Trefoil Knots

dress MARCELLE MARIE, gloves & collar 131 LAB, shoes ZALORA

skirt KATE HEWKO, top 131 LAB, socks MICCOSTUMES, shoes SHEIN

top DOLLS KILL, crochet set 131 LAB, tights SHEIN, shoes ZALORA

dress FEDERICA BELLESI, hat & tights stylist’s own, shoes ZALANDO

top FEDERICA BELLESI, pants YESSTYLE, shoes SHOPEE

full look DU.CO OFFICIAL, shoes SHOPEE


Photography & Styling: Cathy Du (@cathy_moya)

Make-Up & Hair: Leandro Avanço (@beautyroom6), (@p1magency)

Production: Moya Studio (@moyastudio1)

Styling Assistant: Patrick Li (@patrick_li)

Model: Twig Chung (@twiggsu), (@nextcanada)


Summertime


Photography: Andy Long (@aaaandy)

Styling: Sule Ozturk (@sulenoztrk)

Hair: Sandra Hahnel (@sandrahahnel)

Make up: Aimee Twist (@aimeetwistartistry)

Models: Sterre (@sterre.h), Maggie (@maggieqyu)


SIMON, Dijon 18.04.22

top YSL, jacket HUGO BOSS, trousers ZARA, shoes CONVERSE

shirt & trousers ZARA, scarf vintage DIOR, bag & glasses BERSHKA, shoes NIKE

shirt ZARA, jeans EVISU, glasses BERSHKA, shoes CONVERSE


Photography & Styling: Stanislav Shanin (@shhhssssssh)

Modelling: Simon Dubois (@sinnon__)


Roosevelt Island, New York

trench vintage FENDI, tights FALKE, shoes vintage, sunglasses vintage YSL

jacket OSCAR DE LA RENTA, jewellery vintage

jewellery vintage

dress vintage NINA RICCI, sunglasses YSL , jewellery vintage, belt vintage DONNA KARAN

top vintage KWAIDAN EDITIONS, trousers BOTTEGA VENETA,
jewellery & belt vintage

dress vintage MARIELLA BURANDI, jewellery vintage


Photography: Ramona Deckers (@ramona.deckers)

Styling: Lilli Millhiser (@lillimilli), (@seemanagement)

Make-Up: Shayna Gold (@shaynagold ), (@thewallgroup)

Hair: Clara Leonard (@claraleopard), (@thewallgroup)

Model: Jennifer (@jennnifer222), (@musemodelsnyc)


The Undercurrents

(left) top & tights MUGLER, shoes CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN
(right) full look OTTOLINGER

top & skirt ACNE STUDIOS, tights WOLFORD, shoes BALENCIAGA

(left) top ISA BOULDER, trousers MUGLER, shoes GIVENCHY
(right) dress ACNE STUDIOS, tights WOLFORD, socks MIU MIU, shoes THE ROW

(left) shorts PRADA, top JACQUEMUS
(right) top & earrings OTTOLINGER

top, trousers, bag & belt BLUMARINE, shoes BALENCIAGA

top & trousers OTTOLINGER, socks WOLFORD, shoes ABRA

(left) top PRADA, trousers ALEXANDER McQUEEN
(right) top & trousers OTTOLINGER

(left) shirt MIU MIU
(right) top ISA BOULDER, pants Y/PROJECT


Photography: Maximilian Attila Bartsch (@max_attila_bartsch)

Styling: Christiane Graf (@christiane_graf )

Hair & Make-Up: Dennis Brandt (@dennis_brandt )

Casting: David Kälble (@davidkaelble )

Models: Clara Fossar (@clarafossar ), Alexandra Stein (@9eminine )


Cassandra

top & pants ANTONINO VALENTI, shirt VERSACE JEANS COUTURE, skirt, socks & shoes PAUL SMITH

(left) knit dress GIADA, kaleidoscopia dress PATRIZIA PEPE, glasses BOSS, boots SERGIO ROSSI 
(right) full look PAUL SMITH

(left) jacket PAUL SMITH, trousers MONCLER, boots SERGIO ROSSI
(right) sweater & shirt CALCATERRA, trousers ANDREA POMPILIO, socks & loafers PAUL SMITH

sweater MONCLER, skirt, socks & shoes PAUL SMITH, glasses MARC JACOBS

(left) coat & trousers KRIZIA, shirt PAUL SMITH, shoes GIADA
(right) full look CHRISTIAN BOARO, boots SANTONI


Photography: Vitalik Melnikov (@vitalikkmelnikovv)

Production & Styling: Alessia Caliendo (@alessiacaliendo)

Make-Up: Sara Mencattelli (@saramencattelli)

Hair: Giorgia Prini (@giorgiaprinimua) (@mksmilano)

Styling Assistant: Andrea Seghesio (@andreaseghesio)

Retouch: Ivan Meleshko (@imelretouch)

Model: Cassandra Van Der Stelt (@cassandravdstelt)

Special thanks to Accademia Avvenire


Cut from a Different Cloth

jumpsuit FREDERIEKE BROEKGAARDEN

(left) dress FERRY SCHIFFELERS, sandals JILL SANDER  (right) knit FREDERIEKE BROEKGAARDEN

(left) full look RACHEL KLOK  (right) dress JILL SANDER, heels VAGABOND

(left) jumpsuit FREDERIEKE BROEKGAARDEN  (right) dress ANUSHKA, trousers RICK OWENS

(left) jumpsuit FREDERIEKE BROEKGAARDEN  (right) full look LORUM EPSUM

(left) jacket & trousers LUCIJA KEJZER, heels VAGABOND  (right) full look 1/ OFF PARIS

(left) full look 1/ OFF PARIS  (right) dress LUCIJA KEJZER, sandals TOMS

(left) jumpsuit FREDERIEKE BROEKGAARDEN  (right) dress LUCIJA KEJZER, sandals TOMS

(left) full look LORUM EPSUM, shoes VAGABOND  (right) jumpsuit FREDERIEKE BROEKGAARDEN


Photography: Diane Betties (@shotby_dianebetties)

Styling: Anat Dychtwald (@anatdychtwald)

Make-up: Wout Phillippo (@woutphilippobeauty)

Hair: Daan Kneppers (@daankneppers_)

Models: Marysia (@maniia_frania), Easy May (@easy_may)


To Embrace the End

trousers & jacket QUISPE, headpiece MACALO

shirt BONDAGE FACTORY, trousers MOZH MOZH

(left) dress & trousers GENES, headpiece stylist’s own  (right) shirt SASTRE, trousers MOZH MOZH

(left) trousers BONDAGE FACTORY,shorts AVEZ, headpiece QUISPE  (right) top & shorts MOZH MOZH

(left) jacket ELOY  (right) shirt SASTRE, earpiece stylist’s own

hats ROGER LOAYZA, trousers SASTRE, bag MACALO

(left) skirt MOZH MOZH, bag QUISPE, necklace stylist’s own  (right) jacket & trousers BONDAGE FACTORY

Photography: Paolo Rally (@paolorally)

Styling: Cayetano García Sahurie (@cayetanogs)

Model: Abou Toure (@abou.toure.93)

Special thanks to Kat Matos (@katkatpower)


Le Sportif

shirt BLUMARINE, trousers COS

tank top HANDMADE, brief ASOS

shirt BLUMARINE, sneaked ADIDAS

brief N21


Photographer: Matteo D’Agostino (@_matteodagostino_) (@amalgamata_)

Stylist: Dante Certo Ritorto (@is_dante), Francesco Mazzucca (@france_mazzz)

Make-Up Artist: Anna Pellegrini (@annapll)

Stylist Assistant: Aysu Cirit (@aysucirit)

Model: Aslan Tsallatti (@aslantsallatti)


Detached

full look KRISTINE BOSTRÖM

dress NANUSHKA, gloves MANOKHI, shoes SERGIO ROSSI, tights vintage

top vintage, pants BAUM UND PFERDEGARTEN, bag ARMANI, shoes SOPHIE GIANNOULES

(left) look GIVENCHY, glasses DIOR, shoes vintage

jacket FRANKIE SHOP, top SOPHIE GIANNOULES, skirt NANUSHKA, tights COMME DES GARÇONS, glasses PRADA

top GABI LAUTON, coat ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, tights FALKE, shoes GIANNI BRAVO


Photography: Frederik Zieher (@frederikzieher )

Styling: Sophie Giannoules (@sophiegiannoulesstyling )

Hair & Make-Up: Sinan Bilgi (@sinnblgi )

Model: Ambra (@ambralicuta )