Racines


Photographer: Erwan Bacha (@erwanbacha)

Models : Adjina (@gorgeous_darkness), Fatou (@fatou_toofa)

All the styles from LAFALAISE DION X RENWA


Out West

hat vintage, blanket traditional Native American piece

(right) pants SALT MURPHY, bracelet KOTAH BEAR

tank & pants SALT MURPHY, jacket & hat vintage, bag traditional Native American piece, necklace LOUPN

t-shirt CALVIN KLEIN, jeans GAP, jacket STORY WEAR, boots REDHAWK BOOT COMPANY, hat model’s own, jewellery LOUPN

shirt CALVIN KLEIN, suit HELEN ANTHONY, boots REDHAWK BOOT COMPANY, hat ROYAL PALM HATS, jewellery LOUPN


Muse: Booboo Stewart (@booboostewart.art)

//

Photography: David Katzinger (@davidkatzinger)

Videography: Juan Pablo Coral (@juanpcoral)

Styling: Sky JT Naval (@sky_is_dlimit)

Music: Kevin McKinley Howes

Production: Be Good Creator Studio (@begoodcreatorstudio)


Sons of Guns

SONS OF GUNS

photography | LORENZO LANZO

Photography: Lorenzo Lanzo (@lars.larkin)

Styling: Michael Musa (@proverbs_of_a_black_muse)

Fashion Design: Fabio Bigondi (@slymepunch)

Models: Amadou Thiau (@priince_lop), Ibraim Mané (@ibraim.m), Kaleem A. Iverson (@i_am_k_i_),
Tiffany Ayanleke (@ms_tiffany01)


MMblu

on Jack_ shirt & trousers LEMAIRE, boots FLUEVOG

on Sereto suit & trousers STRATEAS CARLUCCi, choker SARAH AND SEBASTIAN, brouges FLUEVOG

on Jack_ skirt as headpiece POSTEL_ISM, shirt STRATEAS CARLUCCi

on Sereto top & trousers STRATEAS CARLUCCi, choker & bracelet SARAH AND SEBASTIAN

shirt OUR LEGACY, nceklace SARAH AND SEBASTIAN

cropped knit POSTEL_ISM, jewellery model’s own

shirt STRATEAS CARLUCCI, rings SARAH AND SEBASTIAN

cropped knit POSTEL_ISM, jeans STRATEAS CARLUCCI, bracelet as earring SARAH & SEBASTIAN

Photography: Jordan Drysdale (@jordandrysdale)

Fashion: Jade Leung (@jadeleungstylist)

Grooming: Janice Wu (@janjanwuwu)

Set Design: Henry King (@you1anna)

Talents: Jack (@jackchettra), Sereto (@cousco.us)


Cerulean

top PETER DO, necklace JOHANNA GAUDER

top PETER DO, pants MAISON MARGIELA, necklace SCHMIEDE BOSSLAU

(right) jacket T/SEHNE, pants OUR LEGACY, shoes AEYDE

dress MARISA SCHNEIDER

(right) blazer EYTYS, bra & neckpiece KASIA KUCHARSKA

(left) top & skirt OUR LEGACY, boots ATP ATELIER, gloves HANDSOME STOCKHOLM, rings YCCIJ

pants JIL SANDER

(left) coat T/SEHNE, earrings AEYDE (right) pants & top LOÏC GROS, earrings AEYDE


Photographer: Shauna Summers (@shaunasummers_)

Stylist: Elisa Schenke (@elisaschenke)

Makeup & Hair Artist: Marilia Rohr (@mariliarohr)

Models: Wang Z (@wangzhuozzz), Ajsa Movic (@ajsa.movic)


On the Road

shirt FRED PERRY, jacket vintage, pants MESNIKOVICH, shoes MANGO

overall ELLESSE vintage, shoes MANGO

dress stylist’s own shoes MANGO

jacket vintage, polo shirt H&M INNOVATION STORIE, jeans LEVI’S vintage, shoes MANGO

dress & pants ZARA, shoes ADIDAS ORIGINALS

total look AMLUL


Photographer: Aitor Sola (@a.solax)

Stylist: Carmen Merida (@carmenmeridag)

Makeup & Hair Artist: Carlota Perez (@caarlotaperez)

Model: Naomy Garcia (@naomygarcia6)


Zakari

(left) top KOCHE (right) sweatshirt MONOCHROME 

(right) coat & trousers THE KOOPLES 

(left) trousers LEVI’S, boots CANADA GOOSE


Photographer: Kévin Drelon (@kevdre)

Model: Zakari Kunakey (@zakarikunakey)


Untitled

UNTITLED

photography | ADAM MOROZ

top REI KAWAKUBO, pants GIVENCHY

duvet coat MAISON MARTIN MARGIELA

dress ISAAC MIZRAHI, necklace YVES SAINT LAURENT by TOM FORD

(left) top BRYON LARS, pants CHRISTIAN DIOR (right) top BRYON LARS, corset SAINT LAURENT, pants CHRISTIAN DIOR 

Photographer: Adam Moroz (@adammorozphoto) adammoroz.com

Stylist & Producer: Briley Jones (@jonesbriley) @Jones Creative (@jonescreativemgmt)

Model: Megan Otnes (@meganotnes)

suit GIVENCHY


Dream Boys

hat & shorts GARACHINSKY, underwear LA PERLA

(left) shirt GARACHINSKY (right) hat & shorts GARACHINSKY, underwear LA PERLA 

turtleneck & pants SAINT LAURENT, shirt GARACHINSKY, jewellery PORT’S ARTE

(left) shirt GARACHINSKY, turtleneck SAINT LAURENT (right) kimono & pants GARACHINSKY, turtleneck SAINT LAURENT

pants GARACHINSKY, jewellery PORT’S ARTE

(left) top GARACHINSKY (right) t-shirt GARACHINSKY, jewellery PORT’S ARTE

top GARACHINSKY

Photography: Lisa Habets (@lisahabets)

Fashion: Sandu Garacinschi (@sandu62)

Makeup: Marta Arciuolo (@marta.a_mua)

Fashion Assistant: Natalia Kachesova (@kaches0va)

Models: Alessandro Cagnassi (@ale.cagnassi), Mattia Pasquinelli (@mattiapasqui6), Sita Zampou (@sita__z)


Anemone

Photographer: Valentina Vallone (@valentina_vallone)

Makeup Artist: Asia Mentil (@asiamentil)

Model: Amber Hall (@ambershall)