Land der Berge, Land am Strome

LAND DER BERGE,
LAND AM STROME


Photography by An Shaoda.

dress REAMEREI, shoes FABIO RUSCONI, necklace ELISA ALDECCA 

jacket TPN, skirt REAMEREI, shoes FABIO RUSCONI, earring JUSTINE GARNER x NICOLA BACCHILEGA

total look NICOLE CARRASCO, shoes ELISA ALDECCA, necklace NATHALIE JEAN 

total look MRZ, shoes FABIO RUSCONI, jewelry NICOLE CARRASCO

total look NICOLE CARRASCO, shoes ELISA ALDECCA, jewelry FRANCESCA CASTIGLIONI

dress REAMEREI, necklace NATHALIE JEAN, shoes ELISA ALDECCA

Photographer: An Shaoda (@an_shao_da)

Stylist: Yu Cai (@eeeeeelenaaaaaa)

Hair and Makeup: Elisa Maisenti (@credodinomaforselisir)

Model: Ana Taku (@anaxtaku)

Location: MenoUno Studio (@menounostudios)

Lighting assistant: Gaia Lunardi (@lunardi.gaia)


Isolation

ISOLATION

photography | DEBORA BRUNE

(left) dress ROTATE BIRGER CHRISTENSEN, tights WOLFORD 
(right) total look LINUS LEONARDSSON

total look ROWEN ROSE

dress and hat GEORGE KEBURIA, shoes PROENZA SCHOULER

top and pants VEJAS, shoes BOTTEGA VENETA

top GIUSEPPE DI MORABITO

total look MARINE SERRE

jacket ANNAKIKI

Photography: Debora Brune (@debora_brune) www.deborabrune.com

Video Direction: Debora Brune & Janik Von Wilmsdorff

Cinematography and Cut: Janik Von Wilmsdorff (@janikvonwilmsdorff) www.janikvonwilmsdorff.com

Styling: Tomislav Blaic (@tomislavblaic) www.tomislavblaic.com

Casting: White Casting (@whitecasting)

Prop Styling: Hendrikje Bernhoeft (@hendrikje_bernhoeft)

Hair & Make-Up: Dennis Brandt (@dennis_brandt) www.dennisbrandt.com

Sound: Thomas Michna (@thominus_prime)

Assistants: Ola Rebisz (@byolareb) & Florian Wellnhofer (@florianwellnhofer)

Model: Kira (@kiraxaguilar)


Entranced

dress PRADA

coat, shirt & shoes PRADA, tights stylist’s own

body, dress & shoes MIU MIU

earring JAQUEMUS, body HERMÈS

pants & coat MAX MARA, shoes DRIES VAN NOTEN, necklace PRADA

top & shoes DRIES VAN NOTEN, skirt MAISON MARGIELA

shirt, pants & shoes MIU MIU

top & skirt DRIES VAN NOTEN, short SPORTMAX, shoes PRADA, jacket stylist’s own


Photographer: Kaj Lehner (@kajlehner)

Stylist: Katharina Gruszczynski (@mojaidejastyling)

HMUA: Corina Friedrich (@corina_friedrich)

Photo Assistant: Quirin Siegert (@quirin.siegert)

Model: Alima Darouiche


Shape Shifters

trousers LOUIS VUITTON

total look LOEWE

tunic shirt LOEWE

shirt LOUIS VUITTON 

Photography: Patricia Ruiz del Portal (@patricia.ruizdelportal) www.patriciaportal.co.uk

Styling: Adam Pruchniewicz (@adampruchniewicz)

Make-Up: Michelle Dacillo (@michelle_dacillo) using MAC Cosmetics

Hair: Shunsuke Meguro (@shun.hairhead)

Models: Ralph, Neil

total look LANVIN


The Power of Personality

(left) black dress PETER SPOSITO, vest by LANGE, dress GEORGIELA STUDIO

(right) top JAQUEMUS

dress EIKO AI, 
 shoes &OTHERSTORIES

bodysuit KIONITA, 
 boots ANGRADEMA

thong LA PERLA

shirt REVELIGION

boots stylist’s own

Photographer: Fernando Gomez (@fernandogomezphoto)

Stylist: Isis Rodriguez (@isisrodriguez_stylist)

MUA: Lorena (@loreproartist)

Hair Stylist: Tricia Field (@tricia_field)

Manicurist: Rosa Matilla (@rosamatilla)

Model: Esther Murphy (@estheermurphy)

dress PETER SPOSITO


BODYCITY

Photography: Ramiro Valdez (@ramiro_valdez)

Styling: Paula Ferragut (@paulaferragut1)

HMUA: Eileen Yan (@eileenyanz)

Photography Assistant: Mario Saenz (@mariotom4to)

Production Assistant: Rosana Ehizele (@rosebudblooms)

Models: Alicia Pujades (@aliciaapujades) & Aram Mujal (@arammujal)

All garments by Haidé Canós (@haidecanos)


Young in America

top (left) shirt (right) CYGAN, tights & shoes vintage pieces

top & skirt CYGAN

top ELLY BECKFORD

(left) top & pants ELLY BECKFORD, necklace B DODI, (right) top CYGAN


Photographer: Austn Fischer (@austnfischer)

Stylist: Molly Peachey-Pape (@mollypeacheypape)

MUA: Sunao Takahashi (@suuna__)

Hair Stylist: Nicola Harrowell (@nicola_harrowell)

Set Designer: Lily Soede (@lilysoede)

Casting Director: Vero Jacobs (@verojacobs)

Model: Cosmo Wellings (@cosmowellings)


Spell Broken

(left) ring APART, earrings vintage 

(right) dress GOSIA BACZYŃSKA, gloves BŁAŻEJ TELIŃSKI 

(right) dress GOSIA BACZYŃSKA (left) coat MAGDALENA KURNICKA, dress BŁAŻEJ TELIŃSKI, tights CALZEDONIA, shoes GOSIA BACZYŃSKA

(left) leather jacket VERSACE vintage,
pants KRYSTIAN SZYMCZAK, scarf HERMÈS, hat GUCCI vintage

(left) dress WALERIA TOKARZEWSKA

(left) face ornament MISIVETS (right) dress GOSIA BACZYŃSKA, earrings 10 DECOART

(left) brooch vintage, necklaces GOSIA BACZYŃSKA (right) bracelet GOSIA BACZYŃSKA


Photographer: Aleksander Salski (@aleksander_salski)

Stylist: Błażej Teliński (@bidzej.telinski)

MUA: Anna Kobalczyk (@anna_kobalczyk)

SFX: Michał Zabielski (@michalzabielski_sfx)

Hair Stylist: Ewa Pieczarka (@ewa_pieczarka_art_hair)

Nails Artist: Martyna Świat (@nailitbetter)

Food Stylist: Jakub Trojanowski (@jm_trojanowski)

Movement Director: Michał Gerlach (@pankrokow)

Photographer Assistant: Krzysztof Durmaj (@niecodziennik_fotograficzny)

Model: Anna Jaroszewska (@porcelanovva)

Special thanks to Post-secondary School of Cinema Makeup, Sfx, Prosthetics, Visage and Stylization by Dziewulscy,
Studio Jasna Sprawa (@jasnasprawa) and Studio Tęcza (@studio_tecza)


The Shiny One

total look GIVENCHY

thigh split dress ALEXANDRE VAUTHIER, peplum detail top ROBERT WUN,
metallic cage shoes CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN 

crystal dress VERSACE, sheer trousers VAILLANT STUDIO,
clear neon shoes CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

eather coat SKIIM PARIS, sequin top & leggings BALENCIAGA

sequin puffball dress LURLINE, mesh gloves ERDEM

bodice & cuff GRAHAM CRUZ STUDIO, crystal trousers RICHARD QUINN,
platform shoes CELINE

zip detail jacket LOUIS VUITTON, jacket on waist DUNLOP, sequin trousers ROLAND MOURET,
mini orange bag CHRISTIAN LOUBOUITIN, ankle boots EMPORIO ARMANI

red metallic top PAULA KNORR, crystal skirt & ankle boot LOUIS VUITTON

total look ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

total look CELINE

Photographer: Felix Gaertner (@felixgartner)

Fashion Editor: Graham Cruz (@grahamcruzstylist)

MUA: Terry Barber (@terrybarberonbeauty)
using MAC COSMETICS

Hair Stylist: Brady Lea (@thebradylea)
using DYSON HAIR

Photographer Assistant: Joe Magowan (@joe_magowan)

Fashion Assistant: Andrew Burling (@andrewburling)

Model: Georgie Hobday (@georgiehobday)


Moon Goodness

total look JM FONT, earrings THALATHA, shoes BY FAR

trench coat ANDRÉS ZURRU, dress PACO RABANNE, chocker ELISHEVA & CONSTANCE, shoes MM6 MARGIELA

trench coat HABEY CLUB, trench under EIKO, earrings PDPAOLA, shoes CO WREN

trench coat MAISON MARGIELA, jumpsuit WEDÚ, earrings REGINA CASTILLO

dress MAX MARA, top GEORGIELA STUDIO, belt LUISA HURTADO, shoes YEEZY

dress ZIMMERMANN, earrings PILÚ BY LA VERDE SELVA

Photographer: Cayetano Gonzalez (@aboutlight_)

Stylist: Noelia Alvarez (@noe_alvarezc)

Art Director: Andrea Borrero (@andreaangel.creative)

Make-Up: Sara Cela (@saracela_hmua)

Art Direction Assistant: Soraya Bram (@loves00)

Model: Mariangela Bonanni (@mariangelabonanni)