Hard Loving

dress vintage JEAN PAUL GAULTIER, lingerie ATELIER VONA, earrings CHARLOTTE CHESNAIS

skirt DRIES VAN NOTEN, lingerie ATELIER VONA

top RIKKE KROGSGAARD MIKKELSEN, skirt DRIES VAN NOTEN, earrings CHARLOTTE CHESNAIS, shoes stylists own

dress SOFIA HERMENS FERNANDEZ, earrings CHARLOTTE CHESNAIS, rings & bracelet ELISE DEUBEL

top LA FILLE D’O, lingerie ATELIER VONA, tights CALZEDONIA

dress RIKKE KROGSGAARD MIKKELSEN, shoes PROENZA SCHOULER, rings ELISE DEUBEL

(left) dress vintage JEAN PAUL GAULTIER
(right) shirt RIKKE KROGSGAARD MIKKELSEN, corset ATELIER VONA, top & briefs stylist’s own, jewellery ELISE DEUBEL


Photography: Victoria Huisman (@victoriahuisman)

Styling: Aline Verest (@alinevrst)

Make-Up: Karen Vermeiren (@mirror.mirror.makeup)

Model: Laurence Van de Perre (@laurencevdperre)


Ordinary Daydreams

ORDINARY DAYDREAMS

photography | AMI LUSINCHI

(left) shirt & t-shirt OFF-WHITE, trousers PALM ANGELS, shoes ARKET
(right) blazer VALENTINO, t-shirt OFF-WHITE, trousers BALENCIAGA

(left) trousers BALENCIAGA, necklace stylist’s own (right) polo LACOSTE, shorts AMBUSH, shoes ARKET

(left) jacket & trousers BALENCIAGA, bag LONGCHAMP, sneakers NIKE

(left picture) shirT OFF-WHITE (right picture) top LACOSTE, boxers CALVIN KLEIN 

coat PAUL SMITH, trousers LACOSTE, sneakers CONVERSE

Photographer: Ami Lusinchi (@amilusinchi)

Art Director & Stylist: Laura Freitas (@laura_isle)

MUAH: Laura Del Muro (@lauradelmuro)

Prints: María Darkroom

Retoucher: Ana Simón

Photographer Assistant: A.J Lusinchi (@amilcarjose)

Model: Gonzalo San Román (@gonzalosanromann)

blazer COMME DES GARÇONS, bucket hat MONCLER


That Boy

pants DUNHILL

shirt COMME DES GARÇONS, pants DRIES VAN NOTEN, leather cuff CHARLIE BY MATTHEW ZINK

coat & boots LOUIS VUITTON

shirt & suit ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

shirt FENDI

shirt & belt (worn as choker) BOTTEGA VENETA

jockstrap CHARLIE BY MATTHEW ZINK

jacket & pants NIHL, underwear CDLP, socks FALKE

harness CHARLIE BY MATTHEW ZINK

Photography: Matthew Tyler Priestley (@matthewtylerpriestley)

Fashion: Michael Cook (@mjcook419)

Casting: Chad Thompson (@communa_k)

Grooming: Michael Chua (@michaelchuabeauty)

Photo Assistant: Charlie Solis (@thecharliesolis)

Fashion Assistant: Myles Colbert (@myles.colbert)

Model: Raphael Diogo (@_raphaaaa)

Leather pieces special thanks to The Leather Man NYC

jacket DUCKIE BROWN, jockstrap CHARLIE BY MATTHEW ZINK, socks FALKE, shoes BALENCIAGA


Éleos

accessories LA CASA EOLIANA

Photographer, Creative Director: Siermond (@siermond)

Assistant: Camilla Grottanelli De Santi (@camilla_grottanelli)

Models: Alessandro Chessa (@itsalessandrochessa), Edoardo Marreu (@trueblondevenus ),
Mikhail Eremin (@mishaeremin)

All beauty products are in collaboration with Dior Hydra Life


Lemanja and the Sea

Lemanja and the Sea

Photography | Araceli Navarro Torres   Stylist | Juliette Da Luz

dress vintage Maison Margiela

dress vintage Maison Margiela, mask stylist’s own

dress vintage ISSEY MIYAKE

(left) scarf MAX MARA, (right) skirt vintage ZARA

dress vintage PRADA SPORT

shirt JIL SANDER

t-shirt & bodysuit ABERCROMBIE, shirt vintage ETRO


Photographer: Araceli Navarro Torres (@aracelinavarrotorres)

Stylist: Juliette Da Luz (@juliette_daluz)

Model: Mali Gabriela Souto (@mali.gabi)


Feels Like Summer

swimsuit HUGO BOSS, necklace RABAT JEWELLERY

towel TEXTURA

underpants CALVIN KLEIN

shirt TOMMY HILFIGER, underpants CALVIN KLEIN

(left) full look GAP (right) polo ORLEBAR BROWN, swimsuit PULL & BEAR

sunglasses COACH

Photography: Vinyet Feliubadaló (@byvinyet)

Styling: Joan Maria Dotras Torrent, Vinyet Feliubadaló

Model: Joan Maria Dotras Torrent (@jmdotras)


Brotherhood

shirt TURBULL & ASSER, trousers ACNE STUDIOS, tie CHARVET

BROTHERHOOD

photography | ISAACCALPE

styling | ALEX MONTOYA

(left) suit YSL, shirt ZARA (right) vest ZARA, trousers ALEXANDER MC QUEEN

(left) total look PRADA, cardigan URBAN OUTFITTERS, shoes ZARA
(right) top URBAN OUTFITTERS, jeans LEVI’S, belt ANDERSON’S, sneakers ZARA 

on Estian_polo shirt TOM FORD, vest GUCCI, trousers CANALI, belt ANDERSON’S, shoes ZARA, socks ANONYMOUS ISM
on Hugo jumper and shoes ZARA, turtle neck CELINE,shorts DRIES VAN NOTEN, belt ANDERSON’S

(left) total look PRADA, cardigan URBAN OUTFITTERS, shoes ZARA
(right) shirt NIKE, jeans LEVI’S, belt NONA BCN

(right) shirt TURBULL & ASSER, tie CHARVET, hood CACHE TOI

Photographer: Isaac Calpe (@isaaccalpe)

Stylist: Alex Montoya: (@alexmontoyamartin)

Make-Up Artist: Regina Khanipova (@reginakhanipova)

Photographer Assistant: Angie Couple (@angiecouple)

Stylist Assistant: Victor Ortiz (@victorortiz_)

Models: Estian (@nirvanaisoverrated), Hugo (@hugohodgson)

Studio: Fucking Studio

Lab: My Fucking Studio


Leo's Cusp

jacket & pants VIVIENNE WESTWOOD, earrings ISABELLA RUDZKI, shoes SCAROSSO

jacket GANT, shirt OUR LEGACY, shorts AMESH, necklace ISABELLA RUDZKI, necklace with pink stone MUSSELS AND MUSCLES, socks HAPPY SOCKS, shoes CAMPER

jumper ESSENTIEL ANTWERP, lace top & OTHER STORIES, shorts OUR LEGACY, socks HAPPY SOCKS, shoes DR. MARTENS

top HAN KJØBENHAVN, pants & faux fur coat, GANT, shoes ICEBERG, cap CHAMPION

vest AMESH, pants GANT, skirt GANNI, necklace MUSSELS AND MUSCLES, sunglasses BURBERRY, shoes CAMPER

shirt & pants SAMSØE SAMSØE, necklace CLARA SANDER, shoes ARKET

Photography: Antonio Velez (@antoniovelez.nett) antoniovelez.net

Styling: Antonio Chiocca (@antoniochiocca_stylist)

Grooming: Joe Onde (@joe_onde_artist)

Model: Leo Mai (@lleomai)

top OLIVIA BALLARD, scarf & pants MAGLIANO, earrings MUSSELS AND MUSCLES, sunglasses GENTLE MONSTER


Modern Queens

(left) necklace CHANEL, jacket DRIES VAN NOTEN  (right) dress LOEWE, shoes BALMAIN

(left) dress LANVIN, shoes LOEWE  (right) dress ROCHAS, coat PRADA, shoes MIISTA

(left) coat DOLCE & GABBANA, shoes PRADA, sunglasses 13 09 SR 

(right) dress MM6 MAISON MARGIELA, jacket CHANEL, bracelet PACO RABANNE

(left) necklace CHANEL, jacket DRIES VAN NOTEN, trouser BALMAIN, shoes MIISTA

(right) blouse & collar PATOU, glasses 13 09 SR

Photography: Emmanuelle Descraques (@emmanuelle_descraques)

Styling: Céline Laviolette (@celine_laviolette)

Casting: Annabelle Elisabeth Rose (@annabellelisabethrose)

Make-up & Hair: Sacha Giraudeau (@sachagiraudeau)

Production: Alik Onno (@alikonno)

Models: Noémie(@lasirenedanslaseine), Iqra (@pakdejus)

Special thanks to Thomas Martin & Florence Le Balc’h

dress, necklace & earrings CHANEL, shoes ISABEL MARANT


Vamp

shirt RALPH LAUREN, pants vintage ERMENEGILDO ZEGNA, belt BORBONESE, shoes MAISON MARGIELA

shoes & hat GIVENCHY, pants DAINESE

blazer vintage ARMANI, jacket OFF WHITE

Photography: Alberto Castellano (@albiertocastellano)

Styling: Paolo Lanzilotta (@laflame_pablo), Mattia Carlotto (@mattiacarlotto)

Model: Koanda Yacouba (@_bombo)