New Gold


Photography: Antonio Andrade (@antonio_andradef)

Model: Talita Bauer (@talittabauer)


Juliane

(left) bodice GRAHAM CRUZ (right) lingerie DORA LARSEN

chain HEY HARPER

(left) underwear DORA LARSEN (right) bodysuit ERES

(left) underwear WOLFORD


Photography: Riccardo Vimercati (@riccardovimercati)

Styling: Sara Francia (@sarafrancia)

Casting Director: Clémence Orozco Bello (@clemenceob)

Make-Up: Natasha Severino (@natashaseverino_makeup)

Hair: Lauren Palmer (@laurenpalmersmith)

Production: Dario Callegher (@dariocallegherproduction)

Model: Juliane Grüner (@julianegruner)


Mare


Photography: Bartek Stokowiec (@bartekstokowiec)

Model: Zuzanna Stankiewicz (@zaz_stankievitz)


The Beach

jewellery BALYCK

jewellery BALYCK, bag CHANEL

jewellery BALYCK, hats LACK OF COLOR

earrings VALERE, necklaces BALYCK VALERE

bracelets BALYCK, bag GUCCI

(left) necklace OROTON, bracelet BALYCK (right) jewellery VALERE

(left) earrings & bracelet VALERE, ring BALYCK, bag BALENCIAGA  (right) earrings VALERE, body jewel & rings BALYCK, bag YSL


Photography: Henry Lou (@01henrylou)

Styling: Martea Yan (@stylebymartea)

Hair & Make-up: Lachlan Wignall (@lachlan_hair)

Model: Georgie Perkins (@geeperkins)


Karolina

top THEORIENS, skirt BIBLIOTHEQUE

top BIBLIOTHEQUE, skirt TENDERAND DANGEROUS

set BIBLIOTHEQUE, shoes DR.MARTENS, trench BOYA-ROVSKAYA

top and skirt KITITSA, blouse BIBLIOTHEQUE shoes vintage

dress QCONCEPT, shoes DR.MARTINES

skirt TENDER AND DANGEROUS, gloves TENDER AND DANGEROUS, hat KAPELUH

top KITITSA skirt and shoes vintage

Photography: Annabelle Foucher (@foucher_annabelle)

Fashion: Iris Laricheva (@iris__laricheva)

HMUA: Aniela Fik (@aniela.makeup)

Model: Karolina Warzecha (@karolawarzecha)


Jessie

dress archive, pants NAMACHEKO, shoes YSL

tank COURRÈGES, vest CAES, dress OPENING CEREMONY, shoes CHANEL

dress RICK OWENS, tank VETEMENTS, shorts 424, trench BURBERRY, shoes ANINE BING

(left) silk shirt and tie 424, shoes ANINE BING (rightskirt AERON, top CAES, shoes CHANEL

top NAMACHEKO 

Photography: Dirk Mai (@dirkmai)

Fashion: Valeria Semushina (@valeriasemu)

Model: Jessie Andrews (@jessieandrews)


Looking for Freedom

shirt YSL

Looking for Freedom.

Photography by Eric Tacchini.

lingeries INTIMISSIMI

lingeries stylist’s own

shoe GABRIELE COLANGELO

lingeries stylist’s own

lingeries INTIMISSIMI

lingeries stylist’s own, shoes MIU MIU

dress KRIZIA, shoes SERGIO ROSSI

Photographer: Eric Tacchini (@erictac)

Fashion: Valeria Mediani (@valeriamediani)

Model: Chiara Veronese (@chiarettavrns)


Precious

Precious

Photography by Virginia Arcaro.

Photographer: Virginia Arcaro (@virginiaarcaro)

Stylist: Gabriella Norberg (@gabriella.norberg)

Hair: Jacob Kajrup (@jacobkajruphair)

Make up: Eny Whitehead (@enywhitehead)

Nails: Eri Narita (@erinaritanail)

Model: Precious Kevin  (@preciouskevinn)

Special thanks to YSL for the looks (@ysl)


Body Talk

Photographed by Aleksandra Buca


Photography: Aleksandra Buca (@aleksandra.buca)

HMUA: Paulina Frątczak (@p.fratczak_mua)

Model: Lessy Elen (@lessyelen)


Roxy

earrings ASOS, jacket UTERQUE

ROXY

Photography by Jakub Szymanski 

coat ROBERT CZERWICK, tights and trousers COS, shoes WEEKDAY, earrings ASOS 

jacket UTERQUE, earrings ASOS, gloves VINTAGE, tights CALZEDONIA

gloves ROBERT CZERWIK, coat H&M STUDIO, tights CALZEDONIA

(left) suit MARK&SPENCER, (right) dress ROBERT CZERWIK

Coat H&M STUDIO, gloves ROBERT CZERWIK, tights CALZEDONIA, lingerie INTIMISSIMI

suit MARKS&SPENCER, shoes WEEKDAY

Photography: Jakub Szymanski @jajakubszmm

Styling: Katya Starodubova @katyastarodubova

Makeup: Anastasiia Redchyts @redchytss

Hair: Darina Noskova @darnoskova

Photographer/ light assistant: Piotr Szewc @wgls

Model: Roxy Kiścińska @lordbonbon