Nomad

Nomad

Photography by Maku López

dress RALPH LAUREN

dress PAVLINA JAUSS, belt RAG AND BONE, gloves MARC JACOBS

suit SUNOCO, gloves RALPH LAUREN

dress MAHANI COLLECTION, boots PRADA, accessories JILL HERLANDS

harness EW LEATHER, dress FLYING SOLO, ear accessory JILL HERLANDS

jacket SUNCO, earrings LARUICCI

pants SUNOCO, jacket & shoes FLYING SOLO, rings JILL HERLANDS

jacket FLYING SOLO, harness EW LEATHER, hat RALPH LAUREN, boots PRADA

Photographer: Maku López (@makulopez)

Stylist: Andre Jarrid (@andrejrose)

MUA: Tadatoshi Horikoshi (@tadatoshih)

Hair Stylist: Kiyonori Sudo (@kyo_sud)

Location: The Kaaterskil (@thekaaterskill)

Model: Gemma Hamilton (@gemmahamiltonx)


I Took Hallucinogens

(left) on Isaak_total look ENAMI; on Louise_jumpsuit & gloves ANTIPHRASE

(right) coat DESIGUAL X MIRANDA MAKAROFF, sandals GALLIANO from OBCM, socks MCDONALD’S, earrings off & banane MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION

jumpsuit & gloves ANTIPHRASE, boots NAKED WOLF

(left) top&pants SORAYA GAVEL, necklace MØSAÏS

(right) coat DESIGUAL X MIRANDA MAKAROFF from OBCM, sandals GALLIANO from OBCM, earrings off & banane MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION

on Marta_coat DESIGUAL X MIRANDA MAKAROFF from OBCM, sandals GALLIANO from OBCM; on Isaak_necklace MØSAÏS; on Louise_jumpsuit & glove ANTIPHRASE, boots NAKED WOLF

(left) top TATIANA QUARD, pants DESIGUAL X MARIA ESCOTE’, earrings & bracelets MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION, shoes DR. MARTENS, bag DUREN 

(right) total look ENAMI

coat ROMAIN BITARD, necklace TAMMY & BENJAMIN

(left) puffer jacket TATIANA QUARD, pants ENAMI, necklets MØSAÏS

(right) corset VINTAGE, necklets MØSAÏS, rings & earrings MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION necklace THISMX JEWELERY

(left) puffer jacket TATIANA QUA

(right) dress PETER JITENSKI, knuckle duster THISMX JEWELRY, necklace MØSAÏS, shoes NA-KD from OBCM

corset VINTAGE, necklets MØSAÏS, samouraï ring & earrings MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION, rings & stem necklace THISMX JEWELERY, santiags NEW ROCK

coat & pants ROMAIN BITARD, necklace TAMMY & BENJAMIN, sandals VICTORIA/TOMAS from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION

on Dannie_dress PETER JITENSKI, knuckle duster THISMX JEWELRY, necklace MØSAÏS, shoes NA-KD from OBCM; on Isaak_puffer jacket TATIANA QUARD, pants ENAMI, necklets MØSAÏS, shoes ASICS from RADICAL PR; on Marta_necklets MØSAÏS, samouraï ring & earrings MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION, stem necklace & bracelet THISMX JEWELRY, santiags NEW ROCK


Photographer & Art Director: Kimdary (@kimdary_) kimdary.com

Stylist: Ambre Anastasya Vancamp (@aavancamp)

HMUA: Sarah Courroy (@sarahshimakeup)

Styling Assistants: Nina Rody (@nina.rdy), Sonia Kamienska (@sokms)

Beauty Assistant: Angélique Derveloy (@angeliquemuartist)

Executive Producer: Yohannes Cousy (@yohannescousy)

Models: Louise (@loumend), Marta (@dolceamarti), Isaak (@isaak_dssx), Dannie (@danniemendez)


Nexus


Photography: Marco Pionato (@marcopionato)

Art Direction & Styling: Silvia Valente (@silviavalentevi), Domenico de Lorenzo (@dominique_de_laurent_),Melania Musci (@_melaniamusci)
& Costanza Sapuppo (@costanza_sapuppo)

Videography: Stefano Camera (@ste_room) & Riccardo Vormstein (@r.raw_)

Make-Up: Francesca Bechi (@francescabechi)

Hair Styling: Madia Legrottaglie (@madialegrottaglie)

Model: Alex Berindei (@alexberindei)

Location: GESSI (@gessi_official)

All clothes by Giorgia Andreazza (@centodiciassette), Lorenzo Seghezzi (@lorenzoseghezzi_),
Simon Cracker (@simoncracker) & PWC MILANO (@pwcmilano)


Terrazzi

(left) denim jacket, jeans & slides STELLA MCCARTNEY  (right) hat BEATRICE.B, sunglasses NIKE EYEWEAR

(left) bodysuit MARCO RAMBALDI, bra DES_PHEMMES, shorts PINKO, hat ALBERTA FERRETTI  (right) jacket DONDUP, shirt MISSONI, skirt ANNA GALAGANENKO

(left) jacket ANNA GALAGANENKO, top CLAUDIE PIERLOT  (right) dress ALBERTA FERRETTI, t-shirt DES_PHEMMES

(left) overshirt BLUE OF A KIND
  (right) swimsuit & belt ALBERTA FERRETTI, skirt BLUE OF A KIND, shoes MELISSA

(left) jacket RED SEPTEMBER  (right) blazer BLUE OF A KIND, swimsuit & hat ALBERTA FERRETTI, belt PINKO, tights CALZEDONIA

(left) hat ALBERTA FERRETTI, blazer BLUE OF A KIND  (right) shirt & pants STELLA MCCARTNEY, top, underwear & necklaces stylist’s archive, mask MYKITA MYLON,  shoes MELISSA

overshirt BLUE OF A KIND

blazer BLUE OF A KIND, swimsuit ALBERTA FERRETTI, belt PINKO


Photographer: Gabriele Cialdella (@thecialdella)

Stylist: Andrea Sangiorgi (@andrea_sangiorgi)

Set Designer: Luigi Battaglia (@luigibattaglia)

MUA: Silvia Sidoli (@silviasidolimua)

Hair Stylist: Cristina Crosara (@cristinacrosara) @greenappleitaly.com
Casting: Michela Cecconello (@michelacecconello)

Agency: Caos18 (@_caos18)


Red

tricot pullover LES COYOTES DE PARIS, dress LIILU

pink and mustard quilted sweaters YUKSUK, skirt and trousers RUS THE BRAND

dresses EIKO_AI

tricot pullover LES COYOTES DE PARIS, tricot trousers LIILU

white dress&collar LES COYOTES DE PARIS, yellow dress SUUKY

pullover LES COYOTES DE PARIS, dress&trousers LIILU

shirts MAIN STORY


Photographer: Anouk Nitsche (@anouk_nitsche)

Stylist: Duygu Massol (@duygumassol)

Hair & Make-Up: Ana Sánchez-Peña (@ana.sanchezzpe)

Models: Sofia & Laura Furlinger (@sugar__kids)


Bitter Sweet

coat SALVATORE FERRAGAMO

BITTER SWEET

Photography | Gioconda & August      Fashion | Andrea Colace

(left) vest SALVATORE FERRAGAMO (right) t-shirt DSQUARED trousers VERSACE

sleeveless shirt ISSEY MIYAKE

(left) vest, trousers & belt GIVENCHY (right) scarf VERSACE

(left) jacket & trousers GIORGIO ARMANI (right) socks VERSACE, checkered underwear ERL

(left) shirt ISABEL MARANT (right) shirt VERSACE

jacket & trouser EMPORIO ARMANI

Photographer: Gioconda & August (@giocondaandaugust)

Fashion Editor: Andrea Colace (@andrea_colace)

MUA: Luciano Chiarello (@lucianochiarello)

Hair: Giovanni Iovino (@giovanni28iovino)

Talent: Nikita Stsjolokov (@origamilegs)

Special Thanks to Ristorante Fossati


Chaotic Accuracy

CHAOTIC ACCURACY

photography | MATTEO GALVANONE

dress DE LA VALI, boots MOSCHINO, jewels ARTEMISIA

(right) dress ERMELINDA, jewels ARTEMISIA (left) dress ZAC POSEN, boots MAX MARA, jewels ARTEMISIA

dress DE LA VALI, tights WOLFORD, shoes stylist archive, jewels ARTEMISIA

dress LANVIN, jewels ARTEMISIA

Photographer: Matteo Galvanone (@matteogalvanone)

Stylist: Silvia Maggi (@sil__lin)

MUA: Chiara Baccarini (@chiarabaccarini)

Model: Yolanda Dikobe (@yolie_ladiva)

top & belt stylist archive, tights CALZEDONIA, wedges vintage


The Liberal Line: Internazionale

The Liberal Line:

Internazionale

 

Photography by Louis F. Cota.

vest POLO RALPH LAUREN

vest BLANCO & NEGRO, jeans LEVI’S

vest POLO RALPH LAUREN, shorts vintage

pants HELMUT LANG

strappy BERSHKA, pants HELMUT LANG

(left) blazer MAISON MARGIELA, pants HELMUT LANG, sneakers ADIDAS SAMBA OG

(right) jacket ADIDAS, pants HELMUT LANG

coat POLO RALPH LAUREN, shirt VAN HEUSEN, dress H&M, boots MONTANA

(left) shirt VAN HEUSEN, jeans LEVI’S

sweater ZARA, pants HELMUT LANG, boots MONTANA

Photographer & Art Director: Louis F. Cota (@louisferc)

Stylist: Karem Vizcarra (@karemvizcarra)

MUAH: Blanco Sombra (@blanco.sombra)

Production: Perspectiva (@perspectiva.crea)

Models: Raylee Bojorquez & Raúl Bojorquez (@raul_bojorquez_alonso)


Blurry Bliss

Blurry Bliss

Photography by Nicolas Aristidou


Photographer: Nicolas Aristidou (@nicolasaristidou)

Stylist: Nicholas Galletti (@nicholasgalletti)

MUA: Alice Gabbaï (@alice_gabbai)

Models: Ahmad Kontar (@ahmadkontar) & Malick Diagne (@noire_segg) @ Elite Model

All pieces are from Tom Van Der Borght’s collection (@t.vdb_official_page), showed at Hyeres Fashion Festival, winner of this last edition.


Going of Gold

ABOUT GRAHAM CRUZ

Irish born Graham Cruz has always had a distinct eye for creating dynamic and captivating looks throughout his 20+ years’ styling career. With the launch of his first eponymous womenswear brand in 2019, Cruz’s work distinguishes itself with bold, unexpected materials paired with sleek silhouettes made of the finest Italian jersey. Working from his London studio, Cruz uses draping techniques formed under intense heat to hand mould these sculptural components in which no two pieces are the same.

Captured in print, film, music videos as well as on the red carpet, these handmade, one-of-a-kind creations have been worn by J.Lo, Kourtney Kardashian, Nicki Minaj, Ava Max, Catherine O’Hara, Maye Musk, Melanie C, Zara Larsson, Little Mix, Poppy, Black Eyed Peas, Saweetie, Chloe X Haley amongst others.

WWW.GRAHAMCRUZ.STUDIO


Photographer: Arved Colvin-Smith (@arvedphoto)

Designer: Graham Cruz (@grahamcruz.studio)

MUA: Marco Antonio (@marcoantoniolondon)

Hair Stylist: Brady Lea (@thebradylea)

Set Designer: Gloves Up (@glowed__up)

Hair Stylist Assistant: Thassio Leal (@thassiolealofficial)

Model: Maxim Magnus (@maximmagnus)