)

Grooming: Lollo (@lollomilanosonoio) using COTRIL

Model: Amerigo Valenti (@amerigo.valenti)


Over the Rainbow

Over the Rainbow

photography | MATEUSZ GRZELAK

Photography: Mateusz Grzelak (@matigrzelak)

Design & Styling: Nikola Fedak (@nikolafedak)

Make Up: Kamila Vay (@kamilavaymakeup)

Models: Kacper Araszewski (@kacperaraszewski), Paweł Dobberstein (@paweldobberstein) & Przemek Balas


Rafael

Rafael

photography | PAWEL LEWANDOWSKI

body MISBHV, choker 1017 ALYX 9SM, earring VERSACE

body MISBHV, trousers DSQUARED2, choker 1017 ALYX 9SM, ring AMBUSH, bracelet ALEXANDER MCQUEEN,
belt BOTTEGA VENETA, shoes BALMAIN

shirt COMME DES GARÇONS NINOMIYA, shorts DOLCE & GABBANA, cummerbund GUCCI,
earring VETEMENTS, hat BALMAIN, boots RAF SIMONS

(left) jacket VERSACE JEANS COUTURE, shirt COMME DES GARÇONS (right) coat BOTTEGA VENETA

jacket & shorts BOTTEGA VENETA, shirt MICHAEL KORS, knee socks RICK OWENS,
shoes SAINT LAURENT

body & top BALMAIN, trousers YOHJI YAMAMOTO, belt LOEWE, bracelet 1017 ALYX 9SM, boots GIVENCHY

shirt COMME DES GARÇONS SHIRT, shorts COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS,
cummerbund EMPORIO ARMANI, boots GIVENCHY

Photography: Pawel Lewandowski (@pawellewandowski)

Creative Direction & Styling: Serafin Zielinski (@serafinzielinski)

Hair Styling: Daniel Gryszke (@danielgryszke)

Model: Rafael (@suzorye)


The Power of Gentleness


Photography: Akytom (@akytom_studio)

Fashion: Kirubel Belay (@kirubelbelay_)

Art Direction: Becky Namgauds (@beckynamgauds)

Make Up: Cassandra Scalia (@cassandrascalia)

Hair: Aya Kuraoka (@ayakuraoka)

Set Design: Bon Walsh (@bon.walsh)

Set Design Assistant: Hugo Harris (@hugoharris_art)

Dance Artists: Sakeema Peng Crook (@sakeemathecrook), Akti-Magdalini Konstantinou (@akti_mk), Ffion Campbell Davies (@ffioncampbelldavies)

Styling credits with thanks to/ featuring Sinead O’Dwyer (@sjodwyer)


Uncharted Water

Uncharted Water

photography | ROMAN VALYNKIN

Photographer: Roman Valynkin (@bold__and__young)

Model: Niny (@ninykin)


Beautiful People

(from left)earring SURI JEWELRI, waistcoat COLABIANCHI MORENO

Photography by Andrea Re

sweater and bralette ARRABAL, trousers GALA COLABIANCHI MORENO

total look GALA COLABIANCHI MORENO

dress REAMEREI, boot SSHEENA

(from left) earring SURI JEWELRI, dress REAMEREI, earring SURI JEWELRI

blouse YSL

(from left) necklace SURI JEWELRI, dress GUCCI

total look SSHEENA

Photography: Andrea Re (@andreare.exe)

Fashion: Elisa Pietropinto (@pietropintoelisa), Giorgia Ruffato (@giorgiaruffato)

Casting Director: Jacopo Conte (@jacopoconte)

Make-up: Martina Porcelli (@martinaporcellimua)

Hair: Maria Spadera (@mariaspaderamuah)

Post Producer: Martina Rossi (@martina______rossi)

1st Photography Assistant: Martina Rossi

2nd Photography Assistant: Margarita Smirnova (@margi_ss)

Fashion Assistant: Marta Ielo (@martaielo)

Model: Alexiey Barbaro


Through the Screen

Through the Screen

Photography by Alberto Pelayo.

total look PRADA, new world gloves ASLAN

total look JW ANDERSON

shirt, trench, shorts GCDS, monster boots AVAVAV

total look GIVENCHY, corset FLAVIA CAVALCANTI

total look KENZO

gilet, jacket & skirt THOM BROWNE, corset FLAVIA CAVALCANTI, shoes PRADA

total look LOUIS VUITTON

Photography: Alberto Pelayo (@albertoapelayo)

Fashion: Veronica Bergamini (@veronica_bergamini)

Makeup: Assia Caiazzo (@assia.caiazzo)

Hair: Domenico Papa (@domenicopapa)

Nail Designer: Letizia Scotelli (@unghiesupreme)

Set Designer: Luigi Battaglia (@luigibattaglia)

Producer: Catherine Bourkiza  (@_caos18)

Light Assistant: Stefano Mattiocco (@stefano.mattiocco), Luca Toffolon (@lvtoffolon)

Fashion Assistant: Michela Isola (@chiamatemimichelle) Federica Reali (@fenadena)

Model: Jhona Burjack (@jhona_burjack)