Magnus, Ode to Hujar

jewelry models own

trousers HELMUT LANG, blazer ANN-SOFIE BACK, belt stylist’s own, jewelry models own

shirt ANN-SOFIE BACK, t-shirt vintage, trousers HELMUT LANG, underwear CALVIN KLEIN, belt stylist’s own

trousers HELMUT LANG, underwear CALVIN KLEIN, jewelry models own, belt stylist’s own

coat ANN DEUMELEMEESTER, blazer ANN-SOFIE BACK, body vintage, jewelry models own, belt stylist’s own


Photographer: Therese Öhrvall (@therese.ohrvall)

Stylist: Josef Forselius (@josefforselius)

Model: Magnus-Emil Villemoes (@suungam)


Bodies Creating Spaces


Photography: Arianna Genghini (@callmepocahontas)

Stylist: Jose Farelo (@joeefar)

Body Direction: Arianna Genghini & Jose Farelo


Claustrophobia

Photographer: Federico Bui (@fredericblondel_)

Creative Director: Anastasia Vodianina (@nastya_vodianina)

Model: Federico Bui


The Calm Sea

natural wool handmade sweater CRISTINA QUIGNON

linen thread tunic JOSE FUENTES ATELIER

hat PARDOHATS


Photographer: Alejandro Ramirez (@alealeking)

Stylist: Chiqui Peña (@chiquipe)

Stylist Assistant: Guillem Escoi

Groomer: Patricia Sanchez (@patrisanchezmakeup)

Model: Toni Engonga (@toniengonga)


By Love, by Nature...


Photographer: Krystian Lipiec (@lipiec_lipiec)

Models: Asia (@asia.lew), Kasia (@thestoryof), Jacek (@jacksiren), Daniel, Nikodem


Blank Body

PAULO wearing necklace vintage MOSCHINO, sweatpants NIKE

ALEX wearing jacket ANGELOS FRENTZSOS

TED wearing jacket ANGELOS FRENTZSOS, necklace stylist’s own & model’s own

JE A wearing jacket ANGELOS FRENTZSOS, necklace & pants stylist’s own

RHYS

ALEKSEY

RHYS wearing necklace NATALIA BRILLI, CAMERON wearing necklace model’s own

JELTE

MARCO

MEHDI wearing necklace stylist’s own, pants ANGELOS FRENTZSOS

MEHDI wearing necklace stylist’s own, pants ANGELOS FRENTZSOS

VICTOR D

TYLER G wearing choker stylist’s own, skeleton necklace VIVIENNE WESTWOOD

VICTOR wearing hat STETSON, underwear CALVIN KLEIN, necklace stylist’s own

VITOR wearing fur vintage

ARTEM wearing underwear N°21, necklace model’s own


Photographer: Lorenzo Marcucci (@lorenzomarcucciph)

Stylist: Riccardo Slavik (@riccardoslavik)

Grooming: Grazia Riverditi (@graziariverditi), Alessandro Murgo (@alessandro_murgo)

Models: Alex Hace, Aleksey, Artem, Cameron, Jelte, Je A, Mehdi, Marco Favaretto, Paulo Spencer, Rhys, Ted, Tyler G, Victor D, Victor Berlo, Vitor Dalmollin


Home Alone

ruffle top ADONIS PROJECT, ring MAISON MARGIELA

HOME ALONE

Photography | Jaemin Kim Fashion | Seongbeom Kim

underwear CALVIN KLEIN, shoes Y/PROJECT

top vintage, underwear CALVIN KLEIN

Home Alone

vest COS, underwear CALVIN KLEIN, socks stylist’s own

coat LOEWE, headwear COS, underwear CALVIN KLEIN

coat ACNE STUDIOS, underwear CALVIN KLEIN, socks JW ANDERSON X UNIQLO

ruffle top ADONIS PROJECT, pants stylist’s own

dress ADONIS PROJECT

necklace vintage, pants stylist’s own

Photographer: Jaemin Kim (@_kimjaemin_)

Stylist: Seongbeom Kim (@adonisproject)

Model: Geunwoo Lee (@_leegeunwoo)


Making for Fun

underwear ZARA

underwear KUST

raincoat GAS JEANS

underwear KUST

snapback ADIDAS

Photographer: Ben Sabo (@whiteshirtwhiteshort)

Model: Andris (@ndrewfitness)


Francesco


Photographer: Alessandra Pace (@_alessandrapace_)

fausto-alessandra.com

Model: Francesco Dal Bo (@spicylady_holyexperience)


Giulia's Dream

Giulia's Dream

Photography | David PD Hyde

Photographer: David PD Hyde (@davidpdhyde)

MUAH: Bryanna Angel Ryder (@bryanna_angel_mua)

Model: Giulia Frump (@giulia_frump)