Ethereality

traditional Spanish hat, suede shirt &OTHERSTORIES

(left) jumpsuit &OTHERSTORIES, shoes N21

(right) dress ZARA

(left) dress ZARA

(right) dress PENELOPE CUPRO

blazer and pants PENELOPE CUPRO, socks OYSHO, shoes N21


Photographer: Clara Parmigiani (@clara.parmigiani)

Stylist: Laura Mejia Saldarriaga (@lauramejiasalda)

lauramejiasaldarriaga.com

Hair & Make-up: Giada Pinato (@giadapinato.makeup)

Model: Sage (@sageandalkar)


In The Spotlight

on boy_shirt GREG LAUREN, pants HARLEY-DAVIDSON, shoes PRADA, on mum_tailleur CARACTÈRE, shoes stylist’s own

on girl_coat & bag FENDI ARCHIVE, nightwear LA PERLA, collant & socks GUCCI, on dad_coat & socks COS, boxer ARMANI, shoes stylist’s archive

bomber MOSCHINO, mesh & belt stylist’s archive, pants Y PROJECT

top stylist’s archive, pants SUNNEI ARCHIVE, bag PRADA

dress vintage, headband GUCCI, hat stylist’s hand made, shoes LE SILLA

tailleur COS, shirt vintage, hat stylist’s archive

(left) earring vintage

on boy_shirt ACNE STUDIOS, pants HERON PRESTON, socks COS, on mum_nightgown petticoat LA PERLA

on girl_nightwear vintage, on dad_nightgown vintage, socks COS


Photography: Marco Malingambi (@marcomalingambi)

Styling & Creative Direction: Martina Di Martino (@sleepinthegard)

Hair & Make-up: Francesca Papapicco (@francescapapapiccomakeupartist)

Models: Agustìn Cimino (@chimifromtheblock), Bogdana Didenko (@madambrovka)

Special thanks to Monica Ciabattini and Paolo Ciabattini


Hollywood Essentials

(left) denim jacket & pants KEIZER CLARK, belt CALLEEN CORDERO (middle) leather shirt, jeans & shoes COSMO & DONATO (right) jacket & shorts COSMO & DONATO
all jewelry from LEE BRENNAN DESIGN

plaid wrap DVRKLIGHT, sweatpants MEYOUEU, belt CALLEEN CORDERO,
all jewelry from LEE BRENNAN DESIGN

(back) puffer coat with waist belt GELARAH DESIGN, denim shorts RUFSKIN
(front) helmet & jeans COSMO AND DONATO, underwear VERSACE

(left) lace tank top DVRKLIGHT, choker & boxing shorts CALLEEN CORDERO (right) wrap sweater & shorts COSMO AND DONATO

(left) sequin tank top COSMO AND DONATO (right) tuxedo jackets COMME DES GARÇONS
all jewelry from LEE BRENNAN DESIGN

belt choker CALLEEN CORDER, jewelry LEE BRENNAN DESIGN

wrap sweater COSMO AND DONATO

(left) snake skin print COSMO AND DONATO (right) helmet & jacket COMME DES GARÇONS
all jewelry from LEE BRENNAN DESIGN


Photographer & Digital Retouching: Christopher Ardell (@christopherardell)

Creative Director, Fashion Editor and Casting: Gabriel Rey (@gabrielreyinc)

Visual Artwork: A T Wilkinson (@at_wilkinson)

Model: Raphael Diogo (@_raphaaaa)

Wardrobe special thanks to CHURCH Boutique (@churchboutique) & Cosmo’s Glam Squad (@cosmosglamsquad)


(un)dressed

underwear YASMINE ESLAMI

on Bernard_coat EGONLAB, underwear HANRO

on Edouard_underwear YASMINE ESLAMI

top PACO RABANNE, trousers EGONLAB, cap NEBEAU x BONHOMME

on Edouard_top GUNTHER, underwear HANRO

on Soel_top LEANDRO CANO, underwear HANRO

on Bernard_top ESTHER BANCEL, leggings FALKE

on Edouard_top ESTHER BANCEL, underwear HANRO

on Soel_top ESTHER BANCEL, underwear PETIT BATEAU

top GUNTHER, underwear PETIT BATEAU, socks FALKE, shoes DR MARTENS

on Edouard_top NINA RICCI, skirt COMME DES GARÇONS, socks FALKE, shoes DR MARTENS

on Soel_kimono & skirt MAISON MARGIELA, shoes DR MARTENS

on Bernard_top & trousers RICK OWENS, socks FALKE, shoes TATRAS

top EGONLAB, underwear HANRO, socks BURLINGTON

on Edouard_top LAZO SCHMIDL, underwear HANRO

on Soel_top ESTHER BANCEL, underwear HANRO, socks FALKE

top PACO RABANNE, skirt MAISON MARGIELA

top ARTURO OBEGERO, shorts MILLET x PHIPPS, socks FALKE, shoes DR MARTENS

top EGONLAB, shorts NEHERA, socks FALKE, shoes DR MARTENS

underwear YASMINE ESLAMI


Photography & Art Direction: Pierre Loubat (@pierreloubat)

Styling: Cyrine Ddufaux (@cyrine_dfx)

Set Design: Sylvain Clavero (@sylvainclavero)

Hair & Make-up: Lola Turotte (@pauvrelola)

Models: Edouard (@wsnbrch), Bernard (@bernarduechtritz), Soel

Special thanks to Lara Abdessalem (@laartjebontje) and Dorian Bergoeing (@dorianbergoeing)


Pretty Vacant

(left) bustier MARINA HOERMANSEDER, kilt RICHERT BEIL, coat & tulle I’VR ISABEL VOLLRATH, socks FALKE, shoes BALENCIAGA

(right) prototype in muslin MAISON TASKIN, overall I’VR ISABEL VOLLRATH, belt ALEXANDER McQUEEN

blouse ELODIE CARTENSEN, pants I’VR ISABEL VOLLRATH, shoes accessoire made by stylist, stocking FALKE, boots MARC JACOBS ARCHIVE

(left) blazer RICHERT BEIL, dress I’VR ISABEL VOLLRATH, bow made by stylist

(right) shirt and pants LAURA GERTE, jacket VIVIENNE WESTWOOD RED LABEL ARCHIVE , pants RICHERT BEIL

(left) blazer LAURA GERTE, pants WILLIAM FAN, boots MARC JACOBS ARCHIVE

(right) blouse THERESA GRÜNFELDER, top HOUSE OF BASE, shirtdress and dress JOSEPH, blazer and trousers in velvet PALLAS PARIS, boots MARC JACOBS ARCHIVE

cape I’VR ISABEL VOLLRATH, shirt ELODIE CASTENSEN, dress LOUP CHARMANT, socks HUDSON, shoes BALENCIAGA

(left) blazer LAURA GERTE, pants WILLIAM FAN, boots MARC JACOBS ARCHIVE

(right) shirt STINE GOYA, dress &OTHERSTORIES, skirts GANNI, ICI MAINTENANT and BROGGER, shoes BALENCIAGA


Photography: Nina Raasch (@ninaraasch)

ninaraasch.com

fashion Editor: Charlotte Gindreau (@charlotte.gindreau)

charlottegindreau.com

Hair & Make up: Katja Maassen (@katjamaassen)

katjamaassen.com

Model: Isis


Killing Me Softly

Photographer: Simone Lini Trivulsio (@simonelinitrivulzio)

Stylist: Nicola Indelicato (@nicolaindelicato)

Models: Luca Lombardi (@luc4lombardi), Flavio Lavecchia (@flaviolavecchia_)

All Outfit by Nicola Indelicato (@nicolaindelicato)


Apartment Number Two

on Theodor_top ECKAUS LATTA

on Tasha_top MARIE SAINT-PIERRE, skirt & socks vintage, shoes JOHN FLUEVOG

on Mackenzie_top & trousers COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS, bow tie vintage

on Emma_dress VICTOR COSTA

on Mackenzie_top & pants MEC, bandeau & backpack stylist’s own, boots vintage

on Theodor_jacket & trousers COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS, gloves NIKE

on Muna_top vintage, earring UNO DE 50

on Tasha_dress SELF-PORTRAIT, earrings KATE SPADE NEW YORK, boots vintage

on Alexe_one-piece vintage

on Abdou_blazer ECKHAUS LATTA, pants LAUGH by LAFAILLE, gloves YOHJI YAMAMOTO, sunglasses ARNETTE x POST MALONE

on Sebastian_coat CHRISTIAN DIOR, shirt COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS, tie GUCCI

on Cesar_turtleneck & blazer COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS, shorts LAUGH by LAFAILLE, hat YOHJI YAMAMOTO

on Alexe_dress AREA

on Emma_dress THIERRY MUGLER, gloves stylist’s own

on Abdou_coat, blazer & pants COMME DES GARÇONS HOMME PLUS


Photographer: Kane Ocean (@kaneocean)

Photographer Assistant: Chantal Africa (@chantalafrica)

Stylist: Samuel Fournier (@samuelfournier_)

Make-up: Leslie-Ann Thomson (@leslie_ann_thomson) using Marc Jacobs Beauty, Amour Propre Beauty skincare

Hair: Roxanne Selleck (@roxanne_selleck)

Models: Abdou S (@abdoukhoudoss), Alexe (@axelle.elfe), Cesar (@cesarleblanc_), Emma G (@emmagoune), Mackenzie Hogan-Lucuik (@mackenziehoganlucuik), Muna (@may_muuna), Sebastian K (@sebastianchristopherkent), Tasha (@tashacestmoi), Theodor P (@ttttheodor)


Not Your Baby

pink top ZARA, white blouse AVAVAV FIRENZE, green underwear LOVE STORIES, white tights CALZEDONIA, INDELICATO, fuscia shoes BALENCIAGA

floral print dress ZARA, red tights CALZEDONIA

sequin dress ZARA

purple top MARTA JAKUBOWSKI, plissé skirt MISS SIXTY

fuscia shoes BALENCIAGA, gold chain necklace & earrings ZARA

mesh top COEXIST, polka dot skirt ZARA, red boots ZARA

Photography

Mattia Giordano (@mattiagiordano)

Art Direction & Styling

Greta Pennacchini (@gretapennacchini)

Giulia Lippens (@giulialippens)

Linda Lazzari (@l.lions7)

Makeup

Maria Sofia Tassi (@sophiamakeart)

Model

Cloe Simoncioni (@cloes_)

//

Location of the shooting thanks to Trastevere Deco Apartment (@trasteveredeco1910)


Mugler FW20

Mugler FW2020

Backstage Steals

Photography by Benoit Auguste (@benoit.auguste)


Pablo Erroz Non Seasonal 2021

Pablo Erroz Non Seasonal 2021

Backstage Reportage from 080 Barcelona Fashion Week in February 2020

//

all images by Andrés Solla Carcedo (@andres.solla)