The Blood That Binds Us

The Blood That Binds Us 

Photography | Giuseppe Bini

trousers HUMANA VINTAGE, t-shirt COS

dress MICHAEL BLAIR, foulard MISSONI

pants SARTORIA MARIO PASTORE, shirt & gilet PIFEBO VINTAGE SHOP

on Francesca_ shorts H&M, sweater FRIPESKETCHUP, socks UNIQLO, shoes ADIDAS, on Donato_ trousers LANVIN, top CALVIN KLEIN, foulard DOLCE & GABBANA, shoes SUPERGA

dress HUMANA VINTAGE, jeans LEVI’S, t-shirt DRIES VAN NOTEN

on Francesca_ boxers CALVIN KLEIN, t-shirt CARRHARTT, on Donato_ jeans LEVI’S

(left) on Francesca_ trousers HUMANA VINTAGE, t-shirt COS, on Donato_ top INTIMISSIMI, hat from Marocco

(right) dress HUMANA VINTAGE, jeans LEVI’S, t-shirt DRIES VAN NOTEN

on Francesca_ boxers CALVIN KLEIN, on Donato_ jeans LEVI’S

(left) shorts H&M, sweater FRIPESKETCHUP 

(right) trousers LANVIN, top CALVIN KLEIN, foulard DOLCE & GABBANA 


Photography, Styling & Directing: Giuseppe Bini (@giuseppebini.ph)

Grooming: Daniela Zaccaria (@danielazaccaria_)

Models: Francesca Pasculli (@francescapasculli), Donato Pasculli (@donato_pasculli)


Dreamstate


‘Dreamstate’ are two collections made at different times and locations, yet they were unknowingly tied by a special and symbiotic force, where they merge seamlessly with one another.
Katharina and Cissel had only noticed this when the two sisters reunited in their home studio in Berlin.
This editorial is a story of two collections merged by the power of siblings, combining body conscious knitwear designs by Katharina Dubbick, and the sculptural hand dyed pieces by Cissel Dubbick.



Photographer: Andres Sanjuan (@andres.sanjuan)

Photographer‘s Assistants: Cornelia Hallberg(@babyosv), Diego Sanjuan (@diego.sanjuan)

Designers and Stylists: Katharina Dubbick (@katharinadubbick), Cissel Dubbick (@cissel_d)

Models: Katharina Dubbick, Cissel Dubbick


Skun Kan

SKUN KAN

“This isn’t a story of perfection, but of the moments before the action”

 

 

 

(right) vest LUISA HURTADO, dress LOLITAS & L, shoes PITILLOS

 

 

(left) sweater MANILA GRACE, overalls BERNARDA

(right) shirt LOLITAS & L, trousers AMERICAN VINTAGE, hat KÜERNO, shoes JEFFREY CAMPBELL

 

 

 

(left) jacket CORINA PLUS IRINA, dress LAURA BERNAL, stockings AGATHA RUIZ DE LA PRADA,

shoes PITILLOS (right) sweater AMERICAN VINTAGE, skirt ANAKON

 

(right) jacket FERNANDO ALBERTO ATELIER, t-shirt AMERICAN VINTAGE,

trousers LLAMAZARES Y DE DELGADO

 


Photographer: Alessan (@alessan.ph)

Stylist: Sa Rederi (@sarederi)

Stylist’s Assistant: Maria José (@majo_visual)

Art Directors: Alessan & Sa Rederi

MUAH: Laura Benavides (@laurabenavidesmakeup) sponsored by Mön ICON Team

Model: Signe Jeppesen (@signe_jeppesen)


Beyond Humans


Photography & Videography: Kalia Genova (@kaliagenova) kaliagenova.com

Styling: Alessandra Mastantuoni (@alemasta_studio)

Art direction: Alessandra Mastatuoni, Kalia Genova

Hair and Make-up: Ottavia Testa (@ottaviatestamua)

Music: Antonio Spitaleri (@spitanto)

Models: Neo (@neo.srf), Maal (@maal.azyz), Ting (@_dingting), Flavia (@flaviatesser)

All clothes from Marios (@marios_official)


Modern Poetry of Retrofuturism

About 7585

Based in Berlin, 7585 is avantgarde sustainable & upcycling brand inspired by the analogue and digital worlds of generations. Founded by Alla Lepnina and Joshua Diedrichs, they take inspiration from their interests in music, cinema, subcultures, contemporary art and the history of Berlin into their design. Seeking the spirit of the two generations, yet always emphasizing the importance of individuality and independence. All products are made in 7585’s creative studio in Berlin with sustainable approach and in collaboration with local artists.

 

About CLINGFILM

CLINGFILM is a new Berlin based dreampop music project by Benji Wohlrab. Benji is a former member of «DIE HÄSSLICHEN VÖGEL» and current frontmen of «TERNEX». At the end of 2019 he met musician and producer Joel Schwander (also known as “Potential Lover”) and they started co-producing. The result of their collaboration is his solo project «CLINGFILM» and first self-produced official music track and video «Cigarette», taken inspirations from electric time of 80’s dreampop mixed with industrial breakdowns and noise elements

Photographer: Shai Levy (@shailevy)

Creative director and Stylist: Alla Lepnina (@allalepnina)

Graphic designer: Luis Rutz (@luis_rutz)

Talent: Benji Wohlrab (@benji.wohlrab)

All Garments by 7585 (@7585_berlin)

all garments 7585, shoes RANDOM IDENTITIES, jewellery PERLENSAU


Gabriel


Photographer: Alan Marty (@actafabulaest)

Stylist: Benoît Paquet (@neoclassicalboy

Make-Up Artist: Silene Tonello (@silenemakeupparis)

Casting Director: Sebastien Hernandez-Bertrand (@shb.casting)

Light Assistant: Marine Grandpierre (@marinereed)

Model: David Prince (@davidprince_)

 



The Saints


Photography & Styling: Burak Kaçi (@boowashere) freakmythology.myportfolio.com

Models: Lisa Simonoğlu (@lisabuble) & Uthman Bangura (@uthmanbangs)

Masks and Headpieces designed by Burak Kaçi

Location: Tuhafier www.tuhafier.com


Wedding

WEDDING

Photography | Krystian Lipiec       Styling | Karol Ru

on Meron_t-shirt QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN; on Toni_dress QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

t-shirt QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

top CALVIN KLEIN, boots DR. MARTENS

t-shirt PAT GUZIK

t-shirt PAT GUZIK, dress QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

on Meron_t-shirt PAT GUZIK; on Toni_dress QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

on Melon & Toni_total look QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

Photographer: Krystian Lipiec (@lipiec_lipiec)

Stylist: Karol Ru (@krl_rv)

Hair & Make-up: Juliane Scheffler

Models: Meron (@meron_smth) & Toni @ IZAIO Management


Short Story About Love


Photographer and Art Director: Paweł Barański (@baranskifashion)

Set Design: Kamila Bialkowska (@kamila_bialkowska)

Set Design Assistant: Katarzyna Irmina Stępniak (@irmina.priv)

HMUA: Patryk Nadolny (@patryknadolny)

Models: Gracjan and Franek


Ginger Snaps

jacket SANDRO, shirt POLO RALPH LAUREN, tie ERMENEGILDO ZEGNA

swimsuit RATS EYEZ, sunglasses COURREGES and FIORUCCI, swimwear bottom TOP SHOP

dress, jacket and shorts NEW SKIN, corset DOLCE & GABBANA, boots ZARA, hat stylist’s own

body and shoes ADIDAS x LOTTA VOLKOVA, tights SWEDISH STOCKINGS


Photographer: Gianni Boukoros (@giannis_boukoros)

Stylists: Elizabeth Karatsoki (@elizabeth_karatsoki), Margarita Papamanoli (@irmav3p)

HMUA: Elena Karatsoki (@elena_karatsoki)

Illustrator: Jason Lambidis (@jlambidis)

Models: Elizabeth Karatsoki, Margarita Papamanoli