Au Revoir


Photography: Miftha Bahardeen (@mif.bahardeen)

Styling: Dieylane Cisse (@youngrodman)

Talents: Mohcine Aoki (@mohcineharisse), Rania Malik (@malek.rania), Younes Mascou (@netstyle1), Youssef Mascou (@youssef_mascou), Youssef Hani (@yousshani)

All Garments from FILLING PIECES AW20


Aegean

Photography & Styling: Fanny Maillard (@fannymaillardcw) fannymaillard.com

Photography Assistant: Alan Billi

Styling Assistant: Claire Gerlero, Mathieu Pilard

Model: Elisabeth Antus (@elisabethats)


Ain’t No Boundaries, Ain’t No Rules

suit YVES SAINT LAURENT, belt LRPN, overshoes DOOMSDAY SOCIETY, shoes customized MARGIELA

dress made to measure STUDIOVERTICE, socks DOOMSDAY SOCIETY, boots HUNTER

blazer YVES SAINT LAURENT

oversized duvet WOOLRICH, chemisier dress STUDIOVERTICE, socks ARKET, shoes MIZUNO

shirt JIL SANDER, pants LEVI’S, shoes MARGIELA


Photography, Styling & Casting: NARÈNTE || Lucio Aru & Franco Erre (@lucioarufrancoerre)

Make-Up & Hair: Daniela Dessì (@danieladessi.mua)

Model: Jacopo (@jadenn_hudson)


I Was Gonna Go Finishing but Didn’t

(left) beige shirt HELMUT LANG, bell bottom trousers LAFORMELA, platform sandals LEVIS

(right) blue silk blouse PRADA, pleated skirt CHRISTIAN DIOR, high-heeled shoes GIANMARCO LORENZI

(left) black biker vest ACNE STUDIOS, high waisted pants COMME DES GARÇONS, chelsea boots LLOYD

(left) red faux leather full length coat DOMINIKA KOZÁKOVÁ

(right) faux cow fur suit DOMINIKA KOZÁKOVÁ, high-heeled shoes GIANMARCO LORENZI

(left) oversized wool sweater MISSONI, western leather boots FRYE

(right) embroidered blue denim vest JEAN PAUL GAULTIER, jeans LEVI’S

Photographer: Robert Majer (@robertmajer)

Stylist & Fashion Director: Paulina Lišková (@paulina_liskova)

Make-Up Artist: Tomáš Moučka (@tomasmoucka)

Hair Stylist: Richard Kročil (@richardkrocil)

Model: Petra Koubková (@p.koubkova)


Le Diouck

dress GUCCI, jewelries talent’s own

jacket BURBERRY, jewelries talent’s own

turtleneck DIOR


Photographer: Kenny Germé (@knngrm)

Fashion: Edem Dossou (@edemdl)

Make-up: Anna Sadamori (@annasadamori)

Hair: Nabil Harlow (@nabilharlow)

Photo Assistant: Colin Savercool (@colinsavercool)

Styling Assistant: Kevin Lanoy (@levinkanoy)

Make-up Assistant: Camille Basson (@camillebassonmua)

Talent: Le Diouck (@lediouck)


Lust Lounge


Photographer and Stylist: Joaquin Ferron (@joaquin.ferron)

Models: Lorenzo Olocco (@lolo_olocco), Juan Diprinzio (@juanjodiprinzio)


Now You See

trousers HELMUT LANG

(left) jacket VETEMENTS, trousers DICKIES (right) t-shirt TRASHER MAGAZINE, shorts DOLCE & GABBANA, socks & necklace models own, sneakers RAF SIMONS

(left) trousers HUGO BOSS, belt ZADIG & VOLTAIRE, chain models own, beanie PALM ANGELS (right) t-shirt JW ANDERSON, trousers HELMUT LANG, necklace models own

(left) vest vintage, trousers VIVIENNE WESTWOOD, underwear COMME DES GARÇONS, sneakers VANS, cap STYLISTS OWN (right) vest vintage, cap stylists own

(left) t-shirt STUSSY, trousers LEVI’S, socks & sneakers VANS, shell necklace PRADA, lock necklace LOUIS VUITTON (right) trousers HELMUT LANG, necklace models own

jumper vintage, underwear COMME DES GARÇONS, trousers LEVI’S, belt ZADIG & VOLTAIRE, socks & sneakers VANS

t-shirt JW ANDERSON, trousers HELMUT LANG, socks & sneakers VANS

(left) necklace PRADA, vest ACNE STUDIO (right) jacket & shirt VETEMENTS, t-shirt STUSSY, trousers DICKIES, sneakers RAF SIMONS

(left) trousers HUGO BOSS, beanie PALM ANGELS (right) t-shirt TRASHER MAGAZINE, shorts DOLCE & GABBANA, socks & necklace models own, sneakers RAF SIMONS


Photography: Aylen Torres (@aylentorres)

Styling: Tania Morenilla (@tanmore)

Grooming: Susanna Schmetterling (@susannaschmetterling)

Model: Tak (@takbenga)


Mans SS 2021

Mans SS 2021

Backstage Reportage from 080 Barcelona Fashion Week in September 2020

//

all images by Gerard Estadella (@icanteachyou)


Onrush W23FH SS 2021

Onrush W23FH SS2021 “ALMOST THERE”

Backstage Reportage from 080 Barcelona Fashion Week in September 2020

Photography by Maria Pena (@mananapena) and Mariona Calathea (@marionacalathea)


Talking Bodies

Talking Bodies 

Photography | Anna Garbowska         Styling | Tiffany Hendricks

bodysuit AMERICAN APPAREL, heels STUART WEITZMAN, jewelry RALPH LAUREN

on Tiffany_dress JONQUIL, jewelry KENDRA SCOTT

on Tiffany_blouse EQUIPMENT, bottom INTIMISSIMI, earrings J.CREW. on Walter_jeans GUCCI

on Tiffany_pants MANGO, heels STUART WEITZMAN. on Walter_shorts SLATE AND STONE

on Tiffany_blouse EQUIPMENT, bottom INTIMISSIMI, earrings J.CREW. on Walter_jeans GUCCI

on Tiffany_dress JONQUIL, jewelry KENDRA SCOTT. on Walter_shirt ENZO CUSTOM

on Tiffany_bodysuit AMERICAN APPAREL, heels STUART WEITZMAN, jewelry RALPH LAUREN.

on Walter_speedo TYR

Photography: Anna Garbowska (@anka_nyc)

Photography Assistant: Adam Garbowski

Styling: Tiffany Hendricks (@tihendricks)

Models: Tiffany Hendricks, Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage)