Isolation


Photographer: Taja Spasskova (@tajaspasskova)

Model: Tia Gronlund (@tiagronlund)


Dairy Quarantine: Voyage


Photographer: Sarah Willmeroth (@sarahwillmeroth)

Creative Image Retoucher: Denno Gamboa (@dennogamboa)

Art: Phoenix Studioart (@phoenix_studioart_)

Casting: Polis (@polisview)

Talent: Ilan Guyot (@__ponybaby__)

All clothes from VÊTEMENTS


Video Call

top PANORAMA

(left) shirt vintage, jeans LEVI’S and ANTHROPOLOGY, jeans vest vintage

(right) jeans BOWEN and BOLIVIA, t-shirt LEVI’S

(left) jacket ZARA, jeans ZARA, long sleeve shirt vintage, t-shirts LEVI’S and MARIA CHER

(right) jeans vintage

t-shirt LEVI’S

(left) t-shirts LEVI’S and ZARA, jogging ADIDAS, pants

(right) top ZARA, jeans ANTHROPOLOGY

shirt TOP SHOP


Photographer: Indiana Kohen Lume (@indikohenlumer)

Models: Sophie Santamarina, Barbara Bouvier (@barbarabouvier), Serena Santos (@serenassantos), Ignacio Yaciani (@yacianci_), Justo Alvarez, Alex Galvez


Lockdown

coat MAISON MARGIELA, top CHRISTIAN SIMMON, pants GIVENCHY

top DIESEL, pants LEVI’S

leggings UNDER ARMOUR

dress CAROLINA HERRERA, shoes ALDO

(left) shirt HUGO BOSS (right) suite & shoes ZADIG & VOLTAIRE

pants JOHN GALLIANO

top LACOSTE, skirt NIKE, shoes FILA

total look & OTHER STORIES

top & leggings UNDER ARMOUR, boots NEW ROCK

(left) hat model’s own (right) top COS

sweater RUE BEGAND, pants JOHN GALLIANO

dress NINA RICCI ARCHIVE

(left) underwear CALVIN KLEIN (right) shirt COS, t-shirt ZARA, jeans LEVI’S

coat MAISON MARGIELA, top CHRISTIAN SIMMON, pants GIVENCHY

(left) top ADIDAS, shorts MANGO, boots DR. MARTENS (right) underwear CALVIN KLEIN


Photography: Felipe Longoni (@felipelongoni) & Bryan Torres (@bryantorres.a)

Styling: Francisco Ugarte (@franciscougarte_)

Models: Lily Chapman, Rodrigue Durard, Zhenya Migovych,

Ronan Murphy, Sam Marstone, Julia Oleinikova