Timeless


Photography: Carlos de la Reina (@carlosdelareina)

Styling: Barbara Velez (@barbbvelez)

Photography Assistant: Ben Wickstrand (@bwickk)

Styling Assistant: Cameron Broomfield (@instacamfield)

Model: Natalia Franco (@natyfrancor)


Undressing Masculinity

look ENRICO ALBERTO TONDELLI

(left) sweater LORENZO SEGHEZZI, (right) look ENRICO ALBERTO TONDELLI

(left) look LORENZO SEGHEZZI, (right) look PAOLO BELLERI

(left) look PAOLO BELLERI, (right) dress LORENZO SEGHEZZI, shorts PAOLO BELLERI

(left) look ENRICO ALBERTO TONFDELLI, (right) look  DOMENICO DICORATO

(left) look ENRICO ALBERTO TONDELLI, (right) look PAOLO BELLERI

dress LORENZO SEGHEZZI, shorts PAOLO BELLERI


Photography & Creative Direction: Antonio Miucci (@antoniomiucci)

Styling & Art Direction: Marco Spagnuolo (@__._rentboy)

Casting Direction: Sandra Nikoko (@sandranikoko)

Make-up & Hair: Marco Roscino (@roscino_makeup)

Model: Aiden Detlof (@adetlofm)


Apartment 302

Photographer: Chris Fucile (@chrisfucilephotography)

Model: Jaden Lux (@jaden.lux)


Desire Boy

Photography: Mateusz Jaskot (@mat_j_scott)

Backstage: Wojciech Tubaja (@wojciechtubaja)

model Tomasz Strojny (@tomczeski) @Pinokio Models (@pinokiomodels)


Somewhere Over the Rainbow

(left) top SOLID & STRIPED, skirt MAISON MARGIELA, shoes ADIDAS, necklace ICARUS & CO.  (right) dress MAMI, jewellery ICARUS & CO.

top & slip 1OFT BY STELLA DALLAS, sandals SUICOKE, jewellery ICARUS & CO.

(left) top MARA HOFFMAN, shorts BODE, shoes ADIDAS, jewellery ICARUS & CO.

(right) top MAMI, trousers REGINA PYO

top LE GRAND STRIP, shorts LA DOUBLE J, jewellery ICARUS & CO.


Photography: Sam Crawford (@_samcrawford)

Styling: Krystle DeMauro (@kidyoshiko)

Modelling: Bianca (@biancakeii)

dress MARA HOFFMAN, sandals SUICOKE, jewellery ICARUS & CO.


Les Uraniens


Photography: Francesco Brigida (@francescobrigidaphoto)

Styling: Aurora Mandelli (@aurora.mandelli)

Make-up: Angela Montorfano (@angelamontorfano)

Hair: Gianluca Grechi (@gianlucagrechi)

Photography Assistant: Yuri Sarno (@yurisarno)

Styling Assistant: Chiara Pellini (@chiarapellini), Chiara Tarantino (@chiaratarantino__), Mattia Boscolo (@mattia.boscolo)

Make-up Assistant: Filippo Ferrari (@filippoferrarimk)

Hair Assistant: Davide Nucara (@daveonhair)

Models: Lunette (@rouleaudecreme), Roberta (@roberta.lagan), Teosha (@teossha), Eva (@evissimax), Chiara (@chiara.cappabava), Najeeb (@_najeebsadiq), Cheng (@thc_heng), Alessandra (@chocoitaliana)


Brutalism


Photography: Karol Małecki (@karolgustavv)

Creative & Styling: Charlotte Tomaszewska (@charlottetomas)

Make-up & Hair: Kamila Vay (@kamilavay)

Model: Kasia Kniola (@detoxikate)


Nina Pons Fendi

Nina Pons Fendi

Nina Pons is a young Italian actress, who grew up with the desire to become an actress since she was a kid. She began studying in 2014 while she was a teenager and continues to do so today.

Some of her most recent projects:
«Bangla» directed by Phaim Bhuiyan
«la Confessione» directed by B. Boccoli (award winner, short)
«Plurals» directed by F. Iezzi (web serie)
«I Promessi Sposi» directed by Andrée Ruth Shammah (play)
–Starring in the role of Lucia. The play has been on stage for two years.

«Baby» (serie – season 1 & 2) directed by Andrea de Sica and Anna Negri – Netflix Originlas
«Beati i Poveri» directed by Maurizio Micheli (play)
«Inverno ai bagni misteriosi» directed by Andrée Ruth Shammah
«Pene D’amor Perdute» directed by Loredana Scaramella.

From March 28th she will be on movie theatres starring of “E Buonanotte” directed by Massimo Cappelli.

She has just finished shooting the mini serie «Circeo» directed by A. Molaioli


Photography: Luigi Lista (@luigilista)
Press: Other srl (@othersrl) – Vanessa Bozzacchi (@vaneboz) & Sara Castelli Gattinara (@la_sara_kane)
Talent:Nina Pons Fendi


Maria in Madrid

on the left_trench coat TOMMY HILFIGER

on the right_jumpsuit MANGO

on the left_jeans CALVIN KLEIN, top HELMUT LANG


Photographer: Alexander Heidel (@alexander_heidel)

Model: Maria González (@mmmariagonzalez)


Our Poetry

earrings & nipple covers MATO, gloves OLLAE, trousers FABIO LONARDI

(left) hat NEITHAN HERBERT, cape DUKELSKAYA, shorts ANNACHIARA BORELLI, shoes TOD’S

(right) earring ÖZ, bodysuit ANNACHIRA BORELLI, shoes TOD’S

(left) earrings & nipple covers MATO, gloves OLLAE, trousers FABIO LONARDI, mules SOUS  (right) earring 1CONCEPT

mask & earrings NEITHAN HERBERT, shirt GARACHINSKY, mules SOUS

earring 1CONCEPT, top SOUS

earrings ArpiA, kimono GARACHINSKY, gloves OLLAE, boots  NEITHAN HERBERT, coat DUELSKAYA

(left) hat NEITHAN HERBERT, cape DUKELSKAYA, shorts ANNACHIARA BORELLI, shoes TOD’S

(right) earrings MATO, gloves OLLAE, trousers FABIO LONARDI

(left) earring stylist’s archive (right) earrings ArpiA, kimono GARACHINSKY, gloves OLLAE


Photography: Jonathan Lorilla (@jonathan.lorilla)

Styling: Lorraine Betta (@lorrainebetta)

Casting: Carlo Savoldi (@carlosavoldi_casting)

Hair: Domenico Papa (@domenicopapa)

Make-up: Nataly Bondar (@natalybondarmuah)

Light Assistant: Andrea Flores (@andrw.flores)

Studio: Vasta Film (@vastafilm)

Model: Emi Red (@emired__), Gabriela Rodrigues (@gabirodrigues4), Lu Tao (@lu_tao_)