Take Your Vitamins

jumper JAKUB POLANKA, shose model’s own

jacket DOMINIKA KOZAKOVA

jacket DOMINIKA KOZAKOVA, boots model’s own

dress JAKUB POLANKA

jacket DOMINIKA KOZAKOVA, boots model’s own

trousers and blouse LA FORMELA

bodysuit KACENNA

dress KACENNA

jacket KACENNA, boots model’s own

jacket and trousers LA FORMELA

Photographer: Hana Knizova hanaknizova.com (@hana_knizova)

Styling: Magda Zurkova (@magzurk)

MUAH&Model: Kate Vitamin (@katevitamin)


A Man from a Great Plain

A Man from a Great Plain

Photography by Irina Bunyatyan

sweater KAVISATKA s/s 2019
trousers ACNE s/s 2019

(Right) hat BAILEY, shirt SAINT LAURENT
(Left) sweater KAVISATKA s/s 2019, trousers ACNE s/s 2019

pants vintage TOM FORD, addition of various vintage headscarfs

hat BAILEY, shirt SAINT LAURENT, braces TURNBULL AND ASSER
pants TOMMY HILLFIGER, shoes H BY HUDSON

(Right) beret MAISON MICHEL, coat BERLUTI, shirt FILIPPA K s/s 2019
pants TOPMAN DESIGN. belt vintage, shoes H BY HUDSON

(Right)shirt NANUSHKA, pants CALVIN KLEIN, belt MIU MIU, shoes model’s own, scarf CHLOÉ
(Left) beret MAISON MICHEL, coat BERLUTI, shirt FILIPPA K s/s 2019 with CHANEL ribbon

(Right)sweater IGOR VAVILOV s/s 2019, trousers POLO RALPH LAUREN
(Left)scarf CHLOÉ, shirt NANUSHKA

leather coat VETEMENTS

pants KAVISATKA s/s 2019

Photographer: Irina Bunyatyant (@irinaorwald)

Fashion & model: Daniil Koudryavtsev (@danjulechka)

MUAH: Anastasia Yagileva (@yagileva_stylist)

Assistant: Ekaterina Skobel (@suremen)


The Shared Flat

The Shared Flat

Photography by Daniel Roche

jacket VIVIENNE WESTWOOD

cape CELINE

(Left) jacket AND WOOL, scarf CELINE
(Right) total look MODEL’S OWN

(Left) total look CELINE
(Right) top MM6 MARTIN MARGIELA

(Left) bra WOLFORD, jeans RAGE AND BONE
(Right) bra WOLFORD, socks NIKE

dress ISABEL MARANT, t-shirt MERAKI socks NIKE, sandals HAVANAS

Photographer: Daniel Roché (@studioroche)

Production & Styling: June Nakamoto (@junenakamoto)

Grooming: Cyril Laine (@cyrillaine)

Model: Luc B (@lucbruyere_),DeiDei (@aideiko)

Postproduction: Nitty Gritty Berlin (@nittygritty.berlin)


Soft Alien

Photographer: Thu Anh Nguyen (@thu.nes)

Model: Ivan Kulchitsky (@ivan_kulchitsky)


Dream of You

necklace Celine, trousers Calvin Klein, belt vintage

top Rick Owens, trousers Helmut Lang

top Rick Owens, leggings stylist’s own

top Rick Owens, shorts Comme des Garçons

dress Rick Owens, trousers vintage

coat Helmut Lang, leggings & top Comme des Garçons

Photographer: Lola Banet (@lolabanet) from Art Face (@artfaceswarsaw)

Photography Assistant: Krzys Powierza (@powietsza)

//

Stylist: Karol Niwinski (@karolniwinski)

MUAH: Kasia Biały (@bialymakeup) from D’Vision (@dvisiontalents)

Models: Lev (@kapamelb)


ONNA

top MARINE SERRE, jumpsuit YIQING QIN

bodysuit MARINE SERRE, pearl cape stylist´s own

catsuit MARINE SERRE

shirt and tie ALEXANDER MCQUEEN
dress JACQUEMUS, belt stylist´s own

blazar, pants and jacket YIQING QIN, shoes MAISON MARGIELA

top, skirt and jacket YIQING QIN
shoes MAISON MARGIELA

Photographer: Alessandro Lo Faro alessandrolofaro.com (@alessandrolofaro.archive)

Stylist: David Lin davidlinchen.com (@davicilinch)

MUA: Rodrigo Souza (@rodrigosouzam__)

Hair Stylist: Erisson Musella (@erissonmusella)

Model: Kim Davis (@1kimdavis)


Selkie

Photo by Thu Anh Nguyen

(left) blazer NASTYA & MASHA, (right) skirt ELENA POBEDINSKAYA

(left) blazer NASTYA & MASHA, (right) dress RUZALINA AMIROVA

(left) skirt ELENA POBEDINSKAYA, (right) dress ALEXANDR DRUZHININ


Photographer: Thu Anh Nguyen (@thu.nes)

Stylist: Elena Pobedinskaya (@morphiineee)

Stylist’s Assistant : Tsytsyk Tsydenzhapova(@tsytsyk)

MUA: Valeria Sutulova (@epicfake)

Hair: Anna Tokareva (@annytokareva)

Models: Ksenia Larina (@ksenya_larina)


Whisper of the Jungle

knitted dress ZARA, gant & legging stylist personal, shoes VETEMENT

corset suit and skirt XINCHY, shoes ZARA

trousers and gant ELODIE ANN, earring XINCHY, shoes AALTO

chocker and skirt ELODIE ANN, top MATHILDE CHOUVENC, shoes CAMPER

necklace & leggings stylist’s own, body Elodie Ann, skirt Xinchy

sweater and socks ILYÈS TAÏEBI, shorts XINCHY, shoes model’s own

jumpsuit & gants MARIA SIMON RAHBANY
shoes CAMPER, earring MADEWELL

top ELODIE ANN, skirt ZARA, shoes AALTO, earring MADEWELL

top THEO VENTURELLI, trousers MARIA SIMON RAHBANY
earring XINCHY

Photographer: Yu Mengci (@yumengci)

Stylist: Zhou Xinchen (@xinchy_chen)

Assistant stylist: Maria Simon Rahbany(@mariasimonrahbany)

Productions: Galence (@cattivo_tempo)

MUA: SIYU (@negrosyu)

Models: Zelig Wilson (@monpetitlapinmort)

Enola Eurore (@Enola_aurore)


IMITATIVE

IMITATIVE

Photography by Ignazio Lozano

jacket BALENCIAGA

backpack EASTPAK X RAF SIMONS

jacket BALENCIAGA

hood A-COLD-WALL

top BOY FROM MARS 1996

denim shorts PRADA

necklace ALAN CROCETTI

denim shorts PRADA

t-shirt 1017 ALYX 9SM NIKE, pants HERON PRESTON

cycling catsuit MARINE SERRE, t-shirt KIPSTA, socks NIKE

top GMBH

top GMBH

hat BURBERRY

hat BURBERRY

Photographer: Ignazio Lozano (@ignaziolozano)

Stylist: Borja Vilas (@borjavilas)

Models: Steffen Poss (@steffenposs), Arafat Boukari (@araisnumb)


KITTY MEOW

Foulard LDO LUCA DE OVIDIIS

KITTY MEOW

Photography by Lorenzo Marcucci

vinyl briefs MOSCHINO, boots N21, choker stylist’s own

necklace stylist’s own

pants and sneaker VERSACE, necklace stylist’s own

sweater and pants N21, necklace ILENIA CORTI VERNISSAGE

sweater M1992, shorts ADIDAS BY JEREMY SCOTT from stylist’s archive
necklace stylist’s own

cape FRANKIE MORELLO
mask stylist’s own

parka and pants DSQUARED2

jacket and pants M1992, shirt MARNI

parka, underwear and pants DSQUARED2
nylon military jacket RAF BY RAF SIMONS from stylist’s archive
necklaces stylist’s own

top M1992, pants JUNIOR GAULTIER from stylist’s archive

shirt ERGOT, pants M1992, watch and bracelets model’s own

Photographer: Lorenzo Marcucci (@lorenzomarcucciph)

Stylist: Riccardo Slavik (@riccardoslavik)

Grooming: Xavier Perez (@xavierperezhairstylist)

Casting: Giulia Smith (@smitthy)

Assistant: Ludovica Consigli(@lulu_themagicake)

Model: Eli Herlocker (@eliherlocker), Harvey James (@harveyrare), Karolis (@tetervinas)

James Harris (@harrisfjames), Erik (@erik_kett), Bastien (@bastien_legd)