Francesco


Photographer: Alessandra Pace (@_alessandrapace_)

fausto-alessandra.com

Model: Francesco Dal Bo (@spicylady_holyexperience)


Giulia's Dream

Giulia's Dream

Photography | David PD Hyde

Photographer: David PD Hyde (@davidpdhyde)

MUAH: Bryanna Angel Ryder (@bryanna_angel_mua)

Model: Giulia Frump (@giulia_frump)


Alessio


Photographer: Manuel Moncayo (@manuelmoncayo.eu)

Model: Alessio (@A3M1N83)

Wardrobe from “Ring my bell” AW19 collection by Julian Zigerli (@julianzigerliofficial)


Glow

Photographer

Alyona Tarayan alyonatarayan.com (@alyonatarayan)

Model

Stepan Tarayan (@stepantarayan)


Nuit Froide

Photographer

Matéo Picard (@mateopicard)
mateopicard.com

Model

Emeline Tim (@_may_be_line_)


City Beach Bum

Photographer: Daniel Roché (@studioroche)
danielroche.de

Styling: Kalle Hildinger (@kallehildinger)

Hair & Make-Up: Shirin Kürschner (@shirinkuerschner)

Model: Dorian S. & Agnes P.

Postproduction: Nitty Gritty Berlin (@nittygritty.berlin)


Wilderness

Photographer: Dennis S.

Ropes: Kissmedeadlydoll (@kissmedeadlydoll)

Model: Sheri (@nakiesheri)


Blue Room

Photographer: Arnoldas Kubilius cargocollective.com/arnoldaskubilius (@arnooophoto)

Stylist: Quentin (@q_from_belgium)


You Are The Topic

You Are The Topic

(up) underwear KUST, socks BALLORIN

(down) overall & socks BALLORIN

shirt ANATOL

shirt ANATOL

Photography: Ben Sabo (@sabo.photo)

Model: Enzo Tonati (@enzo_tonati)


The R

The R

A collaboration between artist Bob Basset and photographer Dmitry Komissarenko.

Everyone has a preferred self-image for others, so there are masks that people forced to wear each day, hiding their true desires and intentions. Nude figures reconstruct the spirit and imagery of the Renaissance, extolling the male body and human strength.

However, the masks say that these people play a part. Even after exposing the body, the protective mask remains, so the figures can calmly continue to admire their greatness.

Photographer: Dmitry Komissarenko @dmitrykomissarenko

Art Leather Mask: Bob Basset @bobbasset

bobbasset.com

Models: Andrei Khylevich @axilevich & Serhi Davo @serhidavo