Detached

full look KRISTINE BOSTRÖM

dress NANUSHKA, gloves MANOKHI, shoes SERGIO ROSSI, tights vintage

top vintage, pants BAUM UND PFERDEGARTEN, bag ARMANI, shoes SOPHIE GIANNOULES

(left) look GIVENCHY, glasses DIOR, shoes vintage

jacket FRANKIE SHOP, top SOPHIE GIANNOULES, skirt NANUSHKA, tights COMME DES GARÇONS, glasses PRADA

top GABI LAUTON, coat ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, tights FALKE, shoes GIANNI BRAVO


Photography: Frederik Zieher (@frederikzieher )

Styling: Sophie Giannoules (@sophiegiannoulesstyling )

Hair & Make-Up: Sinan Bilgi (@sinnblgi )

Model: Ambra (@ambralicuta )


Belle Tristesse

coat & hat NATASHA DOMINO, tights & gloves ANIMA PROTECTION, necklace OYSTERSIA, glasses REFLECT EYEWEAR, shoes PRADA

dress ANASTASIA BOGONOS, pants OTTOLINGER, earrings MILKO BOYAROV

(left) dress NATASHA DOMINO, corset ALISIA WOOD, necklace MAISON TASKIN, shoes CELINE, gloves ANIMA PROTECTION,

(left) dress MAISON TASKIN, ring MILKO BOYAROV

(right) dress ANIMA PROTECTION, corset & pants CLARA COLETTE MIRAMON, necklace OYSTERSIA, shoes CELINE

shirt dress MIU MIU, bra ALISIA WOOD, shorts ANIMA PROTECTION, skirt MAISON TASKIN, socks UNIQLO, shoes AEYDE, earrings MILKO BOYAROV, jacket JUNYA WATANABE


Photography: Tiana Lenz (@tiana.lenz)

Videography: Mario Borgmeier (@pom.paul)

Styling: Arkadiusz Swieton (@arkadiuszswie)

Make-Up: Florina Vyas (@florinavyas)

Hair: Masayuki Yuasa (@y.masa0711)

Set & Prop Design: Lilliån Ceben (@lillianceben)

Nail Artist: Camilla Volbert (@nailsvoninge)

Styling Assistant: Dominik Bittmann (@dombitt)

Model: Lea Gugler (@leagugler_)


The More I Tell You, the Less You Know

dress GIAMARCO CAPITANI, jewellery ETRUSCA GIOIELLI

dress GIAMARCO CAPITANI, jewellery ETRUSCA GIOIELLI, waist chain EFEK STUDIO

body & skirt NYNY RYKE, shoes AGL

dress JASMAINS PARIS, headpiece EFEK STUDIO, earring ETRUSCA GIOIELLI

dress UOOYAA, scarf stylist’s own

dress MARCEL CONSIGLIO, shoes AGL, necklace RADA

(left) dress GIAMARCO CAPITANI, jewellery ETRUSCA GIOIELLI, shoes AGL

(right) jacket UOOYAA, leggings TASHA GOODHEW, headpiece stylist’s own, shoes MIRIAL, earrings AEPHOTIKA

(left) dress MARCEL CONSIGLIO, shoes AGL, necklace RADA (right) necklace ROMA UVAROV


Photography: An Shaoda (@an_shao_da)

Styling: Cai Yu (@eeeeeelenaaaaaa)

Hair and Make-up: Ildana Khalitova (@ildanakhalitova)

Modelling: Tess Grootjen (@tess.grootjen)


El Vuelo

top PREDILECTION PARIS

top CRYPTA, dress PREDILECTION PARIS

top PREDILECTION PARIS

whole look CRYPTA

(left) whole look CRYPTA (right) top archive Jill Sander, skirt PREDILECTION PARIS

top & trousers PREDILECTION PARIS

(left) shirt & jacket CRYPTA, trousers archive Sonia Rykiel (right) top PREDILECTION PARIS

whole look CRYPTA


Photography: Nereis Ferrer (@nereisferrer)

Styling: Maia González (@cuandoestamosbien1)

Modelling: Louise Menard (@loumend)


Manu

MANU

photography | JAVIER BIOSCA

t-shirt & jeans CALVIN KLEIN, cup TIMBERLAND

tank top MANDUO, underwear VERSACE

(left) sunglasses VERSACE

(left) tank top MANDUO, shorts LES HOMMES

shirt MARIA ESCOTE x DESIGUAL, trousers & boots DSQUARED2 

(left) jacket SANDRO, trousers DSQUARED2, underwear CALVIN KLEIN (right) jeans DSQUARED2, underwear VERSACE

(left) tank top MANDUO

shirt DEPARTMENT FIVE, trousers THE KOOPLES, necklace THOMAS SABO

scarf AMORES ETERNOS

Photographer: Javier Biosca (@javier_biosca)

Stylist: José Lupa (@jose_lupa)

HMUA: Jose Carlos Gonzalez (@josecarlosglz)

Set Designer: Paula Delgado (@pauladelgado_sj)

Photographer Assistant: Enrique Escandell (@enriqueescandell)

Stylist Assistant: Alejandra Humanes (@aal3sshu), Alba Marín (@albamarinstylist)

Model: Manu García (@manu_garcia)


Flatmates


Photography: Aitor Laspiur (@aitorlaspiur)

Styling: Jorge Bachiller (@jorgebachiller)

Hair & Make-up: Patri Del Moral (@patridelmoral) by Mön Icon Team using Termix, Twelve Beauty & Etnia

Production: Paula Yanes (@paulayanesg)

Photography Assistant: Andrés Vargas (@andresxvargas)

Models: Kelvin Adewole (@kelvin__ade), Aliou Gueye (@latyr_cg),
Rubén Serrano (@ruubenserrano)

Special thanks to Hostal Delfina


Julian

coat JENNIFER MILLEDER

crystal wig DISCOCAINE

metal underwear DISCOCAINE

tights WOLFORD


Artist: Julian Khol (@julian_khol)

Photography: Hilde van Mas (@hildevanmas)

Artistic & Creative Direction: Thomas Reinberger (@thomas.reinberger)

Styling: Marlena Gubo (@marlena.gubo)

Make-up: Sarah Bzoch (@sarah.bzoch)


The Burden


Photography & Casting: Pep Pérez Guarro (@pepperezguarro)

Styling: Milagros Louzao (@milagroslouzao)

Art Direction: Laura López (@lalovilar)

Make-up: Jorge Zúnica (@lucifrede)

Photography Assistant: Juan de los Mares (@delosmaresfoto)

Styling Assistant: Marta Morales (@m.moralesalonso)

Art Assistant: Greta De Zani (@zelda_degrani)

Make-up Assistant: Laura Benavides (@laurabenavidesmakeup)

Models: Estrella (@estrelletaa_), Teo (@teoboulassys), Mohammed (@mewalga_nas), Ana (@anapayanoo),

Taís (@taisxvieira), Simón (@simonluvcadam), Xinyi (@xinyizhg), Joan Maria (@jmdotras), Fernando, Beza

All pieces are from Ura Pérez


Après La Pluie

dress PEPA SALAZAR, shoes BALENCIAGA, necklace LORETTE COLÉ DUPRAT

blazer vintage, bra PRADA, shoes BALENCIAGA

(left) dress zara, pants vintage, sunglasses GUCCI, shoes BOTTEGA VENETA
(right) dress PEPA SALAZAR, shoes BALENCIAGA, necklace LORETTE COLÉ DUPRAT

top & leggings MARINE SERRE, shoes MISBHV, earrings LORETTE COLÉ DUPRAT


Photography: Raphaëlle Foulon (@raphaellefoulon)

Styling: Camelia Tlemçani (@camelia.tl)

Photography Assistant: Mariama Ambre Ndiaye (@yama.ndiaye)

Model: Manisha Pere (@maneeshapere)


Mystic Essence

Mystic Essence

Photography | Albert Font


Photography: Albert Font (@al.bertfg)

Model: Isabella Forget (@isabellaforget)