Mystic Essence

Mystic Essence

Photography | Albert Font


Photography: Albert Font (@al.bertfg)

Model: Isabella Forget (@isabellaforget)


Leisure

white briefs SCHIESSER, nude briefs BANG & STRIKE


Photography: Richard Kranzin (@richard_kranzin_photography)

Model: Finn (@finnwrblt.00) (@twomanagementberlin)


Fluid


Photography: Alessandra Pace (@___alessandrapace____) alessandrapace

Model: Michele (@miche.palle)


Sull'Amore

Photography: Matteo D’Agostino (@_matteodagostino_) (@amalgamata_)

Stylist & Model: Alberto Bussi (@albertobussi)

All clothes by Louis Gabriel Nouchi


On an Imaginary Shell

necklace RADÀ

jewellery RADÀ, shoes ZARA

ring RADÀ

necklace RADÀ, shoes ZARA

earrings BIJOUX BRIGITTE, shoes ZARA

earrings RADÀ

(left) earrings RADÀ  (right) shoes ZARA


Photography: Martina Amoruso (@martinaamoruso)

Styling: Nicola Cavallaro (@__cavallarostudio__)

Make-up: Chiara Viola (@violachi_mua)

Studio: Paul Guccione (@paulguccione_)

Model: Ludovica Zanatta (@zanattaludovicavolo)


Body Portraits

nro.10

nro.09

nro.18

nro.15

nro.19

nro.28

nro.33

nro.37

nro.39

nro.45

nro.20

nro.21

nro.52

nro.54


Photography: Juan Queirolo (@juanqueirolofuentes)


Ionio


Photography & Styling: Matteo D’Agostino (@_matteodagostino_) (@amalgamata_)

Model: Giuseppe Futia (@giuseppefutia_)


Cupiditatem

Love has penetrated my heart with its flame, 

And is ever rekindled with new warmth. 

Neither sea nor land, hills nor forest, nor even the Alps 

Can stand in its way or hinder it 

From always licking at your inmost parts, good father, 

Or from bathing your heart, my beloved, with tears. 

Sweet love, why do you inspire bitter tears 

 

 

Alcuin (c. 735–804) to Arno of Salzburg


Photography: Konstantin Zhukov (@hashtagzhukov)

Model: Victor Manuel Perez Morales (@nietodedolo)

 

Poetry Source: Norton, R. (1998) ‘My Dear Boy: Gay Love Letters through the Centuries’, Gay History & Literature


Screaming Silent Color

SCREAMING
SILENT COLOR

photography | GIUSEPPE MORELLO

Photography: Giuseppe Morello (@giuseppemorello.pdf)

Make-Up Artist: Davide Perfetti (@davideperfetti_)

Casting Director: Jacopo Conte (@jacopoconte)

Photography Assistant: Francesco Iacovino (@francesco_iacovino)

Models: Fabio D’Addona (@fadaddona_) & Michele Skar (@micheleskar)


A Midsummer's Afternoon

Photography: Giordano Nagro (@giordanonagro)

Model: Alessandra Rizzo (@rizzoalessandra)