Catch the Wave


Photography: Joey Leo (@_joeyleo_)

Model: Fabio (@fabio_ezhr)


Tobias

TOBIAS

photography | TORIAN LEWIN

suit & shirt TEDDY VONRANSON, sneakers NEW BALANCE

(left) jacket TEDDY VONRANSON (right) trousers VIVIAN WESTWOOD

(right) shorts AMERICAN APPAREL, sunglasses OAKLEY, sneakers NEW BALANCE

Photography. & Styling: Torian Lewin (@torianlewin)

Model: Tobias Sorensen (@thesorensen)


Man Enough

MAN ENOUGH

photography | OMAR

(left) cropped tee & shorts RUFSKIN, necklace BULGARI

(left) t-shirt LORO PIANA, boxer JOCKEY, necklace TIFFANY & CO

pants LANVIN, sunglasses TOM FORD, watch TAG HEUER

bodysuit RUFSKIN, necklace BULGARI

tank top RUFSKIN, coat & trousers RALPH LAUREN, sunglasses TOM FORD, necklace TIFFANY & CO

Photography & Styling: Omar (@ooomar)

Model: Brady Ervin (@bradyervin)


Marcin

MARCIN

photography | MARIUSZ ROGUSKI

Photography: Mariusz Roguski (@mariusz_roguski)

Model: Marcin Smorawinski (@smorekx)


Luis Coppini

LUIS COPPINI

Photography & Videography | BELL SOTO

password BELLSOTO

Photography & Videography: Bell Soto (@bellsoto)

Model: Luis Coppini (@luiscoppini)


Manu

MANU

photography | JAVIER BIOSCA

t-shirt & jeans CALVIN KLEIN, cup TIMBERLAND

tank top MANDUO, underwear VERSACE

(left) sunglasses VERSACE

(left) tank top MANDUO, shorts LES HOMMES

shirt MARIA ESCOTE x DESIGUAL, trousers & boots DSQUARED2 

(left) jacket SANDRO, trousers DSQUARED2, underwear CALVIN KLEIN (right) jeans DSQUARED2, underwear VERSACE

(left) tank top MANDUO

shirt DEPARTMENT FIVE, trousers THE KOOPLES, necklace THOMAS SABO

scarf AMORES ETERNOS

Photographer: Javier Biosca (@javier_biosca)

Stylist: José Lupa (@jose_lupa)

HMUA: Jose Carlos Gonzalez (@josecarlosglz)

Set Designer: Paula Delgado (@pauladelgado_sj)

Photographer Assistant: Enrique Escandell (@enriqueescandell)

Stylist Assistant: Alejandra Humanes (@aal3sshu), Alba Marín (@albamarinstylist)

Model: Manu García (@manu_garcia)


Sam Matthews

SAM MATTHEWS

photographer | MATTHIAS OGGER  stylist | RHYS RIPPER

swimmers HVNC, blanket MISSONI, pendant CLEOPATRA’S BLING

shirt B, speedo TORCASIO, necklace CLEOPATRA’S BLING

(left) speedo SMITHERS, pearls WILLIAM HANNIGAN
(right) speedo SMITHERS, pendant CLEOPATRA’S BLING

shirt KLOKE, pants SOLID OCHRE, sunglasses VAANYARD

hoodie TOD’S, shorts POOL

(left) shirt FRESCOBOL CARIOCA, shorts GUESS, hat SAWFT WEAR (right) sweater ACNE STUDIOS

(right) speedo ORTC

Photography: Matthias Ogger (@matthiasogger)

Creative Director & Stylist: Rhys Ripper (@rhysripper)

Photographer Assistant: Ben Alexander (@toybonk)

Stylist Assistant: Billy Chambers (@billychambersstyling)

Talent: Sam Matthews (@sammatthews8)

sweater MR PORTER, pants VALENTINO


Australian Summer

Photography & Grooming: Jeff Marano (@jeffmaranodaylightfilm)

Models: Michael Assange, Jake Griffith, Jason Baumber, Tim, Raphael, Adam, Paulo, Matt & Jordan


Charlie

CHARLIE

photography & videography | BELL SOTO

password: BELL


Photography & Videography: Bell Soto (@bellsoto)

Model: Charlie Matthews (@charliemmatthews)


Vitamin

VITAMIN

photography & art direction | JOEY LEO

Photography & Art Direction: Joey Leo (@_joeyleo_)

Model: Francesco Ruggiero (@fisfirico)