Where it Goes Quiet

Where it Goes Quiet

Photographer & Stylist | Piotr Włochyń

jacket & veil vintage

dress SARA KUKIER

(left) shirt KUTA HOUSE  (right) dress KUTA HOUSE, jacket, veil & shoes vintage

(left) shirt SARA KUKIER, skirt KUTA HOUSE


Photographer & Stylist: Piotr Włochyń (@piotrwlochyn)

Model: Julia Kępa (@julajestcool)


Ode to Buffalo

Ode to

Buffalo


Photography by Vova Klever

total look vintage stylist’s own

sweater COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS

coat & vest LITKOVSKAYA, skirt COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS, hat & jewelry stylist’s own

coat & skirt LITKOVSKAYA, hat & jewelry stylist’s own

jacket LITKOVSKAYA, jewelry stylist’s own

jacket COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS 2020, cap stylist’s own

indian headdress stylist’s own

coat LITKOVSKAYA, head accessory stylist’s own


Photographer: Vova Klever (@qlevr)

Stylist: Diana Onatskaya (@dianaonatskaya)

Make-Up: Nastya Grinyuka (@grinyuka_nastya)

Light: Denis Belikov (@realdenbelikov)

Retouch: Dasha Chervona (@che.darja)

Production: InLight Studio (@in.light.studio)

Stylist Assistant: Marina Polishchuk (@marina_polishchuk)

Models: Azer (@motherfucker201201) and Robe (@robe_mood)


Modern Masculinity

knit top TELFAR, briefs TOM FORD, boots BOTTEGA VENETA

(left) tank top EYTYS, silk face veil MAISON MARGIELA (right) jumper GMBH, trousers BOTTEGA VENETA

top DION LEE

(left) top DION LEE, trousers GMBH, chain necklace LAURA LOMBARDI
(right) trousers MARINE SERRE, shoes MAISON MARGIELA

(left) top MARINE SERRE, overalls CP COMPANY (right) jumper GMBH, trousers & boots BOTTEGA VENETA

(right) button down KYLE’LYK, briefs DOLCE & GABBANA (left) top KYLE’LYK, chain necklace MARTINE ALI


Photography: Gabe Araujo (@gabearaujo)

Styling: Nick Cohen (@nick_cohen_)

Grooming: Anahita Roshna (@anahita.roshna)

Model: Amerigo Valenti (@amerigo.valenti)


Cross Over

Cross Over

Photography by Isaac Calpe

total look MULBERRY

(left) skirt PRADA  (right) sweater stylist’s own

Photographer: Isaac Calpe (@isaaccalpe)

Stylist: Alex Pal (@alexdachs_)

MUA: Francis Molina (@garxiamolina) using Le Pure & Givenchy Beauty

Hair: Mön Team (@moniconint) using I.C.O.N. Spain

Photographer Assistants: Aina Cotado (@ainacotado) & Angie Couple (@angiecouple)

MUA Assistant: Judith Vittorino (@judvittorinomkup)

Studio: My Fucking Studio (@1cstudio_coworking)

Models: Eddy (@mensaheddy) & Tom (@tomicito___)

 


Met Her at the Garderobe

Met Her at the Garderobe

Dmitra comes from Seattle, a city where a variety of underground music is in constant focus. There she began producing and djing. As Dj Help, she began putting on clubnights and parties. In 2016 she moved to NY and continued with this but started focusing more on production, taking the name Bunnylip and working as one half of the project SUBLIMINA. She moved to Berlin in 2019 and retired as Bunnylip and Dj Help to condense into one name: Dmitra.
Soraya is half Malaysian/German and lived and studied art in Glasgow and London. Moved to Berlin in 2018. They met when Soraya took Dmitra´s jacket when she was working in a cloakroom and have been together ever since. They quickly realised it would make sense to create music together as they spend all their time at home during lockdown – doing something productive and creative together kept them inspired.
“Our music is a combination of fun, bouncy club tracks and also at home chill-music. “We decided to make the music we wanted to hear.”
Soraya and Dmitra will be releasing their new record in the spring.

Photographer: Pia Opp (@pia_opp)

Stylist: Jimmi Kriste (@lurid.sensation)

Model: Soraya (@sorayaoffline), Dmitra (@ozmadmitra)


Nomad

Nomad

Photography by Maku López

dress RALPH LAUREN

dress PAVLINA JAUSS, belt RAG AND BONE, gloves MARC JACOBS

suit SUNOCO, gloves RALPH LAUREN

dress MAHANI COLLECTION, boots PRADA, accessories JILL HERLANDS

harness EW LEATHER, dress FLYING SOLO, ear accessory JILL HERLANDS

jacket SUNCO, earrings LARUICCI

pants SUNOCO, jacket & shoes FLYING SOLO, rings JILL HERLANDS

jacket FLYING SOLO, harness EW LEATHER, hat RALPH LAUREN, boots PRADA

Photographer: Maku López (@makulopez)

Stylist: Andre Jarrid (@andrejrose)

MUA: Tadatoshi Horikoshi (@tadatoshih)

Hair Stylist: Kiyonori Sudo (@kyo_sud)

Location: The Kaaterskil (@thekaaterskill)

Model: Gemma Hamilton (@gemmahamiltonx)


I Took Hallucinogens

(left) on Isaak_total look ENAMI; on Louise_jumpsuit & gloves ANTIPHRASE

(right) coat DESIGUAL X MIRANDA MAKAROFF, sandals GALLIANO from OBCM, socks MCDONALD’S, earrings off & banane MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION

jumpsuit & gloves ANTIPHRASE, boots NAKED WOLF

(left) top&pants SORAYA GAVEL, necklace MØSAÏS

(right) coat DESIGUAL X MIRANDA MAKAROFF from OBCM, sandals GALLIANO from OBCM, earrings off & banane MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION

on Marta_coat DESIGUAL X MIRANDA MAKAROFF from OBCM, sandals GALLIANO from OBCM; on Isaak_necklace MØSAÏS; on Louise_jumpsuit & glove ANTIPHRASE, boots NAKED WOLF

(left) top TATIANA QUARD, pants DESIGUAL X MARIA ESCOTE’, earrings & bracelets MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION, shoes DR. MARTENS, bag DUREN 

(right) total look ENAMI

coat ROMAIN BITARD, necklace TAMMY & BENJAMIN

(left) puffer jacket TATIANA QUARD, pants ENAMI, necklets MØSAÏS

(right) corset VINTAGE, necklets MØSAÏS, rings & earrings MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION necklace THISMX JEWELERY

(left) puffer jacket TATIANA QUA

(right) dress PETER JITENSKI, knuckle duster THISMX JEWELRY, necklace MØSAÏS, shoes NA-KD from OBCM

corset VINTAGE, necklets MØSAÏS, samouraï ring & earrings MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION, rings & stem necklace THISMX JEWELERY, santiags NEW ROCK

coat & pants ROMAIN BITARD, necklace TAMMY & BENJAMIN, sandals VICTORIA/TOMAS from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION

on Dannie_dress PETER JITENSKI, knuckle duster THISMX JEWELRY, necklace MØSAÏS, shoes NA-KD from OBCM; on Isaak_puffer jacket TATIANA QUARD, pants ENAMI, necklets MØSAÏS, shoes ASICS from RADICAL PR; on Marta_necklets MØSAÏS, samouraï ring & earrings MARC DELOCHE from CAROLINE CHARLES COMMUNICATION, stem necklace & bracelet THISMX JEWELRY, santiags NEW ROCK


Photographer & Art Director: Kimdary (@kimdary_) kimdary.com

Stylist: Ambre Anastasya Vancamp (@aavancamp)

HMUA: Sarah Courroy (@sarahshimakeup)

Styling Assistants: Nina Rody (@nina.rdy), Sonia Kamienska (@sokms)

Beauty Assistant: Angélique Derveloy (@angeliquemuartist)

Executive Producer: Yohannes Cousy (@yohannescousy)

Models: Louise (@loumend), Marta (@dolceamarti), Isaak (@isaak_dssx), Dannie (@danniemendez)


Nexus


Photography: Marco Pionato (@marcopionato)

Art Direction & Styling: Silvia Valente (@silviavalentevi), Domenico de Lorenzo (@dominique_de_laurent_),Melania Musci (@_melaniamusci)
& Costanza Sapuppo (@costanza_sapuppo)

Videography: Stefano Camera (@ste_room) & Riccardo Vormstein (@r.raw_)

Make-Up: Francesca Bechi (@francescabechi)

Hair Styling: Madia Legrottaglie (@madialegrottaglie)

Model: Alex Berindei (@alexberindei)

Location: GESSI (@gessi_official)

All clothes by Giorgia Andreazza (@centodiciassette), Lorenzo Seghezzi (@lorenzoseghezzi_),
Simon Cracker (@simoncracker) & PWC MILANO (@pwcmilano)


Terrazzi

(left) denim jacket, jeans & slides STELLA MCCARTNEY  (right) hat BEATRICE.B, sunglasses NIKE EYEWEAR

(left) bodysuit MARCO RAMBALDI, bra DES_PHEMMES, shorts PINKO, hat ALBERTA FERRETTI  (right) jacket DONDUP, shirt MISSONI, skirt ANNA GALAGANENKO

(left) jacket ANNA GALAGANENKO, top CLAUDIE PIERLOT  (right) dress ALBERTA FERRETTI, t-shirt DES_PHEMMES

(left) overshirt BLUE OF A KIND
  (right) swimsuit & belt ALBERTA FERRETTI, skirt BLUE OF A KIND, shoes MELISSA

(left) jacket RED SEPTEMBER  (right) blazer BLUE OF A KIND, swimsuit & hat ALBERTA FERRETTI, belt PINKO, tights CALZEDONIA

(left) hat ALBERTA FERRETTI, blazer BLUE OF A KIND  (right) shirt & pants STELLA MCCARTNEY, top, underwear & necklaces stylist’s archive, mask MYKITA MYLON,  shoes MELISSA

overshirt BLUE OF A KIND

blazer BLUE OF A KIND, swimsuit ALBERTA FERRETTI, belt PINKO


Photographer: Gabriele Cialdella (@thecialdella)

Stylist: Andrea Sangiorgi (@andrea_sangiorgi)

Set Designer: Luigi Battaglia (@luigibattaglia)

MUA: Silvia Sidoli (@silviasidolimua)

Hair Stylist: Cristina Crosara (@cristinacrosara) @greenappleitaly.com
Casting: Michela Cecconello (@michelacecconello)

Agency: Caos18 (@_caos18)


Red

tricot pullover LES COYOTES DE PARIS, dress LIILU

pink and mustard quilted sweaters YUKSUK, skirt and trousers RUS THE BRAND

dresses EIKO_AI

tricot pullover LES COYOTES DE PARIS, tricot trousers LIILU

white dress&collar LES COYOTES DE PARIS, yellow dress SUUKY

pullover LES COYOTES DE PARIS, dress&trousers LIILU

shirts MAIN STORY


Photographer: Anouk Nitsche (@anouk_nitsche)

Stylist: Duygu Massol (@duygumassol)

Hair & Make-Up: Ana Sánchez-Peña (@ana.sanchezzpe)

Models: Sofia & Laura Furlinger (@sugar__kids)