Bitter Sweet

coat SALVATORE FERRAGAMO

BITTER SWEET

Photography | Gioconda & August      Fashion | Andrea Colace

(left) vest SALVATORE FERRAGAMO (right) t-shirt DSQUARED trousers VERSACE

sleeveless shirt ISSEY MIYAKE

(left) vest, trousers & belt GIVENCHY (right) scarf VERSACE

(left) jacket & trousers GIORGIO ARMANI (right) socks VERSACE, checkered underwear ERL

(left) shirt ISABEL MARANT (right) shirt VERSACE

jacket & trouser EMPORIO ARMANI

Photographer: Gioconda & August (@giocondaandaugust)

Fashion Editor: Andrea Colace (@andrea_colace)

MUA: Luciano Chiarello (@lucianochiarello)

Hair: Giovanni Iovino (@giovanni28iovino)

Talent: Nikita Stsjolokov (@origamilegs)

Special Thanks to Ristorante Fossati


Chaotic Accuracy

CHAOTIC ACCURACY

photography | MATTEO GALVANONE

dress DE LA VALI, boots MOSCHINO, jewels ARTEMISIA

(right) dress ERMELINDA, jewels ARTEMISIA (left) dress ZAC POSEN, boots MAX MARA, jewels ARTEMISIA

dress DE LA VALI, tights WOLFORD, shoes stylist archive, jewels ARTEMISIA

dress LANVIN, jewels ARTEMISIA

Photographer: Matteo Galvanone (@matteogalvanone)

Stylist: Silvia Maggi (@sil__lin)

MUA: Chiara Baccarini (@chiarabaccarini)

Model: Yolanda Dikobe (@yolie_ladiva)

top & belt stylist archive, tights CALZEDONIA, wedges vintage


The Liberal Line: Internazionale

The Liberal Line:

Internazionale

 

Photography by Louis F. Cota.

vest POLO RALPH LAUREN

vest BLANCO & NEGRO, jeans LEVI’S

vest POLO RALPH LAUREN, shorts vintage

pants HELMUT LANG

strappy BERSHKA, pants HELMUT LANG

(left) blazer MAISON MARGIELA, pants HELMUT LANG, sneakers ADIDAS SAMBA OG

(right) jacket ADIDAS, pants HELMUT LANG

coat POLO RALPH LAUREN, shirt VAN HEUSEN, dress H&M, boots MONTANA

(left) shirt VAN HEUSEN, jeans LEVI’S

sweater ZARA, pants HELMUT LANG, boots MONTANA

Photographer & Art Director: Louis F. Cota (@louisferc)

Stylist: Karem Vizcarra (@karemvizcarra)

MUAH: Blanco Sombra (@blanco.sombra)

Production: Perspectiva (@perspectiva.crea)

Models: Raylee Bojorquez & Raúl Bojorquez (@raul_bojorquez_alonso)


Blurry Bliss

Blurry Bliss

Photography by Nicolas Aristidou


Photographer: Nicolas Aristidou (@nicolasaristidou)

Stylist: Nicholas Galletti (@nicholasgalletti)

MUA: Alice Gabbaï (@alice_gabbai)

Models: Ahmad Kontar (@ahmadkontar) & Malick Diagne (@noire_segg) @ Elite Model

All pieces are from Tom Van Der Borght’s collection (@t.vdb_official_page), showed at Hyeres Fashion Festival, winner of this last edition.


Going of Gold

ABOUT GRAHAM CRUZ

Irish born Graham Cruz has always had a distinct eye for creating dynamic and captivating looks throughout his 20+ years’ styling career. With the launch of his first eponymous womenswear brand in 2019, Cruz’s work distinguishes itself with bold, unexpected materials paired with sleek silhouettes made of the finest Italian jersey. Working from his London studio, Cruz uses draping techniques formed under intense heat to hand mould these sculptural components in which no two pieces are the same.

Captured in print, film, music videos as well as on the red carpet, these handmade, one-of-a-kind creations have been worn by J.Lo, Kourtney Kardashian, Nicki Minaj, Ava Max, Catherine O’Hara, Maye Musk, Melanie C, Zara Larsson, Little Mix, Poppy, Black Eyed Peas, Saweetie, Chloe X Haley amongst others.

WWW.GRAHAMCRUZ.STUDIO


Photographer: Arved Colvin-Smith (@arvedphoto)

Designer: Graham Cruz (@grahamcruz.studio)

MUA: Marco Antonio (@marcoantoniolondon)

Hair Stylist: Brady Lea (@thebradylea)

Set Designer: Gloves Up (@glowed__up)

Hair Stylist Assistant: Thassio Leal (@thassiolealofficial)

Model: Maxim Magnus (@maximmagnus)


Everything Will Burn Out

Photography: Dawid Rus (@dawid_rus)

Styling: Chantal Brocca (@chantalbrocca)

MUA: Gael Sastre (@gaelsastremakeup)

Model: Adeline (@adelina_lazarova)


Land der Berge, Land am Strome

LAND DER BERGE,
LAND AM STROME


Photography by An Shaoda.

dress REAMEREI, shoes FABIO RUSCONI, necklace ELISA ALDECCA 

jacket TPN, skirt REAMEREI, shoes FABIO RUSCONI, earring JUSTINE GARNER x NICOLA BACCHILEGA

total look NICOLE CARRASCO, shoes ELISA ALDECCA, necklace NATHALIE JEAN 

total look MRZ, shoes FABIO RUSCONI, jewelry NICOLE CARRASCO

total look NICOLE CARRASCO, shoes ELISA ALDECCA, jewelry FRANCESCA CASTIGLIONI

dress REAMEREI, necklace NATHALIE JEAN, shoes ELISA ALDECCA

Photographer: An Shaoda (@an_shao_da)

Stylist: Yu Cai (@eeeeeelenaaaaaa)

Hair and Makeup: Elisa Maisenti (@credodinomaforselisir)

Model: Ana Taku (@anaxtaku)

Location: MenoUno Studio (@menounostudios)

Lighting assistant: Gaia Lunardi (@lunardi.gaia)


Isolation

ISOLATION

photography | DEBORA BRUNE

(left) dress ROTATE BIRGER CHRISTENSEN, tights WOLFORD 
(right) total look LINUS LEONARDSSON

total look ROWEN ROSE

dress and hat GEORGE KEBURIA, shoes PROENZA SCHOULER

top and pants VEJAS, shoes BOTTEGA VENETA

top GIUSEPPE DI MORABITO

total look MARINE SERRE

jacket ANNAKIKI

Photography: Debora Brune (@debora_brune) www.deborabrune.com

Video Direction: Debora Brune & Janik Von Wilmsdorff

Cinematography and Cut: Janik Von Wilmsdorff (@janikvonwilmsdorff) www.janikvonwilmsdorff.com

Styling: Tomislav Blaic (@tomislavblaic) www.tomislavblaic.com

Casting: White Casting (@whitecasting)

Prop Styling: Hendrikje Bernhoeft (@hendrikje_bernhoeft)

Hair & Make-Up: Dennis Brandt (@dennis_brandt) www.dennisbrandt.com

Sound: Thomas Michna (@thominus_prime)

Assistants: Ola Rebisz (@byolareb) & Florian Wellnhofer (@florianwellnhofer)

Model: Kira (@kiraxaguilar)


Entranced

dress PRADA

coat, shirt & shoes PRADA, tights stylist’s own

body, dress & shoes MIU MIU

earring JAQUEMUS, body HERMÈS

pants & coat MAX MARA, shoes DRIES VAN NOTEN, necklace PRADA

top & shoes DRIES VAN NOTEN, skirt MAISON MARGIELA

shirt, pants & shoes MIU MIU

top & skirt DRIES VAN NOTEN, short SPORTMAX, shoes PRADA, jacket stylist’s own


Photographer: Kaj Lehner (@kajlehner)

Stylist: Katharina Gruszczynski (@mojaidejastyling)

HMUA: Corina Friedrich (@corina_friedrich)

Photo Assistant: Quirin Siegert (@quirin.siegert)

Model: Alima Darouiche


Shape Shifters

trousers LOUIS VUITTON

total look LOEWE

tunic shirt LOEWE

shirt LOUIS VUITTON 

Photography: Patricia Ruiz del Portal (@patricia.ruizdelportal) www.patriciaportal.co.uk

Styling: Adam Pruchniewicz (@adampruchniewicz)

Make-Up: Michelle Dacillo (@michelle_dacillo) using MAC Cosmetics

Hair: Shunsuke Meguro (@shun.hairhead)

Models: Ralph, Neil

total look LANVIN