Precious

Precious

Photography by Virginia Arcaro.

Photographer: Virginia Arcaro (@virginiaarcaro)

Stylist: Gabriella Norberg (@gabriella.norberg)

Hair: Jacob Kajrup (@jacobkajruphair)

Make up: Eny Whitehead (@enywhitehead)

Nails: Eri Narita (@erinaritanail)

Model: Precious Kevin  (@preciouskevinn)

Special thanks to YSL for the looks (@ysl)


Body Talk

Photographed by Aleksandra Buca


Photography: Aleksandra Buca (@aleksandra.buca)

HMUA: Paulina Frątczak (@p.fratczak_mua)

Model: Lessy Elen (@lessyelen)


Roxy

earrings ASOS, jacket UTERQUE

ROXY

Photography by Jakub Szymanski 

coat ROBERT CZERWICK, tights and trousers COS, shoes WEEKDAY, earrings ASOS 

jacket UTERQUE, earrings ASOS, gloves VINTAGE, tights CALZEDONIA

gloves ROBERT CZERWIK, coat H&M STUDIO, tights CALZEDONIA

(left) suit MARK&SPENCER, (right) dress ROBERT CZERWIK

Coat H&M STUDIO, gloves ROBERT CZERWIK, tights CALZEDONIA, lingerie INTIMISSIMI

suit MARKS&SPENCER, shoes WEEKDAY

Photography: Jakub Szymanski @jajakubszmm

Styling: Katya Starodubova @katyastarodubova

Makeup: Anastasiia Redchyts @redchytss

Hair: Darina Noskova @darnoskova

Photographer/ light assistant: Piotr Szewc @wgls

Model: Roxy Kiścińska @lordbonbon


Maddie

dress JACQUEMUS, boots JIMMY CHOO, neckless AMBUSH

MADDIE

Photography by Mariusz Roguski

trousers MICHAEL KORS

(left) suits DSQUARED2, boots YSL 

(right) top JACQUEMUS, shorts VERSACE, boots YSL

(left) body ALAIA, boots JIMMY CHOO, bandana YSL

(right) t-shirt AMBUSH


Photography: Mariusz Roguski (@mariusz_roguski)

Styling: Ewelona (@ewe__lona)

Hair: Daniel Gryszke (@adanielgryszke)

Makeup: Anna Kobalczyk (@anna_kobalczyk)

Stylist assistant: Mery Kot (@lilololilu)

Model: Maddie Kulicka (@maddiekulicka)

 

All style from Vitkac


Fred

Fred

Photography by Fernando Sippel

sheer shirt AMERICAN APPAREL

shirt VINTAGE

sweater LANVIN

briefs CALVIN KLEIN

jeans VINTAGE LEVIS

suit HUGO BOSS

bra CALVIN KLEIN, sheer shirt AMERICAN APPAREL

Photography: Fernando Sippel (@fernandosippel)

Art Direction & Styling: Patrick James Reilly (@patrickjamesreilly)

Hair: David Cruz (@thedavidcruz)

Makeup: Alex T (@alextbeauty)

Photo Assistant: Hugo de Melo (@themellowstree)

Model: Fred Juneau (@fred.juneau)


Roberta

Roberta

Photography | Pasquale Ettore

Photography: Pasquale Ettorre (@pasquale_ettorre)

Styling: Johana Emanuelle Kouame (@xjohanak)

Grooming: Gianluca Caso (@g.luca_c)

Photography Assistant: Francesco Scalvini (@francesco__scalvini)

Model: Roberta Netto (@joby_netto)


SOFIA

SOFIA

Photography | Masha Demianova

Photography: Masha Demianova (@mashagohome)

Model: Sofia Tesmenitskaya (@tesmenitskaya) @ Monster Management (@monster_mgmt)


The Goddess

The Goddess

Photography | P.A. Hüe de Fontenay


Photographer: P.A. Hüe de Fontenay (@pahuedefontenay)

Model: Marilhéa (@lea_peillard)


Untitled

Photographer: Mario Zanaria (@mariozanaria)

Model: Silvia Bonavigo (@silvisis)