Dries Van Noten FW 2020

Dries Van Noten FW2020

Backstage Steals

Photography by Benoit Auguste (@benoit.auguste)


Thom Browne FW 2020

Thom Browne AW2020

Backstage Steals

Photography by Benoit Auguste (@benoit.auguste)


From Nowhere with Love

dress MONALIZABETH, stockings AGENT PROVOCATEUR, shoes SIMONE ROCHA

(left) skirt QUOD, stockings AGENT PROVOCATEUR, shoes MIRANDA KURTISHI

(right) coat OXEGENEUS, shoes MIRANDA KURTISHI

top QUOD, shorts AGENT PROVOCATEUR

(left) suit MIRANDA KURTISHI, collar AGANOVICH, stockings AGENT PROVOCATEUR,

shoes MIRANDA KURTISHI (right) bow ERDEM, skirt QUOD


Photographer: Olga Ush (@olgaush.jpg)

Stylist: Stefaniya Chekalina (@chekalinastefania)

Model: Helga Hitko (@helgahitko)


CCTV


Art Direction, Retouches & Collages: Portis Wasp (@portiswasp1)

Models: Troy Pes (@troypes) & Zander Hodgon (@zanderhodgson) as they photographed themselves at home


Allure #1

Photography: iauei (@iauei)

Art Direction: Valentina Monari (@v.monari)

Hair: Gabriele Marozzi (@gab_marozzi)

Photography Assistant: Camilla Bianchi (@camillinii)

Models: Kevin (@kevin_demaj), Gabriel (@_gabrieldem_),

Alexandre Sewa (@alexandre_sewa), Rehjan Bruti (@brutibrothers)

All Jewelries from GERLANDO


Self Empowerment

blazer FILIPPA K

(left) jacket FOMME

(right) shirt ARKET, belt MAISON MARGIELA

(left) top ELODIE CARSTENSEN

(right) jacket JULIA SEEMANN

(left) top ELODIE CARSTENSEN

(right) jacket JULIA SEEMANN, trousers OUR LEGACY

jacket NASTASSIA VOLKUS, pants JULIA SEEMANN


Photographer: Franz Becker (@franz.becker)

Stylist: Sandra Hemmink (@sandra__hemmink)

Styling Assistant: Shadi (@sponlighton_style)

Hair and Make-up: Jesper Lindgren (@jesperlindgren)

Model: Nina Hnizdo (@ninahnizdo)


MAY-SELF

“MAY-SELF” is a quarantine editorial shot inside the spring greenery of a private home garden after the government decision in May 2020 to step into the COVID-19 phase 2, giving people a breath of natural freedom.

Inspired by “The Unbearable Bradness of Being” of Mark Seliger (1999), photographer Stefano Carloni decided to adapt and challenge himself and be (almost) the only one on set, behind and in front of the camera at the same time.

The editorial conveys an idea of gender fluidification, characterized by an extreme sense of humor and a set of weird, bold and feminine pieces. The aim is to show how to stage a performing tale with no boundaries and constrictions, but just for a pure sense of self expression.


top COMME DES GARÇONS NOIR KEI NINOMIYA

trench SAKS POTTS

blouse SAKS POTTS, trousers GmbH

dress GmbH

bag TELFAR

bag COPERNI

skirt SACAI, boots NODALETO


Photographer: Stefano Carloni as a photographer (@mr_tuft)

Model: Stefano Carloni as a model (@stefanettettino)

Special thanks to MAXIM THE34


New Madison Camera Roll

Director & Editor: Amanda Louise Macchia (@alouisemacchia)

Casting: New Madison Model (@newmadisonmodels)

Models: Noah Swan, Camille Porquier, Justine Mothe, Gauthier Nampont, Aurore Monnot, Lea de La Bouralière, Harold Benoit, Vianney Cambier, Maceo Gatineau, Enora Blanc, Mats Engel, Clément Cornebize, Josephine Guy


Dairy Quarantine: Voyage


Photographer: Sarah Willmeroth (@sarahwillmeroth)

Creative Image Retoucher: Denno Gamboa (@dennogamboa)

Art: Phoenix Studioart (@phoenix_studioart_)

Casting: Polis (@polisview)

Talent: Ilan Guyot (@__ponybaby__)

All clothes from VÊTEMENTS


Video Call

top PANORAMA

(left) shirt vintage, jeans LEVI’S and ANTHROPOLOGY, jeans vest vintage

(right) jeans BOWEN and BOLIVIA, t-shirt LEVI’S

(left) jacket ZARA, jeans ZARA, long sleeve shirt vintage, t-shirts LEVI’S and MARIA CHER

(right) jeans vintage

t-shirt LEVI’S

(left) t-shirts LEVI’S and ZARA, jogging ADIDAS, pants

(right) top ZARA, jeans ANTHROPOLOGY

shirt TOP SHOP


Photographer: Indiana Kohen Lume (@indikohenlumer)

Models: Sophie Santamarina, Barbara Bouvier (@barbarabouvier), Serena Santos (@serenassantos), Ignacio Yaciani (@yacianci_), Justo Alvarez, Alex Galvez