Silence Portrait

suit LAURA LOZOYA, earrings SERGIO FERNÁNDEZ, shoes ZARA

SILENCE PORTRAIT

photography | AITOR SOLA

styling | PAULA TODOLI

suit PAULA ZARZUELA, hat GO CLOTHED, bag JACQUEMUS, sandals MANGO

t-shirt vintage, trousers & bra SERGIO FERNÁNDEZ, boots MANGO

blazer & top ZARA, trousers ZHUO, bag COS, sunglasses BIMBA Y LOLA, shoes NIKE

Photography: Aitor Sola (@a.solax)

Styling: Paula Todoli (@polastyleview)

HMUA: Maria Tattaglia (@maria_tattaglia)

Styling Assistant: Candela Gomez (@candelagalcocer)

Model: Marianne Painelli (@mariannepainelli)

suit LAURA LOZOYA, earrings SERGIO FERNÁNDEZ, shoes NIKE


The Art of Doing Nothing

dress ESTER MANAS, earring GIVENCHY

The Art of Doing Nothing

Photography | Yohann Truminski    Fashion | Noémie Fourmeau

boysuit CEM CINAR, tight DIM, shoes ROMBAUT, earrings THE HOLY CROWN, rings (use as earrings)  SARAH MADELEINE BRU

dress SPORTMAX, shoes ACNE STUDIOS, earrings ALIZÉE QUITMAN

(left) top NATAN, gilet LUCILE THIEVRE, pants EGONlab, shoes ACNE STUDIOS

(right) shirt & blouse LARUICCI, shoes SPORTMAX

bustier & pants MARTA MARTINO, shirt LUHNIIO, shoes VÉRONIQUE LEROY, earrings ALIZÉE QUITMAN

jacket short & rings GIVENCHY, socks FALKE

(left) dress OLIVIER THEYSKENS, earring ALIZÉE QUITMAN, socks ISA BOULDER

(right) dress ESTER MANAS, belt ALIZÉE QUITMAN, shoes ACNE STUDIOS earrings GIVENCHY

(left) jumpsuit ACNE STUDIOS, skirt PATOU, earrings LARUICCI

(right) top VIRGINIE JEMMELY, skirt BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE, shoes VÉRONIQUE LEROY, earrings GIVENCHY

Photography: Yohann Truminski (@truminskii)

Fashion: Noémie Fourmeau (@noemiefourmeau)

Art Direction: Yohann Truminski, Noémie Fourmeau

Hair: Barthelemy Joris (@barthair)

Make-up: Yi Han Jen (@yihanjen)

Model: Hanel (@hanel_sky)

top LARUICCU, earring THE HOLY CROWN


Just Us


Photographer: Alex Kuhlencordt (@alex_kuhlencordt)

Stylist: Jabob Hauner (@jakobhauner)

HMUA: Laya Sofia Ortiz (@laya.sofia)

Model: Kubilay Kilic (@icekuby)


Koyaanisqatsi

Photographer: Alexander Pérez-Flores (@alexanderdiary)

Art director: Lía Lázaro @lialazaro (@lialazaro)

Hair: Karina Sian (@atelier.sian)

Makeup: Adrian Rey (@skinfetish002)

Assistants: Mauricio Cabrero (@ddedall), Claudia Egoavil (@claudiaego), Juan Jose Alegre (@juanjosealegret)

Model: Lisbeth Mariano (@lisbeth_mariano)

All garments from Mozh Mozh


INWOO

INWOO

photography | PRISSILYA JUNEWIN

(left) turtle neck RICK OWENS, shorts COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS, boots BALENCIAGA
(right) turtleneck PRADA

tank top CALVIN KLEIN, jeans WALES BONER

blazer ACNE STUDIOS

blazer ACNE STUDIOS, t-shirt ADIDAS

shirt ACNE STUDIOS, longsleeve UNIQLO, pants BALENCIAGA, tie VALENTINO

Photography: Prissilya Junewin (@prissilyajunewin)

Styling: Moritz Lindert (@moritzlindert)

Hair & Make-up: Jamal Musa (@jamal_musa_mua)

Model: Inwoo (@wellsgoodness)


Nuance

NUANCE

Photography & Cinematography | Simon Kilian

coat RAF SIMONS, turtleneck WALES BONNER x ADIDAS, trousers ACNE STUDIOS, shoes PRADA

(left) hat vintage, coat DRIES VAN NOTEN, shirt KARL LAGERFELD, trousers WALES BONNER, shoes PRADA

(right) jacket NUMBER NINE, shirt KARL LAGERFELD, skirt RICK OWENS, shoes PRADA

(left) coat KARL LAGERFELD, shirt KARL LAGERFELD, tie GUCCI, shoes MIU MIU

(right) jacket VIVIENNE WESTWOOD, shirt OLYMP, skirt JW ANDERSON, shoes RICK OWENS

(right) shirt vintage, skirt JW ANDERSON, shoes MAISON MARGIELA

hat & trousers vintage, tunica & chain ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, shoes GUCCI

(left) hat STETSON, shirt STELLA MCCARTNEY, coat & glasses GUCCI,

(right) 3 knits ACNE STUDIOS, rings VIVIENNE WESTWOOD, bracelet ALEXANDER MCQUEEN, shoes MAISON MARGIELA

passcode: Nuance_45

hat vintage, shirt OUR LEGACY, jacket ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, trousers LEE, shoes PRADA

Photography & Cinematography: Simon Kilian (@simon.kilian)

Styling: Anton Adam Emmerich (@wannabehuntersthompson), Hauke Jakob Stark (@haukestark)

Hair & Make-up: Anton Adam Emmerich

Music: Meetka Otto (@meetka_007)

Color: Emerson Duggan (@embo920)

Model: Hauke Jakob Stark

 


While Becoming

(left) jumper, vest & trousers ANTONIO MARCIAL, boots PABLO GILABERT, earrings MYRIAM MORENO

(right) jumper, overalls & coat AMT STUDIO, gloves vintage, socks BENETTON, clogs CLAIRE CHARLOTTE, earrings MYRIAM MORENO

(left) hat KÛKLAH, jumper and scarf ANA GIMÉNEZ, skirt  GEORGIELA STUDIO, gloves & earrings vintage

(left) shirt PAOLA MOLET, corset METAMORPHOSIS, jumper vintage, trousers AMT STUDIO, bag BIMBA Y LOLA, earrings MYRIAM MORENO

(right) jumper, vest & trousers ANTONIO MARCIAL, earrings MYRIAM MORENO

(left) jumper ANA GIMÉNEZ, skirt GEORGIELA STUDIO

(right) dress LAURA MIR, jumper BURBERRY vintage, bag ARACELI GARCIA BAGS, earrings MYRIAM MORENO

(right) jumper BENETTON, top & trousers ANTONIO MARCIAL, earrings MYRIAM MORENO

(left) jumper and overalls AMT STUDIO, gloves vintage, socks BENETTON, clogs CLAIRE CHARLOTTE, earrings MYRIAM MORENO

(right) hat KÛKLAH, jumper and smart ANA GIMÉNEZ

(right) jumper, vest & trousers ANTONIO MARCIAL, boots PABLO GILABERT, earrings MYRIAM MORENO

(left) jumper & overalls AMT STUDIO, gloves vintage, clogs CLAIRE CHARLOTTE

(right) hat KÛKLAH, jumper & scarf ANA GIMÉNEZ, skirt GEORGIELA STUDIO, tights CECILIA DE RAFAEL, socks BENETTON, clogs CLAIRE CHARLOTTE, gloves & earrings vintage

Photography: Mariona Font (@mna.font)

Fashion: Gemma de los Santos (@gemmadlsantos)

HMUA: Andrea Jordan (@jordan.mkp)

Photo Assistant: Jaime Perpinyà (@jaimeperpinya)

Model: Daisy (@mellamodaisyy)


House of Light

House of Light

Photograohy | Matthias Ogger       Styling | Gabriella Stival

top ACNE STUDIOS, trousers ALVARO MARS

shirt MARQUES ALMEIDA, jeans AGOLDE

dress ALAVRO MARS, bag stylist’s archive

dress C’EST D, shoes ALAVRO MARS

catsuit NONA THE LABEL, trousers ALAVRO MARS, shoes BOTTEGA VENETA

coat LANDEROS

coat LANDEROS, gloves GORM, trousers & shoes ALVARO MARS

bustier top & skirt DANIEL POLLITT shoes BOTTEGA VENETA

Photography: Matthias Ogger (@matthiasogger)

Styling: Gabriella Stival (@gabstival)

Makeup: Marisol Steward (@marisolstewardd)

Hair: Daniel Dyer (@danieldyer72)

Photography Assistant: Alfie Fisher (@alfiefishher)

Model: Elise Swain (@elise.swain)


Mutante

MUTANTE

photography | CONI TARALLO           Fashion | CAROLINA ORRICO

dress COMME DES GARÇONS vintage

(left) bodysuit ONRUSH (right) dress ONRUSH

(left) dress TERRENCE ZHOU (right) dress PREEN

dress COMME DES GARÇONS archive

(left) bodysuit RUII OFFICIAL (right) dress PACO RABANNE archive

top KHAITE

Photographer: Coni Tarallo (@coni.tarallo)

Stylist: Carolina Orrico (@carolinaorrico)

Make-Up Artist: Ingeborg (@ingmakeup)

Hair Stylist: Takuya Yamaguchi (@tak8133) using Oribe

Model: Izzy Wild (@izzwild)


Delirium

sweater LOUIS VUITTON, shirt GIORGIO ARMANI, tie HUGO BOSS

total look SOTIRIS GEORGIU

(left) dress SOTIRIS GEORGIU (right) blazer MAX MARA, shirt ARMANI, red tie HUGO BOSS, black tie SAINT LAURENT

blazer MAX MARA, shirt ARMANI, pants VETEMENTS, red tie HUGO BOSS, black tie SAINT LAURENT

(left) sweater LOUIS VUITTON, shirt ARMANI, tie HUGO BOSS (right) dress SOTIRIS GEORGIOU

(left) blazer MAX MARA, shirt ARMANI, pants VETEMENTS, red tie HUGO BOSS, black tie SAINT LAURENT (right) shirt GUCCI

dress SOTIRIS GEORGIU

(right) blazer MAX MARA, shirt ARMANI, red tie HUGO BOSS, black tie SAINT LAURENT


Photography: Costas Simos (@itsjustsimos)

Fashion: Constantine Stergiou (@constantine.stergiou)

Makeup: Aggeliki Trikogia (@aggelikitrikogia)

Model: Bianca (@biancamabaso_)