In Tune

(Bilateral) jacket and shorts TOMASZ JAKOWIENKO, socks BIG STAR LIMITED, shoes ALDO

(Middle) jacket TOMASZ JAKOWIENKO
underwear CHRISTIAN ANDREW shoes DEICHMAN

shirt TOMASZ JAKOWIENKO, underwear CHRISTIAN ANDREW

top TOMASZ JAKOWIENKO

top TOMASZ JAKOWIENKO, jeans BIG STAR LIMITED

jacket TOMASZ JAKOWIENKO, shoes DEICHMAN

(Left) shorts TOMASZ JAKOWIENKO, socks ADIDAS, shoes VANCE
(Right) underwear CHRISTIAN ANDREW

Photographer and stylist: Magdalena Haddock magdalenahaddock.com (@magdalenahaddock)

Assistant Photographer: Justyna Rzaca (@rzaca_)

Model and Stylist: Tomasz Jakowienko (@tomasz_jakowienko_)

Makeup Artist: Paulina Michalek (@michalek_paula)

shorts TOMASZ JAKOWIENKO, socks ADIDAS, shoes VANCE


Milano!


Photographer: Ludovica Arcero (@ludovicarceroph)
Fashion: Mirko De Propris (@mirkodepro)
Make up & Hair: Renos Politis (@renospolitis)
Model:Veronica
Assistants: Elisa Bontempo Jenny Zanotti Alice Ciccarelli Fabrizia Paolella Ridolfi


Living Mess

Living Mess

Photo Story by Giada Pasini

photographer & creative director: Giada Pasini (@ppphotogiadap)
stylist: Sarah Dozza (@sarahdozza)
MUAH: Susan Sternini (@susansternini_makeupartist)
set assistant: Elisa Raschi (@elisaraschi81)

models: Alessandra Toti (@alemantidz), Bianca Beltrami Buda (@bi.addams)


Art Apartment

Art Apartment

Photography by Nazar Elcansky

dress KATERYNA KAROL, belt KATERYNA CHERVINKO

top KATERYNA KAROL, pants EQUIPMENT, shoes KRISTINA LAPTSO

top and pants KATERYNA KAROL, shoes KRISTINA LAPSTO

shirt and corset KATERYNA KAROL, skirt and shoes KRISTINA LAPSTO

hat ULIANA NEDOSHYTKO, dress ULTRASOUND, shoes CROPP

dress ULTRASOUND, pants KATERYNA KAROL
shoes KRISTINA LAPSTO

(Middle) dress ULTRASOUND, shoes CROPP
(Left) pants shirt and belt KATERYNA KAROL, shoes KRISTINA LAPSTO

(Left) dress ULTRASOUND, shoes KRISTINA LAPSTO
(Right) dress ULIANA NEDOSHYTKO

Photographer: Nazar Elcansky (@elcansky)

Fashion, Make up & Hair stylist: Anastasiya Yarmolyuk (@yarmolyuk_anastasiya)

Artist: Zirka Savka (@zirkasavka)

Models: Kmakukh (@kmakukh)

dress KATERYNA KAROL, belt Kateryna Chervinko, shoes KRISTINA LAPSTO


Sage

Sage

Story by Sam Eisenberg & Conrad Bischoff

“It follows that in any man who utters the other’s absence something feminine is declared. This man who waits and who suffers from his waiting is miraculously feminized.” (Barthes, Roland. A Lover’s Discourse. New York: Hill and Wang, 2010. Print. )

Sage wearing all clothing from LINDER AW19

photographer: Sam Eisenberg (@sameisenberg_)
stylist: Conrad Bischoff (@conradbischoff)
hair: Jessica Hwang (@thewholearthcatalogue)
assistant: Alara Genc (@_alaragenc_)
model / talent: Sage Martins (@msagek)


Vitamin D

Vitamin D

Photography by Jason Kent

top & shorts_Daniel Cloke, socks_Pantherella, shoes_Diesel

top & shorts_Daniel Cloke, socks_Pantherella, shoes_Diesel

top & shorts_Daniel Cloke, socks_Pantherella, shoes_Diesel

top & shorts_Daniel Cloke, socks_Pantherella, shoes_Diesel

top & shorts_Daniel Cloke, socks_Pantherella, shoes_Diesel

Photographer: Jason Kent jasonkentphotography.com (@jasonkentx)

Wardrobe: R Cole Stevens rcolestevens.com (@rcolestevens)

MUAH: Kendahl Robarts (@yurgirlken)

Model: Henry McBride (@hh.mcbride)


In the Mood

In the Mood

Photography by William Arcand

(Left) Tweed/ Fringe Coat_Laurince and Chico
(Right) Leather distressed jacket_Cheap Monday

Plaid Trench Coat_Land Of Distraction

Collar Dress _Christian Wijnants, Plaid Blazer_Pringle of Scotland

Denim Full look_Land Of Distraction

Motorcycle Jacket_Private Policy

Photographer: William Arcand (@williamarcandd)

Fashion Editor: Brit Cato (@britcato)

Make-up Artist: Cynthia Christina (@cynthiachristinamua)

Hair Stylist: Koji Ichikawa (@koji_ichikawa)

Model: Tef Gorrin (@tefgorrin)


Souffle Court

Souffle Court

Story by Romain Hirtz & Charlotte Gendron

coat & trousers_Drome, top_Andrea Crews, shoes_Olivier Theyskens, belt_Diesel, earrings_vintage

(Left) shirt_Andrea Crews, short_Arthur Avellano, belt & cap_vintage
(Right) shirt_Andrea Crews, dress_Anais Jourden, trousers_Jaded London, tighboots_Diesel, earrings_vintage

(Left) jacket_Litkovskaya, tights_Emilio Cavallini, shoes_Koché, glasses_Pawaka, earrings_vintage
(Right) total look_KENZO

jacket_Andrea Crews, tighboots_Both, belt_Sankuanz

on Erik shirt_Wilfried Lantoine, trousers & belt_Sankuanz, shoes_Both
on Liz sweater_Diesel, dress and glove_Olivier Theyskens, shoes_Koché, earrings_vintage

on Erik jumpsuit_Rouge Margaux, belt_Diesel
on Liz jumpsuit_vintage, top & skirt_Guntas, belt_Diesel, earrings_vintage

(Left) shirt_Issey Miyake, skirt_Arthur Avellano, tie_vintage
(Right)on Erik jacket_Andrea Crews tighboots_Both, belt_Sankuanz
on Liz jacket_Litkovskaya, tights_Emilio Cavallini, shoes_Koché,
glasses_Pawaka, earrings_vintage

photographer: Romain Hirtz (@romain_hirtz)
light assistant: Loup Ka, Juliette

stylist: Charlotte Gendron (@cidgey_)
stylist assistant: Johan Hermoso

make-up: Aurore Gibrien (@auroregibrien)
hair: Yann Turchi (@yann_turchi)

models: Erik Kettschick (@erik_kett), Liz Bakro (@lizbakro)


About Face

Blazer Jacquemus Earring Vibe Harsloef

About Face


Photography by Rachel Jiam

Face
Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filte,
MAC Cosmetics Face and Body
Charlotte Tilbury Magic Away Concealer
Tom Ford Shade and Illuminate

Eyes
MAC Cosmetics Pro Palette: The Dame

Eyebrows
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz
West Barn Soap Brows

Lips
Nuxe Reve De Miel Ultra Nourishing Lip Balm

Blazer Jacquemus, Earring Milanova Studios (up) Ring Mies Nobis

(Left) Top William Fan, Earring Milanova Studio (Right) Choker A Kiss just a kXXX

Face Kiehl’s Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing mask
Shirt Our Legacy, Earring Milanova Studio

Shirt Sandro, Earring A Kiss just a kXXX


photography & set design: Rachel Jiam (@rachsuann)

stylist: Maya Lu (@thismustbtheplaceeee)

hair & make-up: Sabina Pinsone (@sabinapinsone)

model: Aria Lilith (@aria_lilith)


God Only Knows

boxers_Calvin Klein

total Look_Daniel Cloke

vest_KENZO

jumpsuit_esby

shirt_esby, pants_Naked & Famous

pants_Naked & Famous

pants_Naked & Famous

brief_Calvin Klein

brief_Calvin Klein

pants_Rochambeau


Photographer: Chris Fucile chrisfucile.com (@chrisfucilephotography)

Art Director: Dfernando Zaremba dfernandozaremba.com (@dferzaremba)

Assistant: Bailey Dreibelbis (@baileyquinn21)

Model: Simon Brown (@simonbroww13)