Marcin

MARCIN

photography | MARIUSZ ROGUSKI

Photography: Mariusz Roguski (@mariusz_roguski)

Model: Marcin Smorawinski (@smorekx)


Luis Coppini

LUIS COPPINI

Photography & Videography | BELL SOTO

password BELLSOTO

Photography & Videography: Bell Soto (@bellsoto)

Model: Luis Coppini (@luiscoppini)


Manu

MANU

photography | JAVIER BIOSCA

t-shirt & jeans CALVIN KLEIN, cup TIMBERLAND

tank top MANDUO, underwear VERSACE

(left) sunglasses VERSACE

(left) tank top MANDUO, shorts LES HOMMES

shirt MARIA ESCOTE x DESIGUAL, trousers & boots DSQUARED2 

(left) jacket SANDRO, trousers DSQUARED2, underwear CALVIN KLEIN (right) jeans DSQUARED2, underwear VERSACE

(left) tank top MANDUO

shirt DEPARTMENT FIVE, trousers THE KOOPLES, necklace THOMAS SABO

scarf AMORES ETERNOS

Photographer: Javier Biosca (@javier_biosca)

Stylist: José Lupa (@jose_lupa)

HMUA: Jose Carlos Gonzalez (@josecarlosglz)

Set Designer: Paula Delgado (@pauladelgado_sj)

Photographer Assistant: Enrique Escandell (@enriqueescandell)

Stylist Assistant: Alejandra Humanes (@aal3sshu), Alba Marín (@albamarinstylist)

Model: Manu García (@manu_garcia)


Sam Matthews

SAM MATTHEWS

photographer | MATTHIAS OGGER  stylist | RHYS RIPPER

swimmers HVNC, blanket MISSONI, pendant CLEOPATRA’S BLING

shirt B, speedo TORCASIO, necklace CLEOPATRA’S BLING

(left) speedo SMITHERS, pearls WILLIAM HANNIGAN
(right) speedo SMITHERS, pendant CLEOPATRA’S BLING

shirt KLOKE, pants SOLID OCHRE, sunglasses VAANYARD

hoodie TOD’S, shorts POOL

(left) shirt FRESCOBOL CARIOCA, shorts GUESS, hat SAWFT WEAR (right) sweater ACNE STUDIOS

(right) speedo ORTC

Photography: Matthias Ogger (@matthiasogger)

Creative Director & Stylist: Rhys Ripper (@rhysripper)

Photographer Assistant: Ben Alexander (@toybonk)

Stylist Assistant: Billy Chambers (@billychambersstyling)

Talent: Sam Matthews (@sammatthews8)

sweater MR PORTER, pants VALENTINO


Australian Summer

Photography & Grooming: Jeff Marano (@jeffmaranodaylightfilm)

Models: Michael Assange, Jake Griffith, Jason Baumber, Tim, Raphael, Adam, Paulo, Matt & Jordan


Charlie

CHARLIE

photography & videography | BELL SOTO

password: BELL


Photography & Videography: Bell Soto (@bellsoto)

Model: Charlie Matthews (@charliemmatthews)


Vitamin

VITAMIN

photography & art direction | JOEY LEO

Photography & Art Direction: Joey Leo (@_joeyleo_)

Model: Francesco Ruggiero (@fisfirico)


Marin

MARIN

photography | GIUSEPPE MORELLO


Photography: Giuseppe Morello (@giuseppemorello.pdf)

Model: Marin Barbă-Roșie (@marin.barbarosie)


Samuel

SAMUEL

photography | SASHA OLSEN

Photography: Sasha Olsen (@sashaxolsen)

Model: Samuel Suarez (@samuelinhoo)

Special thanks to Brickel Guerra


Tino Through Richard’s Eye

Tino
Through
Richard’s Eye

photographer | RICHARD KRANZIN

(left) t-shirt & shorts model’s own

Photographer: Richard Kranzin (@richard_kranzin_photography)

Model: Tino