Melania by Iain

white cowboy hat artist’s own

white dress VINTAGE MARKET CARTEL

wide legs sequin trousers PRABAL GURUNG 

red latex handmade opera gloves ATSUKO KUDO


Photographer: Iain Mckell (@iainmckell) iainmckell.com

Stylist: Veronica Gabbana (@the_veronique) veronicagabbana.com

Editors: Melania De Leyva & Veronica Gabbana

Artist & Model: Melania De Leyva (@melaniadeleyva) melaniadeleyva.com


Finding Eden

ankle boots vintage MARC NASON

ankle boots vintage MARC NASON


Photography & Styling: Blake Ballard (@blakeballardphoto)

Retouching: Anna Rovkina (@rovkina_retouching)

Model: Nick Panicali (@nickpanicali)


Amor Sui


Photographer and Art Director: Irvin Rivera (@graphicsmetropolis)


Sculpted Series No.1

Photography & Styling: Blake Ballard (@blakeballardphoto) blakeballard.com

Retouching: Galya Voronych (@helen_retoucher)

Model: Calvin Cobb (@calvinonthecobb)


Light on Nathan


Photographer: Alexis Robardet (@theopiumqueen)

Model: Nathan Gombert (@nathan_gt_n)


Ode to the Nude


Photographer & Art Director: Maty Chevrière (@matychevirere) matychevriere.com

Stylist: Claudia Cardona: (@monpetittepoison) (@udettelaacc)

Artist: Chidy Wayne (@chidywayne) chidywayne.com

Assistants: Aitor Costa (@aitorcosta_) & Gabriela Haapalainen (@gabbbah)

Models: Kaya Holl (@kayaholl), Julia Majewska (@juliamajewska_), Jeldri Vallejo (@llopferotge),

Heather Jns (@heatherj435), Sydney Farro (@sydacidd), Julia van der Veen (@juuuliejaa),

Ale (@tri.pa.los.ki), Jack (@of.some.trades)

Location: Utopía 126 (@utopia_126)

All outfits were made by Claudia with fabrics, vintage pieces and jewelry pieces


Bodies Creating Spaces


Photography: Arianna Genghini (@callmepocahontas)

Stylist: Jose Farelo (@joeefar)

Body Direction: Arianna Genghini & Jose Farelo


Claustrophobia

Photographer: Federico Bui (@fredericblondel_)

Creative Director: Anastasia Vodianina (@nastya_vodianina)

Model: Federico Bui


The Calm Sea

natural wool handmade sweater CRISTINA QUIGNON

linen thread tunic JOSE FUENTES ATELIER

hat PARDOHATS


Photographer: Alejandro Ramirez (@alealeking)

Stylist: Chiqui Peña (@chiquipe)

Stylist Assistant: Guillem Escoi

Groomer: Patricia Sanchez (@patrisanchezmakeup)

Model: Toni Engonga (@toniengonga)