PROFONDO ROSSO

coat_Angelo Frentzos, dress_Iris Yang, belt_Malloni

jacket_Angelo Frentzos, top & bottom_Iris Yang, stocking_stylist own, shoes_Jucca

top_Cristiano Burani, culotte_Valentina L Fontana, skirt_Act N.1, gloves_Iris Yang

dress_Alberto Zamballi, gloves_Cristiano Burani

dress_Alberto Zamballi, gloves_Cristiano Burani, shoes_Gia Couture

skirt_DROMe, stocking_stylist own, shoes_Rayne

top_Tessa, skirt_DROMe, stocking_stylist own, shoes_Rayne, necklace_Ilenia Corti Vernissage

blazer_Angelo Frentzos, top_Edward Achour, skirt_Act N.1, stocking_stylist own, shoes_Myvi, ring_Ilenia Corti Vernissage

sweater & pants_Cristiano Burani, shoes_Alain Tondowski


Photography: Fabio Bozzetti (@fabiobozzetti)
Photography assistant: Danny Pochtar
///
Styling: Francesca / Rafaela (@francesca_rafaela)
Make-up: Ildana Khalitova (@ildanakhalitova)
Hair: Luigi Morino (@luigi_morino)
Model: Anna Tihonchuk (@annatihonchuk)


Indoor

On Victoria: Cheetah Print Jacket_Seventy, Jewelries_Rosantica
On Masha: Black Jacket_Shirtaporter, Gloves_PRADA

(Left) On Masha: Coat_Shirtaporter, Dress_Pierantonio Gaspari, Necklace_Rosantica
(Right) On Victoria: Jacket_Gazel, Pants_Madame Berwich, Jewelries_Rosantica

(Left) On Masha: Jacket_A-LAB MILANO, Shirt_Pierantonio Gaspari, Pants_Garofalo, Jewelries_Rosantica
(Right) On Victoria: Jacket_Seventy, Dress_A-LAB MILANO, Foulard_WAYERÖB, Gloves_PRADA

(Left) On Victoria: Jacket_Seventy, Dress_A-LAB MILANO, Foulard_WAYERÖB, Gloves_PRADA, Jewelries_Rosantica
(Right) On Masha: Top_Shirtaporter, Pants_5Preview, Shoes_Cecconello, Jewelries_Rosantica

On Masha: Floral Dress_Seventy, White Shoes_Unisa, Gloves_PRADA
On Victoria: Lilac Coat_Seventy, Foulard_Annakiki, Lavander Shoes_Le Saunda

Photographer: Umberto Gorra
Stylist: Dario Amato
MUA: Riccardo Morandin
Hair: Deris Sbabo
Models: Victoria Boeva, Masha Zaytseva


Morning Shadow

Photo Story by Marcus Riggs

It’s complicated when you gravitate towards yourself
On the other hand it’s hard to talk to anyone else
You can’t help-can’t help where your mind goes
So lets’ harvest on the moon with the autumn snow

Photographer/ Creative Director: Marcus Riggs (@marcusriggs) marcusriggs.com

Model: Louis Valentine (@louiis_vii)


Tears Dry

Dress Rockins Bra Emilia Lunney

Velvet Blazer Matilda Åberg Leather Choker Emilia Lunney

Veil Matilda Åberg Hat Missy Wu

Dress & Corset Missy Wu Choker Rockins

Dress & Corset Missy Wu Choker Rockins

Veil Matilda Åberg Hat Missy Wu

Dress Rockins

Photographer: Oscar Lindqvist (@oscar.lindqvist) oscarlindqvist.com

Fashion Stylist: Kazami (@kazami_o) stylistkazami.com

Hair: Hiroko Matsuo (@hirokomatsuohair) hirokomatsuo.com

MUA : Machiko Yano (@machiko_yano) machikoyano.com


Cyberpunk

A project of Rongdu and Jinyonglian

sword: courtesy of Rêves d’Acier

photography & casting: Jinyonglian (@lianjinyong)

concept & stylist: Rongdu (@dunogr)

mua: Rongdu (@dunogr) & Camille Fuger (@cam_muah_fx)

model: (@suprclwn)


Rinascita nel Futuro

RINASCITA NEL FUTURO

Earth, Heart, Mind


Photography by Leonardo Casalini

Edoardo | jacket vinaccia_CHIARA RIMONDINI, white sweater & orange trousers_COS, socks_ADIDAS, shoes_CAT

Ibrahim | plastic trench_NÖELL MAGGINI, grey waistcoat_COS, grey trousers_ CHIARA RIMONDINI, shoes_ASOS DESIGN

Edoardo | light blue sweatshirt_CHIARA RIMONDINI, black shorts_COS, shoes_ASOS DESIGN

Towards new frontiers based on technological interaction: we are at the dawn of a new era; astonishment in the new.

Reconstruction of the future, starting from the essential: earth, heart, mind.

Balance in diversity, link between peoples.

White of light: White as a symbol of a new possibility; dirty white, like a rebirth.

Death-rebirth of Christ. Pietà Bandini (1547-1555) by Michelangelo Buonarroti.

Coexistence of organic and technological, towards a new aesthetic.

Interlacement, plot of existence.

Ibrahim | blue sweatshirt & light blue trousers_CHIARA RIMONDINI, shoes_ADIDAS

Edoardo | padded jacket_COS, visor & shoes ASOS DESIGN

Ibrahim | jacket & sweater CHIARA RIMONDINI, trousers COS, sunglasses & shoes_ASOS DESIGN

Photographer/ Leonardo Casalini (@leo.casalini)

Stylist/ Francesca Bordignon (@fralegambe)

MUA/Lisa Pascucci (@lisapascuccimua)

Model/ Edoardo Bigelli (@gedo_bi) & Ibrahim Diaw (@ibruz_)


Nudes in Hats

Hat – Iva Ksenevich, Underwear – Naked Letters

Hat – Iva Ksenevich, Underwear – Naked Letters

Hats – Amorfati

Hats – Amorfati

Hat – Lilia Fisher

Hats – Iva Ksenevich

Hat – Lilia Fisher

Hats – Lilia Fisher

Hats – Iva Ksenevich

Hat – Lilia Fisher

Hat – Iva Ksenevich, Underwear – Naked Letters

Hat – Lilia Fisher

Hats – Amorfati

Hats – Ivana Ksenevich, Bracelet – Monica Rich Kosann

Photographer/ Aleksey Dunaev (@alekseydunaev)

Stylist/ Alexandra Osina (@alessi_li)

MUA & Hair/ Oksana Laskina (@laskinao)

Model/ Gera, Dima, Taya, Yulia, Raya, Alexandra, Alesha, Anna Kashina


Été à Paris

All clothing by Necessity Sense SS19

All shoes by Exinfinitas SS19


Photographer: Fabien Montique (@fabienmontique)
/
Stylist: Valeria Semushina (@valeriasemu)
Hair & makeup: Vanessa Bellini (@vanessa_bellini_)
/
Models: Vanille Verloes (@vanilleverloes) & Jean Chang (@jeanchang.1993)


Lady Mary

Jacket, Skirt & Tights_Mulberry, Sunglasses_Gucci, Sandals_Tibi

Mary Shirt_Nanushka, Bra_Le petite Trou, Tights_Falke, Shoes_Jour/né

Ryad Sweater_VICTORIA/TOMAS

Mary Earrings_Y/Project, Dress_Nanushka

Ryad Sunglasses_Gucci, Shirt_Vintage

Jacket_Levi’s, T-shirt_Andrea Crews, Trousers & Shoes_Vivienne Westwood, Socks_9-1ppm

Shirt_Christopher Kane, Dress__VICTORIA/TOMAS, Tights_Falke, Earrings_Sandra Mansour

Hat_Stetson, Jackets & Trousers__Vivienne Westwood, T-shirt_Vintage, Belt_Acne Studio

Mary (Left)Jacket_Antonio Pizzino, Bra_Le Petit Trou, Tights_Veronique Leroy, Shoes_Drome

(Right) Gloves & Dress_Drome

Ryad Sunglasses_Saint Laurent Paris

Mary (Left) Top & Trousers_Jour/né, Hat_Benoit Missolin, Handbag_By Far

(Right) Dress_Mirae Paris, Tights_Falke

Ryad (Right) T-shirt_Vivienne Westwood, Jeans_Levi’s

Mary Dress, Top & Belt_Veronique Leroy

Ryad Jacket & Trousers_Laurence Airline, Shirt_9-1ppm

Hat_Stetson, Shirt_9-1ppm, Tights_Marine Serre, Collar_Vintage


Gentle Curve

Dress & Earrings_Mulberry

GENTILE CURVE

Photography_Katy Thomas | Styling _ Kumiko Yashiro

(Left) Shirt & Dress_Markus Lupfer

(Right) Dress & Earrings_Mulberry

(Left) Dress_Markus Lupfer

(Right) Shirt & Dress_Markus Lupfer

Bra_BEIJA, Skirt_Magda Butrym

(Left) Dress_Magda Butrym

(Right) Dress_N°21

Dress_Miu Miu

Bra_BEIJA

Photographer/ Katy Thomas

katythomas.co.uk

Stylist/ Kumiko Yashiro (@kumikoyashiro)

MUA/ Kanako Yoshida (@canakoxx)

Hair/ Eiji Sato (@eeeizysato)

Model/ Alessandra Fronteddu