Between Seasons

BETWEEN
SEASONS

photography | CHAEMUS LEONARD MAC

(left) jacket ISSEY MIYAKE, trousers CHRISTIAN DIOR archive (right) jacket JUNYA WATANABE,
skirt COMME DES GARÇONS,shoes PRADA

(left) blazer & skirt JEAN PAUL GAULTIER, shoes BALENCIAGA (right) vest MIU MIU

top VIVIENNE WESTWOOD, skirt PACO RABANNE, belt MIU MIU

top PRADA 

Photographer: Chaemus Leonard Mac (@chaemus)

Stylist: Xuan Chen (@ssxuanie) (@velvetknife.archive)

HMUA: Maria Ehrlich (@leana.ardeleanu)

Photographer Assistant: Jacob Reimann (@jaycop_jr) & Luke Stulinski

Talent: Wang Z (@wangzhuozzz)

top & skirt PRADA


Compulsion

shirt ALEXANDER McQUEEN, coat OTTOLINGER, shoes AVAVAV, hat KANGOL, tie vintage

(left) top stylist’s own  (right) jacket DIESEL, hat vintage

(left) shirt ALEXANDER McQUEEN, coat OTTOLINGER, hat KANGOL, tie vintage  (right) shirt HUND HUND, tie vintage, gloves SAINT LAURENT

(left) shirt ALEXANDER McQUEEN, tie SAINT LAURENT  (right) jacket DIESEL, pants HUNDHUND, shoes AVAVAV, hat vintage, chains MUSSELS & MUSCLES

pull over ISABEl MARANT ÉTOILE, pants OTTOLINGER, shoes VALENTINO GARAVANI, hat STAND STUDIO, chains MUSSELS & MUSCLES, belt SARAH CHOFAKIAN


Photography: Lotte Thor (@lotte.thor) lottethor.com

Styling: Chiara Bottin (@chiara_bottin
)

Hair & Make-up: Katja Maassen (@katjamaassen)

Photo Assistant: Gloria Stefl (@gloriaastefl)

Model: Tasha Malek (@tasha_malek) @M4 models (@m4models)


Yulu

YULU

photography | SAM CRAWFORD

dress PACO RABANNE

(right) jacket MUGLER, thong CALVIN KLEIN 

(left) dress ALEXANDER WANG, bodysuit LEG AVENUE

bathing suit GUCCI vintage

(right) bodysuit ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, harness OHNE TITEL vintage

(left) top AREA, tights WOLFORD

dress ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, briefs HANRO 

(left) knit TIM RYAN

(right) bodysuit LAQUAN SMITH, harness DAVID KOMA

(left) harness top BLISS LAU vintage, briefs HANRO


Photographer: Sam Crawford (@_samcrawford)

Stylist: Mauricio Quezada (@_mauricio_quezada_)

Hair Stylist: William Schaedler (@cut2kill) using LIVING PROOF

Make-up Artist: Mia Varrone (@miavarrone)

Assistants: Wendell Cole (@wendellcole) & Josue Hurst

Model: Yulu Serao (@yulu.psd)


No Safe Place

jersey BENETTON, tights CALZEDONIA

dress HM STUDIO

dress BIMBA Y LOLA, shoes GUESS

dress BA&SH, shoes KARL LAGERFELD, necklace STRADIVARIUS

swimsuit SERENDIPITY BY CARLOTTA JURADO, shoes GUESS, scarf ZAGV

Photography, Styling & Artwork: Angelica Erta (@angelika.erta)

Hair & Make-up: Marina Lytvynenko (@muahmarynalytvynenko)

Model: Katherine Bezvulyak (@bezvulyak_k)


L'Amour à la Plage

vest LOUIS VUITTON, swimwear LOUIS GABRIEL NOUCHI, shoes CONVERSE

(left) sweatshirt MSGM, socks COMME DES GARÇONS, shoes CONVERSE, necklace RIGIDO  (right) sailor hat & jacket KENZO

(left) top & shorts LIBERAL YOUTH MINISTRY, socks COMME DES GARÇONS, shoes CONVERSE, necklace RIGIDO  (right) swimwear MARTIAL

(left) t-shirt vintage, sunglasses BALENCIAGA  (right) vest LOUIS VUITTON, swimwear LOUIS GABRIEL NOUCHI

tank top VALETTE STUDIO, swimwear LUDOVIC de SAINT SERNIN, necklace RIGIDO

(left) t-shirt LOUIS GABRIEL NOUCHI  (right) sweater N°21, swimwear LOUIS GABRIEL NOUCHI


Photographer: Alan Marty (@iamalanmarty)

Stylist: Benoit Paquet (@neoclassicalboy)

Casting Director: Conan Laurendot (@conancasting)

Make-up Artist: Toma Marandeau (@toma.marandeau)

Model: Adel Bouteldja (@adel_bouteldja) @Rock Men Paris (@rockmenparis)


This Dreaming Body

THIS DREAMING BODY

photography | ISA BEAU VAN EEMBERGEN

suit vintage, coat BURBERRY, boots DR. MARTENS

Photography: Isa Beau van Eembergen (@isabeauvaneembergen)

Model: Tamar de Haan (@tamarde.h)


Yesterday's Gone

top JIL SANDER, pants PRADA, shoes SAINT LAURENT, ring stylist’s archive

corset KNWLS, gloves DOLCE & GABBANA, shoes BOTTEGA VENETA, bralette, skirt & earrings stylist’s archive

blouse OUR LEGACY, bralette LA PERLA, skirt PRADA, shoes MAISON MARGIELA, rings EPICENE

dress vintage, pantyhose ACNE STUDIOS, shoes stylist’s archive, scarf JIL SANDER, earrings ISABEL MARANT

bralette LA PERLA, trousers & shoes MAISON MARGIELA, gloves MANOKHI, chain GIVENCHY, earrings stylist’s archive

Photography: Mo Ciftci (@lifeofmooo)

Art Direction: Chris Lange (@chrislng)

Styling: Lena Schaeffken (@lenaschaeffken)

Grooming: Line Frank (@linefrnk)

Model: Anna Luise (@anna_lvise)


Last Days of Summer

(left) full look TEDDY VONRANSON (right) earrings VERSACE

(left) jacket TEDDY VONRANSON, brief PHLEMUNS (right) earrings VERSACE

(left) full look ECKHAUS LATTA (right) dress ECKHAUS LATTA, boots vintage

brief BUCKETHEAD PRODUCTION

(right) shorts TEDDY VONRANSON

(left) full look NIHL (right) full look ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

(left) full look ECKHAUS LATTA (right) tank top RUFSKIN, pants NIHL

top NIHL, jeans K.NGSLEY

Photography & Styling: Torian Lewin (@torianlewin)

Hair: Manuel Rolon (@mannymakeshair)

Styling Assistant: Edlyn Castro (@eedz_c)

Models: Arjun Durbhakula, Chris Colvin (@st.chriiis)


Boys of Coney Island

BOYS OF
CONEY ISLAND

photography | SAM WALLANDER

(left) t-shirt & jeans BALENCIAGA 

tee CALVIN KLEIN, sweater MARC JACOBS, pant BALENCIAGA, hat TOP MAN, shoes CHICKS

(left) shorts LV (right) swimwear RUFSKIN 

top & pants MARC JACOBS, tank top CALVIN KLEIN

pants LV, white trousers & top CALVIN KLEIN

(left) sweater & pants DOLCE & GABBANA, shoes CHUCKS (right) suit CATOU, shirt VERSACE


Photography: Sam Wallander (@samwallander)

Stylist: Michael Stallings (@mikestallingsny)

Models: Shermon Braithwaite (@shermonb), Colin Blacksmith (@colin.blacksmith), Ezekiel (@zeeksokozy),
Corrado Martini (@corradommartini), Lawrence Veksler (@lvek30)


Team Building

t-shirt vintage, pants CELINE HOMME, socks KIPSTA, slides LOEWE

polo & socks LACOSTE, dress PASKAL, sneakers ADIDAS

t-shirt vintage, skirt LES INCONNUS, socks model’s own, ballet shoes REPETTO

full look LOEWE, loafers J.M. WESTON, rings HERMÈS

top TORY BURCH, shorts vintage, hat MAISON MICHEL, socks ADIDAS, clogs LA BLOUSE DE LYON

top CELINE, jeans & cord belt MAISON MARGIELA, underwear CELINE HOMME, cap vintage, socks model’s own, sneakers NIKE

shirt PAUL SMITH, robe CANDICE FAUCHON, jacket CELINE HOMME, pants & socks LACOSTE, loafers J.M. WESTON

on Davy_shirt AXEL ARIGATO, pants CARHARTT WIP, cap LACOSTE, bag vintage, sneakers NIKE; on Lara_dress ACNE STUDIOS, socks MAISON MARGIELA, sneakers ADIDAS, necklace D’HEYGERE

Photographer: Lucas de l’Estang (@lucasdelestang)

Stylist: Juliette Alleaume (@allo_juliette)

Make-up: Andrey Sebaoun (@andrey.mua)

Hair: Alan Antoine (@alanantoinehair)

Production: Perspektiv Projects (@perspektiv.projects)

Models: Rayan Mazuel, Affy Tallo, Julie Rigal, Adama Semake, Davy, Lara, Charlotte, Valentine, Matthieu

Location: Espace Danamza