You're My Boy, Baby

shirt 7585 X EMERSON SNOWE

Photographer: Arnaud Ele (@arnaud.ele)

Creative Director and Stylist: Alla Lepnina (@allalepnina)

Artist: Emerson Snowe (@emersonsnowe)

Make-up: Aly (@mann_aly)

Assistant & Graphic: Laura Knoops (@knoops)

Location Manager: Dani (@danimaisel)

Location: Günter Minge Storyteller Private Loft (@therealguenterminge)

All Garments by 7585 (@7585_berlin)

all garments 7585, jewellery PEACE OF SCHMUCK, shoes EVERYDAY HERO SHOES


Beyond the Canal

BEYOND THE CANAL

photography | MAURIZIO BO

coat CHRISTIAN BOARO, denim CANALI

total look SAINT LAURENT 

total look CHRISTIAN BOARO, boots GIUSEPPE ZANOTTI

total look N°21, bracelet & earrings CHRISTIAN BOARO

total look ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

scarf vintage

total look PRADA

top & shoes MIU MIU, skirt ALESSANDRO VIGILANTE

on Anndi_trousers CANALI, boots GIUSEPPE ZANOTTI on Maria_body ALESSANDRO VIGILANTE, pump CASADEI


Photography: Maurizio Bo (@iosonomauriziobo)

Styling & Production: Gaia De Vecchi (@gaiadevecchi) & Two/Do Consulting (@twodoconsulting)

Make-Up & Hair: Chiara Viola (@violachi_mua)

Models: Maria Eskis (@mariaeskis), Anndi Palaj (@anndipalaj)


FEMMETOTALE 12062021

bra VIRGINIE

dress VALENTINO

top LOU DE BÈTOLY, panties YASMINE ESLAMI

panties AIKOMOTO

Photographer: Hilde van Mas (@hildevanmas)

Stylist: Mirey Enverova (@mirey.enverova)

Creative Director & Concept: Marie Dalmasso (@mariedalmassoo)

Makeup: Maria Olsson (@mariaooolsson)

Hair: Martyn Foss Calder (@martyn.foss.calder)

Manicure: Marcea Gomes (@marceagomes)

Prop Design: Jade Boyeldieu d’Auvigny (@jadeboyeldieudauvigny)

Production: Studio Bajek (@studiobajek) and Eva Poncet (@eva_poncet)

Photo Assistant: Maxime Sicard (@maximescrd)

Model: Birte (@birtecarolin)


MELT

MELT

photography | MARIA BIEL

Lipstick Queen Visible Lip Liner Hot Rose, Kryolan Aquacolor in White and Red

Kryolan Aquacolor in White and Red & Kryolan Aquacolor in Blue

Mac Face and Body foundation, Tom Ford Shade and Illuminate, NYX Professional Suede Lip Liner in 11 Kitten Heels, Path McGrath Mattetrance Lipstick in Obsessed!,
Yves Saint Laurent Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils, Lash Brow Soap Gel

Photography: Maria Biel (@marysiabiel)

Make-Up: Kamila Vay (@kamilavaymakeup)

Hair: Daniel Gryszke (@danielgryszke)

Model: Maria Dębicka (@mariadebicka)


Catch Us If You Can

CATCH US
IF YOU CAN

photographer | SARAH WILLMEROTH

scart MIU MIU

on Amane_t-shirt VISAGE PARIS, sack vintage, boots ALEXANDER MCQUEEN
on Mayo_t-shirt VISAGE PARIS, vest DIOR vintage, pants COS, shoes ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

t-shirt VISAGE PARIS, dress ZARA

tanktop LEVIS RED TAB, mono COMME DES GARÇONS

natural cotton dress LOLITA LOLITA TULUM

Photographer: Sarah Willmeroth (@sarahwillmeroth)

Stylist & Casting: Polis (@polisview) (@universescoutandstreethunting)

Models: Amane (@amanetaniguchi), Antoine (@antoine.plainfosse),
Dan (@dan_vmd) & Mayo (@mayo_watanabe_)


The Last Thing He Craved

THE LAST

THING

HE CRAVED


Photography by Piotr Włochy

total look KARDAS JAN

total look RADEK SMEDZIK

top & pants & jacket KARDAS JAN, shoes DR. MARTENS

top & pants KARDAS JAN, shoes DR. MARTENS

top KARDAS JAN

top VINTAGE

total look KARDAS JAN

top RADEK SMEDZIK

Photography & Styling: Piotr Włochyń (@piotrwlochyn)

Model: Michał Gisko (@giskko)

total look VINTAGE


Valeria Bilello

Valeria Bilello

Some of the best known film and international projects:
«Happy Family» by Gabriele Salvatores
«One Chance» directed by David Frankel international cast
«Monitor», first work by Alessio Lauria
«SENSE8 II» directed by Lana and Lily Wachosky – Netflix original – cult series
«Blessed Ignorance» by Massimiliano Bruno
“Compromises Spouses”

In 2020 she was the protagonist of the thriller series “Curon” directed by Fabio Mollo Netflix original, and also of her the film “Made in Italy” directed by James D ‘Arcy, an English film in which she stars with Liam Neeson.
The film was released throughout Europe and America. In Italy on Amazon Prime

Currently on Sky Original co-star of Peter Chelsom’s ensemble film «Security»

Soon we will see her in the new film by Giuseppe Piccioni and on Raiuno as the protagonist of the film “digitizing a secret code” with Neri Marcorè.

Photo: Roberta Krasnig (@robertakrasnig)
Styling: Other srl (@othersrl) – Vanessa Bozzacchi (@vaneboz) & Sara Castelli Gattinara (@la_sara_kane)
Hair & Make-up: Manola Spaziani (@manola_spaziani_mua) from the Simone Belli Make up Academy (@simonebellimakeup)
Photo Assistant: Gina Lisa Paccagnella
Talent: Valeria Bilello
All Looks from Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini


Raptured in Sylke

white zipper dress JIL SANDER, black platform BALENCIAGA

magenta raincoat CHRISTIAN DIOR, baby blue dress FENDI, high boots JIL SANDER

blazer CHANEL, tights CALZEDONIA

strapless bodysuit INTIMISSIMI, trousers MELITTA BAUMEISTER, lace up boots CHRISTIAN DIOR

navy trench coat SACAI, pantyhose CALZEDONIA, lace up boots CHRISTIAN DIOR

gray coat JIL SANDER, pantyhose CALZEDONIA, black platform BALENCIAGA, pendant CHRISTIAN DIOR

baby blue dress FENDI, white silk dress MELITTA BAUMEISTER, high boots JIL SANDER

Photography: Luke Dickey (@luukedickey)

Fashion: Brit Cato (@britcato)

Makeup: Andrew Colvin (@andrewcolvinmakeup) using M.A.C. cosmetics

Hair: Ledora Francis (@ledora)

Photo Assistant: Scott Quintavalle (@scottquintavalle)

Fashion Assistant: Elissa Robinson (@elissarobinson)

Model: Sylke Golding (@sylkegolding) @ Muse Models NYC


Tian

TIAN


Photography by Jess Brohier

hat MATCHO SUBA

suit LUCINDA BABI, shirt SHAG, hat MATCHO SUBA

dress ANTHONY CAPON

jacket KALAURIE, top&pants LUCINDA BABI, shoes HABBOT

blazer LUCINDA BABI, gown & pear necklace piece SHAG

dress LUCINDA BABI, choker necklace MILLIE SAVAGE 

pants KALAURIE, dress worn as shirt & blazer SHAG, shoes HABBOT

head wear MATCHO SUBA, shirt & blazer SHAG

Photographer: Jess Brohier (@jessbrohier)

Stylist and Art Director: Jam Baylon (@_jam______)

HMUA: Jordan Hallewell (@jordan.hallewell)

Photographer Assistant: Copper (@coppertb)

Talent: Tian (@zhangtyang)

pear dress SHAG


Soft Concrete

blouse IVY & OAK, dress G-STAR, sandals Tamaris

SOFT CONCRETE

photography | WEIQI DOU

jacket IVY & OAK, rings ANNA + NINA

shirt IVY & OAK, earrings ANNA & NINA, boots VAGABOND

jacket Marina Rinaldi, dress MODSTROM, sunglasses PEARLE UNOFFICIAL, heels VAGABOND

blouse ELIZINGA, trousers WON HUNDRED, earrings ANNA & NINA

Photographer: Weiqi Dou (@douweiqi)

Stylist: Sato Okoro (@satookoro)

HMUA: Marly van Den Bosch (@punching.pictures)

Model: Easy May (@easy_may)