The Burden


Photography & Casting: Pep Pérez Guarro (@pepperezguarro)

Styling: Milagros Louzao (@milagroslouzao)

Art Direction: Laura López (@lalovilar)

Make-up: Jorge Zúnica (@lucifrede)

Photography Assistant: Juan de los Mares (@delosmaresfoto)

Styling Assistant: Marta Morales (@m.moralesalonso)

Art Assistant: Greta De Zani (@zelda_degrani)

Make-up Assistant: Laura Benavides (@laurabenavidesmakeup)

Models: Estrella (@estrelletaa_), Teo (@teoboulassys), Mohammed (@mewalga_nas), Ana (@anapayanoo),

Taís (@taisxvieira), Simón (@simonluvcadam), Xinyi (@xinyizhg), Joan Maria (@jmdotras), Fernando, Beza

All pieces are from Ura Pérez


Après La Pluie

dress PEPA SALAZAR, shoes BALENCIAGA, necklace LORETTE COLÉ DUPRAT

blazer vintage, bra PRADA, shoes BALENCIAGA

(left) dress zara, pants vintage, sunglasses GUCCI, shoes BOTTEGA VENETA
(right) dress PEPA SALAZAR, shoes BALENCIAGA, necklace LORETTE COLÉ DUPRAT

top & leggings MARINE SERRE, shoes MISBHV, earrings LORETTE COLÉ DUPRAT


Photography: Raphaëlle Foulon (@raphaellefoulon)

Styling: Camelia Tlemçani (@camelia.tl)

Photography Assistant: Mariama Ambre Ndiaye (@yama.ndiaye)

Model: Manisha Pere (@maneeshapere)


Pantomime

top stylist’s own

PANTOMIME

photography | LUIGI CIANFARANO

(left) dress REAREA STUDIO, sleeves ALBERTO ZAMBELLI, shoes stylist’s own
(right) top JIANG YULING, pants ROTATE by BIRGER CHRISTENSEN, bag & earrings LOST IN ECHO

top YOUWEI, jeans REAREA STUDIO, underwear LA PERLA 

top & skirts ROTATE by BIRGER CHRISTENSEN, choker LOST IN ECHO, bag SONGMONT

coat stylist’s own, underwear LA PERLA, tights WOLFORD, shoes NODALETO

Photographer: Luigi Cianfarano (@luigi_cianfarano_ph)

Stylist: Sara Latella (@sarallatella)

Make-Up Artist: Lorenzo Stella (@lorenzostellamua)

Hair Stylist: Alessandro Firenze (@firac)

Model: Tanya (@tnxaa)


Deep Blue Day

shirt COTTONADE, shorts vintage, tights GUCCI, hat vintage

dress JEAN PAUL GAULTIER

(left) skirt BLANCO VALIENTE, jacket MOSCHINO
(right) dress BLANCO VALIENTE, skirt MOSCHINO, necklace vintage

jacket MOSCHINO, pants JEAN PAUL GAULTIER

gloves CÓNDOR, ruff vintage

Photography: Alba Cantero (@albacantero_)

Styling: Martina Blanco (@bymartinabv

Make-up: Natalia de León (@nataliavila_makeup)

Model: Manuel Dominguez (@nelness)

Wardrobe special thanks to: Alto Copete (@alto_copete)


British Summer

Arual_dress photographer’s own, clogs model’s own Vi_dress photographer’s own, socks COMME SI, sandals MIISTA

(left) top & shirt model’s own, trousers PEACHY DEN, earring JUSTINE CLENQUET, scrunchie GANNI  (right) total look model’s own

(left) total look model’s own

(right) Vi_top model’s own, shirt POLO RALPH LAUREN, shorts COMSI  Arual_total look model’s own


Photography, Styling & Art Direction: Carina Lammers (@carina.lammers)

Make-up: Katie Downer (@katiedownermakeup)

Photo Development: Rapid Eye (@rapideye.darkroom)

Models: Arual (@arual_cyer_mayar), Vi Lath (@vaibhavilath)


Mirror, Mirror, on the Wall

jacket & gloves SOCRATES ACHILLEOS, top & skirt PETRA MINJEVIĆ, shoes JADE PALACE COLLECTIVE

dress SANIA PARVEZ,
headpiece BAZAARE

jacket SOCRATES ACHILLEOS, assisted by SOPHIE HANRAHAN & LULU PEMBERTON,
shirt MAYA RUTLAND, headpiece ALINA ISPAS

shirt CHISUEN HO, skirt ETHAN MULLINGS, headpiece BAZAARE

shirt CHISUEN HO

shirt CHISUEN HO, dress SOCRATES ACHILLEOS

jacket & trousers ETHAN MULLINGS, dress SANIA PARVEZ, bag SOCRATES ACHILLEOS

dress ETHAN LEYLAND, corset EKATERINA PUZANOVA

shirt, brooch & headpiece ETHAN MULLINGS

dress SOCRATES ACHILLEOS & TERRY MULLIGAN

dress ALINA ISPAS, headpiece BAZAARE, shoes JADE PALACE COLLECTIVE

dress CHISUEN HO, body cable SOPHIE HANRAHAN


Photography: Silvia Draz (@silviadraz)

Styling: Leen Abu Eisheh (@leen.abueisheh)

Make-up: Georgia Hope (@georgiahopemakeup)

Hair: Reiss Alexander (@reissalexander)

Model: Yasmin El Yassini (@opheliathanatos)


Interiors Landscape

(left) jacket ALVARO RENNER, trousers STELLA McCARTNEY, blouse GIORGIO ARMANI, shoes PRADA

(right) blouse OSCAR DE LA RENTA, skirt VIVIENNA WESTWOOD, shoes SALVATORE FERRAGAMO

blouse LANVIN, bodysuit ADIDAS, stockings CALVIN KLEIN

(left) jacket ALVARO RENNER, trousers STELLA McCARTNEY, blouse GIORGIO ARMANI, shoes PRADA

(right) mask ÁLVARO RENNER, shirt MARNI, trousers STELLA McCARTNEY, shoes PRADA

(left) dress VIVIENNE WESTWOOD, boots JIL SANDER, gloves ALEANDER WANG

(right) dress ALEANDER WANG, hat ÁLVARO RENNER

(left) dress ÁLVARO RENNER


Photography: Juan Queirolo (@juanqueirolofuentes)

Styling: Alvaro Renner (@alvaro.renner)

Make-up & Hair: Maria Paz Urra (@maria_paz_urra_)

Model: Delfina


The First Avenue

look CELINE

look ALEXANDER McQUEEN

(left) look BALENCIAGA, bracelet model’s own, jacket, shirt, trousers LOUIS VUITTON, shoes CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN,
(right) shirt VALENTINO

look DIESEL

look VERSACE

(left) jacket, shirt & shorts FENDI, socks stylists own, shoes GIANVITO ROSSI
(right) look ACNE STUDIO, shoes APC

(left) shirt, trousers & top LOUIS VUITTON, glasses CELINE
(right) shirt MOSCHINO


Photography: Sarah Tahon (@sarahtahon)

Styling: Caterina Ospina (@cateoniwiki)

Make-up & Hair: Jason Goh (@jasongohhair)

Styling Assistant: Marta (@marmarea.__)

Models: Emmanuel Adjaye (@manniaj), Graham Rono (@grahamrono)


Wild Kings

Wild Kings

Photography & Styling | Manuel Scrima

vests, underwear & socks ANTONIO MARRAS

shirt, shorts & pants GAELLE PARIS

headpieces & shirts ANTONIO MARRAS

suit YEZAEL BY ANGELO CRUCIANI

jacket & waistcoat GAELLE PARIS

underwear MARKS & SPENCER

kilts ANTONIO MARRAS

Photography & Fashion: Manuel Scrima (@manuelscrima)

Casting: Models Milano Scouting (@modelsmilano.scouting)

Makeup: Fabiana Albanese (@fabiana_albanese.mua)

Film Scan: Gianluca Specchia

Assistant: Alessandro Grieco (@iosonoaleg)

Models: Paolo Diomande (@paolo.diomande), Daniel Oliseh Okoluku (@llilcr), Babacar Gning (@gning__),

Michel Simothibo Diatta (@michel_simothibo_diatta), Mbaye Diaw (@bayo_diaw)


The Shape of Memory

Photography & Ceative Direction: Han Yang (@yanghanphoto)

Styling: Jordan Kelsey (@jordannkelsey)

Casting Direction: Studio Bajek (@studiobajek)

Makeup: Megumi Matsuno (@megumi.matsuno)

Hair: Linus Johansson (@hairbylinus)

Setting Directon: Iplastudios (@lplastudios) (Set 1), Kami Hu (@kami_hu) (Set 2)

Set Design: Hirotaka Fukumoto (@hirotakafuk) (Set 2),
Danielle da Costa (@ddcartpage) (Set 2), Minghao Hou (@mmminghao ) (Set 2)

Photography Assistant: Chenye

Styling Assistants: Mao Miyakoshi, Roshni Rai

Model: Yoshito (@hi_yoshito) (@mandpmodels)