The Power of Personality

(left) black dress PETER SPOSITO, vest by LANGE, dress GEORGIELA STUDIO

(right) top JAQUEMUS

dress EIKO AI, 
 shoes &OTHERSTORIES

bodysuit KIONITA, 
 boots ANGRADEMA

thong LA PERLA

shirt REVELIGION

boots stylist’s own

Photographer: Fernando Gomez (@fernandogomezphoto)

Stylist: Isis Rodriguez (@isisrodriguez_stylist)

MUA: Lorena (@loreproartist)

Hair Stylist: Tricia Field (@tricia_field)

Manicurist: Rosa Matilla (@rosamatilla)

Model: Esther Murphy (@estheermurphy)

dress PETER SPOSITO


Nude

NUDE


Photography by Chris Fucile

Photographer: Chris Fucile (@chrisfucilephotography)

Make-up: Charlie Riddle (@charlieriddle)

Models: Luke Gezelle (@lukegez), Gerrell Hankton (@gerrellhankton), Harri Lowell (@__harri) Jacob Rutledge (@jacobmrutledge)


BODYCITY

Photography: Ramiro Valdez (@ramiro_valdez)

Styling: Paula Ferragut (@paulaferragut1)

HMUA: Eileen Yan (@eileenyanz)

Photography Assistant: Mario Saenz (@mariotom4to)

Production Assistant: Rosana Ehizele (@rosebudblooms)

Models: Alicia Pujades (@aliciaapujades) & Aram Mujal (@arammujal)

All garments by Haidé Canós (@haidecanos)


Young in America

top (left) shirt (right) CYGAN, tights & shoes vintage pieces

top & skirt CYGAN

top ELLY BECKFORD

(left) top & pants ELLY BECKFORD, necklace B DODI, (right) top CYGAN


Photographer: Austn Fischer (@austnfischer)

Stylist: Molly Peachey-Pape (@mollypeacheypape)

MUA: Sunao Takahashi (@suuna__)

Hair Stylist: Nicola Harrowell (@nicola_harrowell)

Set Designer: Lily Soede (@lilysoede)

Casting Director: Vero Jacobs (@verojacobs)

Model: Cosmo Wellings (@cosmowellings)


Spell Broken

(left) ring APART, earrings vintage 

(right) dress GOSIA BACZYŃSKA, gloves BŁAŻEJ TELIŃSKI 

(right) dress GOSIA BACZYŃSKA (left) coat MAGDALENA KURNICKA, dress BŁAŻEJ TELIŃSKI, tights CALZEDONIA, shoes GOSIA BACZYŃSKA

(left) leather jacket VERSACE vintage,
pants KRYSTIAN SZYMCZAK, scarf HERMÈS, hat GUCCI vintage

(left) dress WALERIA TOKARZEWSKA

(left) face ornament MISIVETS (right) dress GOSIA BACZYŃSKA, earrings 10 DECOART

(left) brooch vintage, necklaces GOSIA BACZYŃSKA (right) bracelet GOSIA BACZYŃSKA


Photographer: Aleksander Salski (@aleksander_salski)

Stylist: Błażej Teliński (@bidzej.telinski)

MUA: Anna Kobalczyk (@anna_kobalczyk)

SFX: Michał Zabielski (@michalzabielski_sfx)

Hair Stylist: Ewa Pieczarka (@ewa_pieczarka_art_hair)

Nails Artist: Martyna Świat (@nailitbetter)

Food Stylist: Jakub Trojanowski (@jm_trojanowski)

Movement Director: Michał Gerlach (@pankrokow)

Photographer Assistant: Krzysztof Durmaj (@niecodziennik_fotograficzny)

Model: Anna Jaroszewska (@porcelanovva)

Special thanks to Post-secondary School of Cinema Makeup, Sfx, Prosthetics, Visage and Stylization by Dziewulscy,
Studio Jasna Sprawa (@jasnasprawa) and Studio Tęcza (@studio_tecza)


The Shiny One

total look GIVENCHY

thigh split dress ALEXANDRE VAUTHIER, peplum detail top ROBERT WUN,
metallic cage shoes CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN 

crystal dress VERSACE, sheer trousers VAILLANT STUDIO,
clear neon shoes CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

eather coat SKIIM PARIS, sequin top & leggings BALENCIAGA

sequin puffball dress LURLINE, mesh gloves ERDEM

bodice & cuff GRAHAM CRUZ STUDIO, crystal trousers RICHARD QUINN,
platform shoes CELINE

zip detail jacket LOUIS VUITTON, jacket on waist DUNLOP, sequin trousers ROLAND MOURET,
mini orange bag CHRISTIAN LOUBOUITIN, ankle boots EMPORIO ARMANI

red metallic top PAULA KNORR, crystal skirt & ankle boot LOUIS VUITTON

total look ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

total look CELINE

Photographer: Felix Gaertner (@felixgartner)

Fashion Editor: Graham Cruz (@grahamcruzstylist)

MUA: Terry Barber (@terrybarberonbeauty)
using MAC COSMETICS

Hair Stylist: Brady Lea (@thebradylea)
using DYSON HAIR

Photographer Assistant: Joe Magowan (@joe_magowan)

Fashion Assistant: Andrew Burling (@andrewburling)

Model: Georgie Hobday (@georgiehobday)


zdc

(left) On Nick_hat AKBURA  (center) socks CHUSETTE, shoes GUCCI

on Louis_necklace DIOR, trousers DIOR HOMME

brooch CHANEL

on Riley_rollneck UNIQLO, shirt GUCCi, tie, hat & shorts BURBERRY, socks CHUSETTE, shoes DRIES VAN NOTEN

on John_tie & trousers MISSONI 

A cat in a VIVIENNE WESTWOOD bag

on Emily_dress BALENCIAGA, ring (worn as a septum) ALAN CROCETTI, earrings PETRA+JAIN, tights WOLFORD

(center) jeans DOLCE & GABBANA, (right) on Nasrin_shawl stylist’s archive, shoes ROCHAS 

(left) turtleneck AGNÈS B, dress & belt GUCCI, tights WOLFORD, shoes PRADA  (right) turtleneck stylist’s archive, dressGUCCI, tights WOLFORD


Photography: Nadeemy Betros (@nadeemybetros)

Styling: Carlos Mangubat (@carlosmangubat)

Creative Direction: Nadeemy Betros, Carlos Mangubat

Hair & Makeup: Jamie Richardson (@jamierichardsonhmua)

Models: Nic Oojes (@congjosie), Riley (@rileycartledg), Louis (@_louisthompson), John (@johnpaterson99), Nasrin (@nasrin.khalifa.dichak), Emily (@emilymilledge), Silver Dai (@7ilv3r), Davina Dai (@loifntve)

Special Thanks to Nicholas Ainscough


Moon Goodness

total look JM FONT, earrings THALATHA, shoes BY FAR

trench coat ANDRÉS ZURRU, dress PACO RABANNE, chocker ELISHEVA & CONSTANCE, shoes MM6 MARGIELA

trench coat HABEY CLUB, trench under EIKO, earrings PDPAOLA, shoes CO WREN

trench coat MAISON MARGIELA, jumpsuit WEDÚ, earrings REGINA CASTILLO

dress MAX MARA, top GEORGIELA STUDIO, belt LUISA HURTADO, shoes YEEZY

dress ZIMMERMANN, earrings PILÚ BY LA VERDE SELVA

Photographer: Cayetano Gonzalez (@aboutlight_)

Stylist: Noelia Alvarez (@noe_alvarezc)

Art Director: Andrea Borrero (@andreaangel.creative)

Make-Up: Sara Cela (@saracela_hmua)

Art Direction Assistant: Soraya Bram (@loves00)

Model: Mariangela Bonanni (@mariangelabonanni)


A Paper Forest

body GEORGIELA STUDIO, gloves VIVIENNE WESTWOOD, boots ANDRÉS ZURRU

total look GEORGIELA STUDIO

trench coat GEORGIELA STUDIO

top GEORGIELA STUDIO, boots vintage CHRISTIAN DIOR by John Galliano

catsuit ANDRÉS ZURRU, shoes STUART WEITZMAN

catsuit ALVARO MARS, shoes STUART WEITZMAN


Photographer: Sergi Fuster (@sergifuster)

Stylist: Chiara Legittimo (@chiaralegittimo_)

MUAH: Ruth Guerrero (@staygoldmom) using AROLAB Organic for skincare & Maria Nila Stockholm for hair

Model: Rebeca Marcos (@rebecamarcosroca)

Special Thanks to The Hub Studio (@the_hub_studio_)


East Side Story

sunglasses TBD, necklace BALENCIAGA, polo shirt SACAI, fringe gloves MM6

jacket & shorts MARCELO BURLON

shirt & pants OFF-WHITE

suit & boots COMME DES GARÇONS

jacket & shorts MARCELO BURLON

jacket BALMAIN, hat GLADYS TAMEZ MILLINERY

body BALENCIAGA, pants & boots BALMAIN

jacket JEAN PAUL GAULTIER, sweatshirt & shorts AIR JORDAN for DOVER STREET MARKET, socks CALVIN KLEIN, boots LOUIS VUITTON

sunglasses TBD, necklace BALENCIAGA, polo shirt & shorts SACAI, fringe gloves MM6, socks PAUL SMITH, sneakers ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

jacket YOHJI YAMAMOTO HOMME, suit EMPORIO ARMANI, boots DR. MARTENS

Photographer: Greg Vaughan (@gregory_vaughan_)

Stylist: John Moore (@johnmoorestyles)

Styling Assistant: Devon Nicholas (@d.v_nic)

Model: Jal Bui (@88jalb)