A Midsummer's Afternoon

Photography: Giordano Nagro (@giordanonagro)

Model: Alessandra Rizzo (@rizzoalessandra)


Sun, Arise!

SUN, ARISE!

photography | ALEXANDER YANTYUSHEV

Photographer: Alexander Yantyushev (@yantyushev)

Models: Andrew (@akumandy), Danila (@mai.dante), Roma (@rmn_kky), Vlad (@dopotopnyy), Zhenya (@shein_yeah)


Uncharted Water

Uncharted Water

photography | ROMAN VALYNKIN

Photographer: Roman Valynkin (@bold__and__young)

Model: Niny (@ninykin)


Uomo Homo

Photography: Noæro (@noaeroe)


Jackson at the Flats

JACKSON AT

THE FLATS

Photography | Jay Davies

Photography: Jay Davies (@j.aydavies)

Model: Jackson Fisch (@jacksonfisch)


Tan Lines


Photographer: Alan Marty (@actafabulaest)

MUA: Ruben Mas (@rubenmas)

Casting Director: William Lhoest (@williamlhoest)

Model: Erwan Jeammot (@jeammot_erwan) @ Rock Men (@rockmenmodel)

All Looks from Lazoschmidl (@lazoschmidl)

Special Thanks to Serge Carreira (@serge.carreira)


Like a Butterfly

Photographer: Kei Takeda (@keitakeda)

MUA: Silene Tonello (@silenemakeupparis)

Model: Maria Kn (@mariakn__)

All accessories from DUREN (@duren.jp)


Hendrik, and Him Being His True Self

Photography: Joel De Veyra (@merryquant)

Casting: Merryquant Agency

Model: Hendrik von Ehrenstein (@hendrikvonehrenstein)


The Beach

(left) brief GAP

(right) brief ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

brief ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

(left) t-shirt OSKLEN

(left) t-shirt OSKLEN


Photography: Max Jorquera (@maxjorquera)

Styling: Mauricio Fredes (@mauricio_fredes)

Grooming: Bernardita Silva (@ber_maria)

Casting: Sosemann (@sosemann)

Model: Enzo (@enzovillalon_)


Undress

Undress

Photography | Roman Valynkin

Photographer: Roman Valynkin (@bold__and__young)

Stylist: Matt Shally (@shallymatt)

Models: Preston Chaunsumlit (@____prestonkenzeng), Irakli Salukvadze (@homophils)

All clothes by Georgian brands VASKA (@vaska_official__) and AKA PRODIASHVILI (@aka.prodiashvili)