Glory of Love

dress & leather boots MARCO RIMBALDI, leather pants PIAZZA SEMPIONE,
earrings VINTAGE STYLIST’S OWN

wool pants GUCCI, feather croptop & chain necklace VINTAGE STYLIST’S OWN

red velvet suite THE HEBE STUDIO, shirt LORENZO BRUNELLI, tie VINTAGE STYLIST’S OWN

vest MAGLIANO, t-shirt NAPAPIJRI, shorts LEVI’S, leather boots MARCO RIMBALDI,
earrings VINTAGE STYLIST’S OWN

patchwork vest COMME DES GARÇONS, jeans vest ICEBERG

double color pants GIUSEPPE BUCCINNA’, mocassins SEBAGO, vintage t-shirt & chain necklace VINTAGE STYLIST’S OWN

leather patchwork jacket MONICA BIANCO, earrings&rings STYLIST’S OWN 

shorts tweed pants SUOLI, socks NIKE, shoes PATRIZIA PEPE, tank top & jewellery VINTAGE STYLIST’S OWN 

Photographer: Kristian Vojinovic (@kristijan_vojinovic)

Stylist: Elena Dini Silvera (@elenadinisilvera)

Stylist Assistant: Sara Wegleiter (@sarawegleiter)

Make-up artist: Sara Mencattelli (@saramencattelli)

Hairstylist: Francesco Avolio (@francoisavolio)

Models: Camilla Pirolo (@itscamillapirolo), Rebecca Lotta Aasmae (@_aasmae_), Lorella Pozzi (@lorellapozzi.ceramista), Agnese Bariani, Gaia Bernasconi (@gaiabernasconi)

net dress PATRIZIA PEPE, high waist pants THE HEBE STUDIO, earrings STYLIST’S OWN


I'm also a Child of God

dress HUMANA VINTAGE, shoes OYSHO

dressing gown HUMANA VINTAGE, fur cap from Russia


Photographer: Sam Van den Heuvel (@samsterdam11)

Stylist: Marta Pallisera (@yonomellamomarta)

Mua: Marta Pallisera

Models: Laura Pallisera and Lidia Pallisera


The Wonder Years

shirt ANDRES ZURRU, pants LORENZO MARTINEZ

shirt PABLO ERROZ, pants PABLO ERROZ, shoes ZARA

shirt LORENZO MARTINEZ

shirt LORENZO MARTINEZ, pants LORENZO MARTINEZ, shoes ZARA

(top & bottom) suit LORENZO MARTINEZ, pants LORENZO MARTINEZ, necklace GALAPAGOS, rings GALAPAGOS, UR BLACK, shoes WEDU X PHOTOS

pants ESTER FERRANDO


Photography & Art Direction: Armando Terrero (@armandoterrero)

Styling: Gemma Ferri (@gemm.ferri)

MUA: Elisa Ordovás (@ninanina_mua)

Model: Aitor Segurola (@aitor.segurola)


Boy Erased

left_ polo FRED PERRY, jersey RIBER & ISLAND, tights ADIDAS, bags MANGO, socks HAPPY SOCKS, boots Dr.MARTENS

right_ top ZARA, jeans LEVI’S

sunglasses SIROKO, top vintage, trench BURBERRY, socks vintage, shoes FILA

left_ polo FRED PERRY, shirt BURBERRY, trousers EL SENOR

right_ polo LACOSTE, shirt MANGO, necklace MAJORICA

left_ polo LACOSTE, shirt MANGO

right_ blazer EL SENOR, boots CENDRA, plate TOILET PAPER

left_ bracelet MAJORICA, hands DOIY

right_ sunglasses SIROKO, sleeves TOMMY HILFIGER, t-shirt ABANDERADO, short vintage, socks vintage, shoes COMME des GARCONS

left_ polo FRED PERRY, shirt BURBERRY, trousers EL SENOR, boots CENDRA

right_ top ZARA, jeans LEVI’S

sunglasses SIROKO, gloves ANTONIO VELASCO, bikini MAX MARA, slip ABANDERADO, jeans LEVI’S

left_ sunglasses SIROKO, sleeves TOMMY HILFIGER, t-shirt ABANDERADO, short vintage, socks vintage, shoes COMME des GARCONS

right_ blazer EL SENOR, boots CENDRA, plate TOILET PAPER

left_ gloves ANTONIO VELASCO, bikini MAX MARA, slip ABANDERADO, jeans LEVI’S

right_ polo FRED PERRY, jersey RIBER & ISLAND, tights ADIDAS, bags MANGO, socks HAPPY SOCKS, boots Dr.MARTENS


Photographer: Jaime Chez (@jaimechez)

Stylist: Alejandra Acosta (@alejandr_____a)

Stylist Assistant: Andrea Pontòn (@andreapntn)

HMUA: Yadro Ochoa (@makeupbyyadro)

Model: Izan Rovira (@izanrovira)


IXTLA

IXTLA

Photography | Viridiana

total look GABRIELLE VENGUER

top LINDER, panties MARIKA ERA, trouser AYENEGUI, boots stylist’s own

(top left) top GABRIELLE VENGUER, earrings SYLVIO GIARDINA (down left) shirt ROBERTO SANCHEZ

(right) dress PALOMA LIRA

(left) top ES SENTIMENTO ES MUTUO, necklace GABRIELLE VENGUER, panties MARIKA VERA

(right) top GABRIELLE VENGUER, earrings SYLVIO GIARDINA

top ES SENTIMENTO ES MUTUO, trousers MALENA FOYO

bodysuit MALENA FOYO, mask PALOMA LIRA

Photographer: Viridiana (@holaviridiana) viridianaphoto.com

Styling: Jocelyn Corona (@zjcorona)

Makeup & Hair: Gustavo Bortolotti (@gusbortolotti)

Model: Fernanda (@maaariaroldan)


Appearances

jacket MISSONI, shirt&necktie ZARA, sun-glasses RAY-BAN

jacket&pants MISSONI, shirt&necktie ZARA, sun-glasses RAY-BAN

on Connor_ sweater ZARA, pants MISSONI, shoes BERSHKA

on Erik_ shirt&necktie ZARA, pants TRUSSARDI

jacket MIXERI

on Connor_ pants TRUSSARDI, sun glasses RAY-BAN,

on Camilla_ total look STRADIVARIUS, accessories VINTAGE

jackets&pants MISSONI, sweater ZARA

Photographer: Davide Santinelli (@davide_santinelli)

Stylist: Camila Fraga (@camilafsty)

Make-up artist and Hair stylist: Flavia Çela (@flaviacela.mua)

Models: Conor Young (@conoryoungg), Eric Minarovic (@erik.minarovic), Camilla Colombo (@colombocamilla)

jacket MIXERI, shirt ZARA


Double Vision


Photographer: Fabián Vegas (@fabiannicolasv)

Models: Vova Volinetts (@vovavolinetts) & Valen Volinetts (@valenvolinetts)

Casting: Polis (@polisview)


Are You Downtown With Us?


“Are you downtown with us?”

“Features outer garments from MiJA latest collection Postkompost trauma couture. Each piece is handmade by Mia Jadrna, the brand founder, from tiny scraps of textiles collected around designers studios in Prague. Those are then turned into fabrics, making each piece of garment custom and unique.

This editorial fruited from the need of creating together with friends after pandemic lockdown. Shot by India Ray, a group of Mias real life friends are posing for paparazzi in the streets of Prague in a series of fictional sitcom-like situations.

A non existing mashup of Dizzee Rascal and JLo’s Jenny from the Block plays in the background…”



Photographer: Iryna Drahun aka India Ray (iryna_drahun)

Clothes: MiJa by Mia Jadrna (mia.jadrna)

Stylist: Tereza Marie Valtova / Platform108 (terezamarievaltova)

Models: Beata Kurucz (beata_kurucz), David Strelecek (evanula1), Ivo Kovac (irako_sei), Linda Vondrova (xenobae)


Only Vie

gown KASPER by JOAN LESLIE, hat HERMÈS 

 

 

dress HELMER

jacket MARAM

ensemble MISSONI

blazer MARAM, boots HUNTER

 

blazer CHRISTIAN LACROIX, pants HELMER

(left) tuxedo blazer JUDITH & CHARLES  

(right) party dress ANGELO TARLAZZI vintage

gown MICHAEL NOVARESE


Photography: William Arcand (@williamarcandd)

Photography Assistant: Aldo Stephano (@1994_rt)

Styling: Tinashe Musara (@tinashemusara)

Hair & Make-Up: Marianne Caron (@mariannecaron_)

Model: Vie Chidiac (@viechidiac)


Self Restraint

top LITKOVSKAYA, pants ANDREA YA’AGOV,
shoes CAPARRINI VINTAGE, jewellery RITA SHPRITST

top KIRIN, pants SOFIE D’HOORE, blazer NANAMICA,

jewellery RITA SHPRITST

dress LITKOVSKAYA, jewellery RITA SHPRITST

dress THIERRY COLSON, jewellery RITA SHPRITST

dress SOLACE LONDON, Jewellery RITA SHPRITST

dress SOLACE LONDON, jewellery RITA SHPRITST

jumpsuit ATOIR, jewellery RITA SHPRITST


Photographer and Stylist: Daena Stefanidi (@daenastefanidi)

Wardrobe: Jikon (@jikon____)

Hair stylist: Lyuda Mukhina (@lyudamukhina)

Make-up artist: Natalya Zakrevska (@zakrevscka)

Set designer: Arseny Pashkov (@arsenypashkov)

Art: Olga Shishkina (@shshshishkina)

Model: Tim (@robertos.rita) @ Number Management (number_management)

Location of the shooting thanks to Kerzman (@kerzmaninterior)