Aegean

Photography & Styling: Fanny Maillard (@fannymaillardcw) fannymaillard.com

Photography Assistant: Alan Billi

Styling Assistant: Claire Gerlero, Mathieu Pilard

Model: Elisabeth Antus (@elisabethats)


Mans SS 2021

Mans SS 2021

Backstage Reportage from 080 Barcelona Fashion Week in September 2020

//

all images by Gerard Estadella (@icanteachyou)


Talking Bodies

Talking Bodies 

Photography | Anna Garbowska         Styling | Tiffany Hendricks

bodysuit AMERICAN APPAREL, heels STUART WEITZMAN, jewelry RALPH LAUREN

on Tiffany_dress JONQUIL, jewelry KENDRA SCOTT

on Tiffany_blouse EQUIPMENT, bottom INTIMISSIMI, earrings J.CREW. on Walter_jeans GUCCI

on Tiffany_pants MANGO, heels STUART WEITZMAN. on Walter_shorts SLATE AND STONE

on Tiffany_blouse EQUIPMENT, bottom INTIMISSIMI, earrings J.CREW. on Walter_jeans GUCCI

on Tiffany_dress JONQUIL, jewelry KENDRA SCOTT. on Walter_shirt ENZO CUSTOM

on Tiffany_bodysuit AMERICAN APPAREL, heels STUART WEITZMAN, jewelry RALPH LAUREN.

on Walter_speedo TYR

Photography: Anna Garbowska (@anka_nyc)

Photography Assistant: Adam Garbowski

Styling: Tiffany Hendricks (@tihendricks)

Models: Tiffany Hendricks, Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage)


Beyond Humans


Photography & Videography: Kalia Genova (@kaliagenova) kaliagenova.com

Styling: Alessandra Mastantuoni (@alemasta_studio)

Art direction: Alessandra Mastatuoni, Kalia Genova

Hair and Make-up: Ottavia Testa (@ottaviatestamua)

Music: Antonio Spitaleri (@spitanto)

Models: Neo (@neo.srf), Maal (@maal.azyz), Ting (@_dingting), Flavia (@flaviatesser)

All clothes from Marios (@marios_official)


Wedding

WEDDING

Photography | Krystian Lipiec       Styling | Karol Ru

on Meron_t-shirt QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN; on Toni_dress QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

t-shirt QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

top CALVIN KLEIN, boots DR. MARTENS

t-shirt PAT GUZIK

t-shirt PAT GUZIK, dress QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

on Meron_t-shirt PAT GUZIK; on Toni_dress QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

on Melon & Toni_total look QUADRAT SHOP BERLIN

Photographer: Krystian Lipiec (@lipiec_lipiec)

Stylist: Karol Ru (@krl_rv)

Hair & Make-up: Juliane Scheffler

Models: Meron (@meron_smth) & Toni @ IZAIO Management


Summer Postcard from Home

Summer Postcard From Home gives you the feeling of disappearing from the pandemic. Even if only for a minute, you enter a vacation villa in the South of France, your own private hideaway. You find safety and tranquility in a digital haven during a time of global panic and unpredictability. The home’s idyllic interior is full of personal objects, art and craft that dance and conjure up childhood memories, reminiscent of summer and joyfulness. The nostalgic daydreams are a comforting and heartening reminder that even when faced with uncertainty, it is possible to find solace and peace of mind.

Director: Simone Lorusso (@simone_lorusso)
3D Artist & Interior Designer: Anna Broeng (@annabroeng)
3D Visualizator & Animator: Mercedes Luna Larrahona (@merlarrahona)
Music & Sound Design: Giorgio Berti


Like Mother Like Daughter

on Hitomi: dress IOANESS, shoes WANDLER; on Akari: dress DRIES VAN NOTEN, shoes WANDLER

total look DIOR

on Hitomi: blouse DRIES VAN NOTEN; on Akari: top IOANESS, earrings MALAIKA RAISS

dress IOANESS

coat JOSEPH, shoes WANDLER

coat JOSEPH

blouse DRIES VAN NOTEN

coat and blouse DRIES VAN NOTEN

dress JOSEPH, shoes WANDLER

dress DRIES VAN NOTEN, shoes WANDLER

total look DRIES VAN NOTEN

top and skirt MALAIKA RAISS, shoes WANDLER, earrings JANE KØNIG

dress GALVAN, boots RAMBAUT

on Hitomi & Akari: dress IOANESS, shoes WANDLER

Photographer: Diana Lange (@thedianalange)

Stylist: Camille Naomi Franke (@camiillefr)

Styling Assistant: Francesca Schliephnke (@francescaschl)

MUA: Denise Grundmann (@denise_grundmann)

Hair Stylist: Natalia Vermeer (@natalia.vermeer)

Producer: Elisa Schenke (@elisaschenke)

Model: Akari Higashi (@akarihigash), Hitomi Higashi (@hitomihigashi_b)


Camouflage

Zara (@zconzz)

Greta (@gretaeckrodt)

Sandali (@_sandali_)


Photography: Yuji Watanabe (@yuji_w57)

Artwork: Fransizka Schütz (@franziskaschuetz)

Make-up: Adélie Balez (@adeliemakeup)

Hair: Simon Chossier (@simon_chossier)

Models: Greta Eckrodt, Jiayi Liang, Sandali Jayasinghe, Zara Colombo

All masks from Muriel Nisse (@murielnisse)


IXTLA

IXTLA

Photography | Viridiana

total look GABRIELLE VENGUER

top LINDER, panties MARIKA ERA, trouser AYENEGUI, boots stylist’s own

(top left) top GABRIELLE VENGUER, earrings SYLVIO GIARDINA (down left) shirt ROBERTO SANCHEZ

(right) dress PALOMA LIRA

(left) top ES SENTIMENTO ES MUTUO, necklace GABRIELLE VENGUER, panties MARIKA VERA

(right) top GABRIELLE VENGUER, earrings SYLVIO GIARDINA

top ES SENTIMENTO ES MUTUO, trousers MALENA FOYO

bodysuit MALENA FOYO, mask PALOMA LIRA

Photographer: Viridiana (@holaviridiana) viridianaphoto.com

Styling: Jocelyn Corona (@zjcorona)

Makeup & Hair: Gustavo Bortolotti (@gusbortolotti)

Model: Fernanda (@maaariaroldan)