A Closer Look


Photography: Theresa Marx (@theresamarx)

Set & Prop Design: Nina George (@ninamaygeorge)

Models: Anne Spoel (@annespoel), Annabel


Man nor Identity

MAN NOR IDENDITY

photography | OTTO MASTERS

Photographer: Otto Masters (@otto.masters)

Model: Akin Jaiye (@akinjaiye)


I Am Soil


Photography: Merrick d’Arcy-Irvine (@merrickdarcy)

Models: David Agunda (@night.vid), Emma Farnell-Watson (@efarnellwatson)


The Male Gaze

Photography & Art Direction: Michael Epps (@michaelepps)

Model: Tanner Albright (@tanner.albright)


Le Cacou

(left) tank top & swim brief LOUIS-GABRIEL NOUCHI 

hoodie LAZOSCHMIDL

(left) t-shirt & swim brief LAZOSCHMIDL, (right) swim brief VEJAS MAKSIMAS

tank top LOUIS-GABRIEL NOUCHI 

(left) bathrobe VEJAS MAKSIMAS, (right) swim brief LAZOSCHMIDL

(right) tank top LOUIS-GABRIEL NOUCHI 

swim brief VEJAS MAKSIMAS


Photographer: Alan Marty (@actafabulaest)

Casting Director: C.A.

Model: Cristian (@cristianvittos)


Férula Placebo

Photography & Concept: Andrés Marti (@6marti6) (@andresmarti_studio)

Lighting: David Sierra (@davidsierra_)

Assistant: Martin Phillips (@martinphelipe), Adriana Rosell (@r_o_s_e_l _l)

Model: Ezra (@ezra.mal)

All art pieces from Andrés Marti


Mystic Essence

Mystic Essence

Photography | Albert Font


Photography: Albert Font (@al.bertfg)

Model: Isabella Forget (@isabellaforget)


Leisure

white briefs SCHIESSER, nude briefs BANG & STRIKE


Photography: Richard Kranzin (@richard_kranzin_photography)

Model: Finn (@finnwrblt.00) (@twomanagementberlin)


Fluid


Photography: Alessandra Pace (@___alessandrapace____) alessandrapace

Model: Michele (@miche.palle)


Sull'Amore

Photography: Matteo D’Agostino (@_matteodagostino_) (@amalgamata_)

Stylist & Model: Alberto Bussi (@albertobussi)

All clothes by Louis Gabriel Nouchi