Devoid

shirt DESIGUAL, top EMEERREE, pants RGV, shoes AFT-T, earring JANE BARDOT

DEVOID

photography | SERGIO BEGAZO

total look ALEJANDRE STUDIO, shoes TOMMY HILFIGER

corset & skirt RGV, pants TEENAGE DREAM, necklace JANE BARDOT,
gloves LENA JESKE, shoes MANGO

total look DIESEL, sunglasses BONET STUDIO

jacket JANE BARDOT


Photographer: Sergio Begazo (@sergiobegazo)

Stylist: Mario Tamurejo (@marietemts_)

HMUA: Suel Almazán (@suelalmazan_)

Photographer Assistant: Melissa Garcia (@melissa_garcia)

Model: Xu Jing (@xujing1213)


Dazed

corset LUCINDA BABI, pants BERSHKA, boots vintage DOLCE & GABBANA

dress MISS SELFRIDGE, denim UNIQLO, heels BILLINI

dress VAN DER KOOIJ, gloves COLLUSION

coat archive LUCINDA BABI, socks NIKE, loafers ASOS

Photography: Jessica Garcia (@jessicaanngarcia)

Styling & Art Direction: Jam Baylon (@_jam______)

Hair & Make-up: Natalie Ridler (@natridler)

Model: Tarra Black (@tarrablack)

suit LUCINDA BABI, blazer COLLUSION


Giuseppe Giofrè

GIUSEPPE GIOFRÈ

photography | MATTEO D’AGOSTINO

blazer JACQUEMUS, tank top vintage, jeans ACNE STUDIOS, shoes N°21

total look N°21

sweater JACQUEMUS, pants DIESEL

boxer DIOR, boots TOM FORD

sweater N°21, boxer DIOR, boots TOM FORD

sweater JACQUEMUS


Photographer: Matteo D’Agostino (@_matteodagostino_)

Talent: Giuseppe Giofrè (@giuseppegiofre)


Just Balint

Photography & Styling: Michael Banfi (@michaelbanfi)

Model: Ikladi Balint (@ikladi_balint6)


Warsaw Flashnite

Warsaw Flashnite

Photography & Styling | Ewa Michalik

dress BIMBA Y LOLA, jacket & belt bag MIMIKA, sunglasses Versace, earrings GROOVY, shoes TAMARIS

dress CHIARA FERRAGNI, jacket MIMIKA, chains HOLI STORE, sunglasses ADIDAS, bag FURLA, tights GABRIELLA, shoes CATWALK

top LOCAL HEROES, trousers KARL KANI, jacket MIMIKA, earrings NINO SEPO, sunglasses ALEXANDER MCQUEEN, bag REJINA PYO, socks FIORE, shoes UNITED NUDE

shirt HUGO BOSS, vest BIENKOVSKA, trousers BY MALENE BIRGER, jacket MIMIKA, hat vintage, earrings JIGSAW, sunglasses GUCCI, bag REJINA PYO, socks FIORE, shoes TAMARIS

(left) dress KARL LAGERFELD, earrings & rings GROOVY, sunglasses GUCCI, necklace HOLI STORE (right) turtleneck BIMBA Y LOLA, trousers PLUM THE LABEL, jacket MIMIKA, sunglasses FIELMANN, earrings HOLI STORE, ring GROOVY, shoes CATWALK

Photography & Styling: Ewa Michalik (@by_michalik) (@ewamichalikcom)

Make-up: Anna Piechocka (@by_catnel)

Model: Gabriela Mach (@machgabi)


Neue Mexico

(Left) leather top SANCHEZ-KANE  (Right) shirt & trousers THE PACK, boots CALVIN KLEIN

shirt LEMAIRE,blazer BALENCIAGA

denim pants SANCHEZ-KANE, necklace VAQUERA

top RICK OWENS, jacket & trousers THE PACK, earrings VARON

corset SANCHEZ-KANE

knit vest RAF SIMONS, trousers THE PACK, leather clogs BIRKENSTOCK

leather coat THE PACK, trousers BALENCIAGA

(Left) corset SANCHEZ-KANE, trousers WILLY CHAVARRIA, belt VETEMENTS, boots CALVIN KLEIN  (Right) leather shirt STUDIO NICHOLSON


Photographer: Eric White (@nicecleanwhite)

Stylist: Daniel Abbott (@danielabbottnyc)

Model: Abel (@sg.abel)


Coupé / Serie 01

All looks by JAVIER GUIJARRO

Coupé / Serie 01

Photography | Pep Bestard
Styling & Creative Direction | Javier Guijarro

Photography: Pep Bestard (@bestardp)

Styling & Creative Direction: Javier Guijarro (@javi.guijarro)

Photography Assistant: Coté Nazar (@cotenazar), Luna Jacob (@bocajanul)

Styling Assistant: Alexandra Macià (@alexandramaciaa)

Production Assistant: Maria Piernagorda (@mariapiernagorda)

Model: Ibra Sissoko (@sissoko_26)


Phantom

(left) suit, shirt & pants ZARA, shoes Dr. MARTENS X STÜSSY (right) shirt SAINT LAURENT

(left) coat BALENCIAGA, top COMME DES GARÇONS, dress YOHJI YAMAMOTO
(right) clothing MM6 MAISON MARGIELA & ANN DEMEULEMEESTER

dress THE ROW, shoes THE OPEN EDIT

coat SANYO, shirt & pants SAINT LAURENT, shoes Dr. MARTENS X STÜSSY

(left) dress PRINCESS POLLY, shoes CHARLES & KEITH  (right) top vintage DKNY, shoes PROENZA SCHOULER

(left) top vintage, pants OURHOUR (right) jacket & pants RICK OWENS, necklace ALYX

top, dress & shoes RICK OWENS, coat vintage, glasses LANCETTI

coat & pants MUJI, shirt ADVISORY BOARD CRYSTALS, shoes VANS


Photography: Kaiyu Dong (@kaiyudong)

Models: Gu Yuan (@da.wn9800), Yihan Xu (@yihanxuuu), Pell Chen (@pelluhhh), Changwen Lu (@stevenluchangwen),
Jin Tian (@t.ianjin), Irene Chou (@irenechou_), Yutong Cai (@kacccky), Fangyi Wang (@fangyii_wangg),
Artemis Ying (@pepper._.killer), Astoria Zhao (@astoria_zhao), Du Wei (@du_wei_)


Blue

Photography: Tajette O’Halloran (@tajetteohalloran)

Styling & Creative Direction: Paige Anderson (@paigelanderson)

Hair & Make-Up: Alana Holmes (@alanajholmes)

Styling Assistant: Leila Sanderson (@skinny_wolf)

Models: Rosie Graham (@rosiegraham__), Charissa Smith (@slightlylightlyflo)


Myself, I

coat & pants LAURA GALATI, earpiece ABILLIONTH

top & trousers LAURA GALATI, earrings FRANCESCA JEWELLERY

coat VIKTORIA & WOOD

sweater COS, top LAURA GALATI, trousers AMI PARIS, shoes YUME YUME

blazer & trousers LAURA GALATI, vest COS, ring FAIRLEY

dress AJE, shoes PRADA

blazer & trousers LAURA GALATI, wearable artefact LAURA BANFIELD, ring FAIRLEY

Photography: Jess Brohier (@jessbrohier)

Styling: Lydia Vingos (@s.vingo)

Art Direction: Jess Brohier, Sarah Forgie

Set Design: Sarah Forgie (@sarahforgiephoto)

Hair & Make-up: Jordan Hallewell (@jordan.hallewell)

Production & Studio: Alt-House (@alt___house)

Photo Assistant: Matt Stott, Ruby Jean

Muse: Amelia (@ameliaqi)

top LAURA GALATI, skirt COS, earring FRANCESCA JEWELLERY, shoes HELIOT EMIL