Soft Concrete

blouse IVY & OAK, dress G-STAR, sandals Tamaris

SOFT CONCRETE

photography | WEIQI DOU

jacket IVY & OAK, rings ANNA + NINA

shirt IVY & OAK, earrings ANNA & NINA, boots VAGABOND

jacket Marina Rinaldi, dress MODSTROM, sunglasses PEARLE UNOFFICIAL, heels VAGABOND

blouse ELIZINGA, trousers WON HUNDRED, earrings ANNA & NINA

Photographer: Weiqi Dou (@douweiqi)

Stylist: Sato Okoro (@satookoro)

HMUA: Marly van Den Bosch (@punching.pictures)

Model: Easy May (@easy_may)


Somebody

Somebody

A Poem by Baďa Diaby


Video Direction: Jordan Blady (@jordanblady)

Styling & Designs: Dominika Kozakova (@dominikakozakova__)

Make-Up: Sara Skrionya (@sara.skrionya.mua)

Director of Photography: Igor Smitka (@igorsmitka)

BTS Photography: Lena Knappova (@lenaknappova)

Music: Space Above (@space__above)

Set Design: Aya Katonova

1AC: Ondra Kudrna

Grip: Honza Ruttner

VFX: Michael North

2AC: Richard Krejza

Best Boys: Jindrich Kares & Tomas Rudcenko

Flower Decoration: Pavlina Svecova

Sound Recordition: Peter Mercel (@chavala2009)

Gaffer: Jirka Vrana

Steadicam: Filip Rybar (@apathoflight)

Runner: Anna Dudarova

Gathering: Vojta Dusek

Color: Kris Smale (@kris_smale)

Production: Monika Kraft (@monika_kraft)

Set Assistants: Nikola Jerabkova, Lucie Stancova & Milan Plesinger

Starring: Baďa Diaby (@ _blackie16_)


Unnatural

CHIARO earrings

SELENE ring

LUCE earrings

LAVA ring

NOTTE ring

GRACILARIA ring

OCEANO ring

LUCE earrings

ECATE ring

BESTIA ring


Photography and Art Direction: Lorenzo Zerbini (@lorenzozerbini)

All Jewelry by Giulia Vecchiato from SURI Jewelry (@suri.jwlry)


Little Nightmares

Little Nightmares

photography | HIDEYUKI SAKUMA

tops ITEM vintage, hat COMME DES GARÇONS

jacket & shirt ITEM vintage

inner JOHN LAWRENCE SULLIVAN, shirt NEEDLES 

tops ITEM vintage, pants COSTUME NATIONAL, hat COMME DES GARÇONS, shoes GUCCI

jacket, shirt & boots ITEM vintage, pants TOGA archive

coat & pants JOHN LAWRENCE SULLIVAN, tops MAISON MARGIELA MM6, shoes BALENCIAGA

gown EDIFICE, pants & shoes ITEM vintage, neckpiece stylist own 

gown & pants ITEM vintage, shirts MAISON MIHARA YASUHIRO 


Photographer: Hideyuki Sakuma (@hideyuki_sakuma)

Stylist: Yuki Nagase (@yrtto)

HMUA: Akemi Ezashin (@ezashi_ezashi_ezashi)

Models: Yuto Nakae (@yutonakae37) & Yuichiro Ozaki (@yu_oza)


Dancing on My Own

blazer KATA HARATYM, bodysuit BERLEI, tights CHUSETTE, shoes PLEIADES

shirt & sweater MOSCHINO,  tights CHUSETTE, shoes CELINE

shirt H&M, tights CHUSETTE, shoes CELINE

green bodysuit CHRISTOPH RITTER STUDIO, black bodysuit BERLEI, tights CHUSETTE

top stylist’s archive, skirt (also worn over head) TRELISE COOPER

bodysuit BERLEI, tights CHUSETTE

bodysuit BERLEI, tights CHUSETTE

dress KATHERINE NOLAN, tights CHUSETTE, shoes CELINE

shirt BLANCAS, ruffle (worn as headpiece) KATHERINE NOLAN, tights CHUSETTE, shoes CELINE

Photography: Vahab Bandari (@vahab_bandari_photo)

Styling & Art Direction: Carlos Mangubat (@carlosmangubat)

Models: Megan (@megan_lyt) ,Maki (@maki.m0use)


Between Realms

BETWEEN

REALMS


Photography by Louisa Meng

dress FACETASM, skirt C+PLUS SERIES, jacket UNDERCOVER, shoes VIBRAM

jacket ANDAGAIN, pants C+PLUS SERIES, shoes stylist’s own 

top & pants C+PLUS SERIES

top AMBUSH, pants HELMUT LANG

bra C+PLUS SERIES, dress MARC LEBIHAN, shoes stylist’s own

coat DRIES VAN NOTEN, jacket UNDERCOVER, pants RICK OWEN, shoes BOTH

Photographer and Creative Director: Louisa Meng (@louisameng_) (@louisacreative)

Stylist: Shaojun Chen (@elidad)

Make-up: Zaheer Syn (@zaheersyn)

Hair: Lauren Palmer-Smith (@laurenpalmersmith)

Lights: Stefan Vleming

Set Designer: Christopher Lee (@bychrislee)

Producer: Jessica Hu (@imjesshu)

Models: Justine Biticon (@justinemaebiticon), Chayse Montoy (@kingsbeauty)


I Am Water

I Am Water

Photography | Nicolas Blanchadell

Photography & Videography: Nicolas Blanchadell (@nicolasblanchadell)

Model: Julia (@lllljuli)


Meet Me in the Dunes

tops FANG, jockstraps RUXWOOD, necklaces SENTIENT

on Dylan_skirt APOTTS, on Petar_skirt OxygeneUS

suits vintage, necklaces SENTIENT

coat APOTTS, briefs CHARLY BY MZ, necklaces SENTIENT

jacket Tri COLLECTIVE, shorts LE CLUB, necklaces SENTIENT

trousers vintage, jockstrap RUXWOOD, necklaces SENTIENT

shirt JW ANDERSON, pants APOTTS, sandals model’s own

Photographer: Chris Fucile (@chrisfucilephotography)

Fashion: Joe Everest (@joeeverest)

Assistant: Tom Kordenbrock (@tkbrock)

Models: Dylan Prince (@dylancprince), Petar Ilic (@petardarkholme)


When I Grow Up

When I Grow Up

Photography | Daniela Salerno Ruiz  Styling | Mireia Garde Domenech

(left) on Tamar_vest LITTLEBORN, undershirt COS, skirt vintage, boots & OTHER STORIES  on Andrew_polo LOEWE, pants LITTLEBORN, boots ZARA, sunglasses FENDI  on Nicholas_top vintage, pants MARIETH, boots EL LOCAL DE CHARLOTTE

(right) on Andrew_jacket COSTUME, skirt MANGO, shoes vintage  on Tamar_jersey H&M, poncho & shorts MANGO, boots ZARA  on Nicholas_pants LITTLEBORN, jacket & shoes vintage

on Nicholas_ top vintage, blazer COS, pants MARIETH  on Tamar_ vest RASSEL, pants LEVIS, shoes CONVERSE

on Nicholas_shirt & shoes vintage, jacket LEVIS, pants COS  on Tamar_jumper LEE, jacket EL LOCAL DE CHARLOTTE, shoes CONVERSE  on Andrew_shirt LACOSTE, denim CARHARTT, shoes CONVERSE


Photographer: Daniela Salerno Ruiz (@danielasalernoruiz)

Stylist: Mireia Garde Domenech (@beingmird.studio)

MUA: Elena Julian (@elens.beauty)

Models: Andrew (@_andrewroyce_), Nicholas (@nicholas_luca) & Tamar (@tamarzondag) @ twomanagementbarcelona


Golfing

Golfing

Photography | Ella Gradwell  Styling | Bryony Hatrick

sweater vest ANDERSSON BELL, shirt stylist’s own, pants ARKET

coat KING & TUCKFIELD, pants HELMUT LANG, shoes & socks stylist’s own

dress LOW CLASSIC, boots & socks stylist’s own

fleece ARKET, skirt ANDERSSON BELL, hat HOLZWEILER RAJAH, turtleneck, shoes & socks stylist’s own

knit top PALOMA WOOL

Photographer: Ella Gradwell (@ellagradwell)

Stylist: Bryony Hatrick (@bryonyhatrick)

HMUA: Katie Downer (@katiedownermakeup)

Producer: Phoebe Asker (@freelanceasker)

Model: Ulrike Haarhaus @ stormmodels