Mêlée


Photography & Video Director: Piotr Motyka (@akytom_studio)

Choreography & Movement Direction: Jonny Vieco (@jonnyvieco)

Styling: Kirubel Belay (@kirubelbelay_)

Video Editor: Joseph Coope (@joseph_coope)

Camera: Oliver Dahmen (@olliedahmen)

Music: Darkstar (@darkstar_band)

Performers: Jakub Franasowicz (@jakubfran), Ezzy Nzewi (@ezzyxnzewi), Mikey Boats (@mikeyboats), CHiNO (@chiino.m ), JAM_SQ (@j.a.m_sq), Dom Simpson (@dom.simpson_), Jamie Mason (@jamiemason__), Jonny Vieco, Kirubel Belay of PDK Entertainment (@pdk_ent)

Special thanks to E2STUDIOS (@e2studios)


Proiezioni del Corpo

PROIEZIONI

DEL

CORPO

Photography | Alek Pierre

Photography: Alek Pierre (@alekpierre)

Grooming & Photography Assistant: Mia Labate (@miaelleblue)

Model: Carlos Machado (@carlosmachado.official)


Do Not Enter!

Photographer: Sheen Wang (@sheenphotos)

Stylist: Shaojun Chen (@elidad)

HMUA: Kayle Williams (@kaylewilliams1)

Model: Dallas Sessoms (@lil_dallas)


Au Revoir


Photography: Miftha Bahardeen (@mif.bahardeen)

Styling: Dieylane Cisse (@youngrodman)

Talents: Mohcine Aoki (@mohcineharisse), Rania Malik (@malek.rania), Younes Mascou (@netstyle1), Youssef Mascou (@youssef_mascou), Youssef Hani (@yousshani)

All Garments from FILLING PIECES AW20


Aegean

Photography & Styling: Fanny Maillard (@fannymaillardcw) fannymaillard.com

Photography Assistant: Alan Billi

Styling Assistant: Claire Gerlero, Mathieu Pilard

Model: Elisabeth Antus (@elisabethats)


Mans SS 2021

Mans SS 2021

Backstage Reportage from 080 Barcelona Fashion Week in September 2020

//

all images by Gerard Estadella (@icanteachyou)


Talking Bodies

Talking Bodies 

Photography | Anna Garbowska         Styling | Tiffany Hendricks

bodysuit AMERICAN APPAREL, heels STUART WEITZMAN, jewelry RALPH LAUREN

on Tiffany_dress JONQUIL, jewelry KENDRA SCOTT

on Tiffany_blouse EQUIPMENT, bottom INTIMISSIMI, earrings J.CREW. on Walter_jeans GUCCI

on Tiffany_pants MANGO, heels STUART WEITZMAN. on Walter_shorts SLATE AND STONE

on Tiffany_blouse EQUIPMENT, bottom INTIMISSIMI, earrings J.CREW. on Walter_jeans GUCCI

on Tiffany_dress JONQUIL, jewelry KENDRA SCOTT. on Walter_shirt ENZO CUSTOM

on Tiffany_bodysuit AMERICAN APPAREL, heels STUART WEITZMAN, jewelry RALPH LAUREN.

on Walter_speedo TYR

Photography: Anna Garbowska (@anka_nyc)

Photography Assistant: Adam Garbowski

Styling: Tiffany Hendricks (@tihendricks)

Models: Tiffany Hendricks, Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage)


Beyond Humans


Photography & Videography: Kalia Genova (@kaliagenova) kaliagenova.com

Styling: Alessandra Mastantuoni (@alemasta_studio)

Art direction: Alessandra Mastatuoni, Kalia Genova

Hair and Make-up: Ottavia Testa (@ottaviatestamua)

Music: Antonio Spitaleri (@spitanto)

Models: Neo (@neo.srf), Maal (@maal.azyz), Ting (@_dingting), Flavia (@flaviatesser)

All clothes from Marios (@marios_official)


Wedding

WEDDING

Photography | Krystian Lipiec       Styling | Karol Ru

on Meron_t-shirt QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN; on Toni_dress QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

t-shirt QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

top CALVIN KLEIN, boots DR. MARTENS

t-shirt PAT GUZIK

t-shirt PAT GUZIK, dress QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

on Meron_t-shirt PAT GUZIK; on Toni_dress QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

on Melon & Toni_total look QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

Photographer: Krystian Lipiec (@lipiec_lipiec)

Stylist: Karol Ru (@krl_rv)

Hair & Make-up: Juliane Scheffler

Models: Meron (@meron_smth) & Toni @ IZAIO Management


Summer Postcard from Home

Summer Postcard From Home gives you the feeling of disappearing from the pandemic. Even if only for a minute, you enter a vacation villa in the South of France, your own private hideaway. You find safety and tranquility in a digital haven during a time of global panic and unpredictability. The home’s idyllic interior is full of personal objects, art and craft that dance and conjure up childhood memories, reminiscent of summer and joyfulness. The nostalgic daydreams are a comforting and heartening reminder that even when faced with uncertainty, it is possible to find solace and peace of mind.

Director: Simone Lorusso (@simone_lorusso)
3D Artist & Interior Designer: Anna Broeng (@annabroeng)
3D Visualizator & Animator: Mercedes Luna Larrahona (@merlarrahona)
Music & Sound Design: Giorgio Berti