Not My Dad

on Andriy_total look CHRISTIAN SIMMON
on Micky_shirt vintage YSL, pants GUCCI

Not My Dad

Photography by Carlos Onrubia

shirt LEVI’S, tie BERLUTI, trousers LEE, shoes stylist’s own

shirt vintage YSL, jacket, shorts & shoes PRADA, socks stylist’s own

sport constume vintage, shoes NIKE

on Andriy_shirt CHRISTIAN SIMMON, underwear stylist’s own, shoes CONVERSE, socks NIKE
on Micky_total look CHRISTIAN SIMMON

on Micky_shirt vintage YSL
on Andriy_total look CHRISTIAN SIMMON

underwear BERLUTI

(left) total look CHRISTIAN SIMMON
(right) shirt vintage YSL

underwear BERLUTI, robe vintage, jewelry stylist’s own

total look CHRISTIAN SIMMON


Photographer: Carlos Onrubia (@carlosonrubia)
carlosonrubia.com

Stylist: Javier de Pardo (@javierdepardo)
javierdepardo.com

Grooming: Esther Monbel (@esthermonbel)

Model: Andryi Skrynnyk (@another_ssaadd) & Micky Roman


Geometric Feelings

Geometric Feelings

Photography by Domenico Petralia

(Left) jacket MES DEMOISELLES, dress SOSUD, shoes CESARE PACIOTTI
(Right) dress GRETA BALDINI

(Left) dress MES DEMOISELLES, skirt and shoes SSHEENA
(Right) jacket POMANDARE, dress 16RFIRENZR, bags MONTEGALLO

sweater SAVERIO PALATELLA, traspant Vest, dress and shoes SSHEENA
bags CETTINA BUCCA

(Left) coat LOREDANA ROCCASALVA, dress SOPHIA NUBES
(Right) sweater POMANDERE, dress 16R FIRENZE

(Left) sweater SAVERIO PALATELLA, skirt LOREDANA ROCCASALVA
shoes CESARE PACIOTTI, bags MICH VASCA
(Right) coat 16R FIRENZE, sweater INVERNI, pants POMADERE


Photographer and Art Director: Domenico Petralia (@domenicopetralia_ph)

Photographer Assistant: Quy Nguyen (@ngngquy)

Stylist: Anna Gagliano (@anna__gagliano)

MUA: Rodrigo Souza (@rodrigosouzam_)

Hair Stylist: Reve Ryu (@reveryuonly)

Production: Passepartout4u (@passepartout4u)

Model: Manot Boehm (@manot.boehm)


Not All Who Wander Are Lost

Photographer: Claire McIntyre (@clairemmcintyre)

Designer: Elfreda Fakoya (@elfredadali)

Models: Devontay (@ricardo_devontay) & Dijon (@dijon_dj)


Double Trouble

Photographer: Irving Pomepui (@irvingpomepui)

MUAH: Les Filles

Styling: Anaelle Field (@anaellefield)

Models: Ave Rohtla, Sébastien Bednarek


Escapism

I will live in my tiny shell, so cozy and small.

In the end,

all that I wish for is just a sweet escape.

Photographer: Haruka Taniguchi (@haruka0701)
harukataniguchi.com

Model: Anna Langston (@imannalangston)


Line Out

dress ROBERT CZERWIK

dress ROBERT CZERWIK

coat KAROLINA SIAKOWICZ

(left) dress EDYTA CZARNOTA
(right) dress MARTYNA SOWIK, earrings SOLAR

coat KAROLINA SIAKOWICZ


Photographer: Ala Wosołowska (@ala.wesolowska) from Art Face (@artfaceswarsaw)

Stylist: Ewa Michalik (@ewamichalikcom)

MUAH: Aga Brudny (@agabrudny_makeup)

Hair: Daniel Gryszke (@danielgryszke)

Models: Sandra Jakubczak (@sandra.jakubczak)


Adolescence

Adolescence

Photography by Voskresenskaya Polina

tie and shorts EMPORIO ARMANI, corset TRIUMPH, gloves PLEIN SUD

(Left) jacket 21DOT12, belt CHARISMA, glove PLEIN SUD, underpants LULEH
tights CALZEDONIA shoes BERSHKA
(Right)gloves GUCCI, corset TRIUMPH, tights CALZEDONIA

jacket 21DOT12, gloves GUCCI, underpants LULEH, tights CALZEDONIA

shirt ANNE FONTAINE, vest MAX MARA, shorts LUIZA ALKHANASHVILI, socks CALZEDONIA, shoes BERSHKA

(Left) basque SERGIO BELLINI, jumper CRISTINAEFFE, jacket 21DOT12
gloves MAX MARA garters stylist’s own, socks CALZEDONIA
(Right)shirt and pants LUIZA ALKHANASHVILI, Vest FALCONERI
jacket 21DOT12, shoes ZARA

basque SERGIO BELLINI, jumper CRISTINAEFFE, jacket 21DOT12

(Left) jacket LUIZA ALKHANASHVILI, pants EMPORIO ARMANI, belt MAX MARA
(Right)shirt and pants LUIZA ALKHANASHVILI, Vest FALCONERI, jacket 21DOT12

tie and shorts EMPORIO ARMANI, corset TRIUMPH, gloves PLEIN SUD

Photographer: Polina Voskresenskaya (@polinoid33)

Stylist: Anastasia Vodianina (@nastya_vodianina)

MUAH: Sasha Davydova (@givemebrush)

Model: Ilya Ystinenko (@ilyastoltz)


Dark Night of the Soul

shirts and pants SORAYA GACEM, shoes THEO GUIBAUD
accessaries THISMX JEWELRY

shirts, pants and necklace SORAYA GACEM

tee LEVI’S, pants SORAYA GACEM, shoes BAUDONA

bag, shirt and pants SORAYA GACEM, rings THISMX JEWELRY

shirts and sweater SORAYA GACEM, shoes NEW ROCK X NEITH NYER

shirts and pants SORAYA GACEM

shoes NEW ROCK X NEITH NYER

accessaries THISMX JEWELRY

shirt and chaps SORAYA GACEM, pants vintage, accessaries THISMX JEWELRY

dress and pants SORAYA GACEM

accessaries THISMX JEWELRY

shoes NEW ROCK X NEITH NYER

sweater SORAYA GACEM, t-shirt LEVI’S, accessaries THISMX JEWELRY

necklace THISMX JEWELRY

pants SORAYA GACEM

jacket and belt vintage HUGO BOSS, pants SORAYA GACEM

jacket vintage HUGO BOSS, earrings THISMX JEWELRY

jacket and belt vintage HUGO BOSS
pants and bag SORAYA GACEM, accessories THISMX JEWELRY

Photographer: Yu Mengci (@yumengci)

Stylist: Soraya Gacem (@soraya_gcm)

MUAH: Corentin Chotard (@le_menestrel)

Models: Velenttin Peron (@valenttinperon), Lucie Mabon (@calciiifer)


Future Primitive

shirt MANGO, pants SELEN AKYÜZ, shoes CAMPER, sunglasses stylist’s own

hat COS, jeans SELEN AKYÜZ, bag JACQUEMUS

full look GİRAY SEPIN, shoes MAISON MARGIELA

full look EMRE PAKEL shoes CAMPER

full look GİRAY SEPIN, shoes CAMPER

Photographer: Barbaros Cangürgel (@barbaroscangurgel)

Stylist: Gizem İnce (@incegizem)

Hair: Remzi Ates (@remziates)

Model: Yasin Yılmaz (@buffhole)


Take Your Vitamins

jumper JAKUB POLANKA, shose model’s own

jacket DOMINIKA KOZAKOVA

jacket DOMINIKA KOZAKOVA, boots model’s own

dress JAKUB POLANKA

jacket DOMINIKA KOZAKOVA, boots model’s own

trousers and blouse LA FORMELA

bodysuit KACENNA

dress KACENNA

jacket KACENNA, boots model’s own

jacket and trousers LA FORMELA

Photographer: Hana Knizova hanaknizova.com (@hana_knizova)

Styling: Magda Zurkova (@magzurk)

MUAH&Model: Kate Vitamin (@katevitamin)