Yesterday

YESTERDAY

photography | ELYS BERROTERAN

Photography: Elys Berroteran (@elysmcm)

Fashion: Carlos Benguigui (@carlosbenguigui)

Models: Anthony D’Alessandro (@anthony_dal), Aubrey James (@supits6feet)


Autumnal Playground

Photography, Art Direction, Fashion: Victor Martín (@victor.marcast), Bojana Ristic (@notbojana) & Rubén Gutiérrez (@ruben.gutier)

Fashion Design: Agustín Paños (@aguspaos)

HMUA: Andrea De La Blanca (@war_zone_) Celia Cotarelo (@celiacotarelo)

Models: Angela Zhang (@angelazhanglin), Olga García (@olgaxgarcia), Eder Ceballos (@principeder)


59th

pants PAOLA MOLET, watch CASIO, sneakers NIKE

jacket ALVARO MARS, sweatshirt FRED PERRY, pants PABLO ERROZ, cap CACHE TOI, sneakers NIKE

polo FRED PERRY, pants LORENZO MARTINEZ, earring CARTIER, watch CASIO, sneakers NIKE

shirt VICTOR VON SCHWARZ, ties CECILIA DE RAFAEL VOLWEN, ring CARTIER

sweatshirt FRED PERRY, pants PAOLA MOLET, necklace PDPAOLA, watch CASIO, sneakers NIKE


Photographer: Mac Docavo Casani (@mdocavo)

Stylist: Gemma Ferri (@gemmferri)

MUA: Carmina Camps (@carminacc)

Model: Mike Anthony (@mikeanthony._)


Too Femme

TOO FEMME

photography | OLIVIA KOZLOWSKA


Photographer & Stylist: Olivia Kozłowska (@oliviakozlovska_)

Models: Max Wesołowski (@maksymilianix) & Lucas Szymalski (@_lukszy_)


We'll Be Okay

Photography & Art Direction:

Loreen Reschke (@loreenreschke), Maximilian Schwarz (@mximilianschwarz)

Assistant:

Tatjana Hackenberg (@tazsoph)

Models:

Juan Geck (@thatsthejuan), Lasse Graubner (@lasse.gc), Rim Dudek (@rimdudek), Dominik Auer (@heyitsnikx), João Falcão Alves (@joaofalcaoalves), Germann Betke (@gerabetke)

 


In the Ring

on Nic_ wrestling suit ASICS, socks BONDS on Adam_bodysuit SPANX, socks BONDS

IN THE RING

photography | ILSA WYNNE-HOELSCHER KIDD & ALT-HOUSE

(left) bodysuit SPANX, hat MATCHO SUBA (right)  tank ERIK YVON, head piece MATCHO SUBA

shorts SPANX, cape ERIK YVON, socks BONDS

(left) head wrap JAM BAYLON (right) skin body suit PERPLE

choker CHANEL

tank ERIK YVON, denim LEVIS, head piece MATCHO SUBA

(right) top EETHYN, shorts SPANX, head piece MESH JEWELLERY GALLERY, socks BONDS

(left) tanks JACKIE WU (right) bodysuit SPANX, head piece MESH JEWELLERY GALLERY

top & pants JACKIE WU

(left) head piece MESH JEWELLERY GALLERY, choker DIOR (right) short CHRISTIAN DIOR,
head piece MESH JEWELLERY GALLERY

Photography & Production: Ilsa Wynne-Hoelscher Kidd (@ilsa_whk) with Alt-House (@alt___house)

Styling: Jam Baylin (@_jam______) with Alt-House

Art Direction: Nathan Taylor (@nathantaylor)

Make-Up: Chloe Rose (@xs.rose)

Photography Assistance & Polaroid: Ben Challenor (@bcshoots)

Styling Assistance: Ron Tejares (@ron.tejares)

Talents: Adam (@nevr2much) & Nic (@n1cholas____)


Valeria

total look MARIKA VERA

VALERIA

Photography by Viridiana

trousers SABRINA OLVERA

top MONTSERAT MESSEGUER, underwear MARIKA VERA

bodysuit MARIKA VERA

Photography: Viridiana (@viridianna__)

Styling: Jocelyn Corona (@zjcorona)

Make up: Valeria Salas (@mangostristes)

Hair: Juliette Olvido Herreiras (@herrerias_olvido__)

Model: Valeria Salas


Sun, Arise!

SUN, ARISE!

photography | ALEXANDER YANTYUSHEV

Photographer: Alexander Yantyushev (@yantyushev)

Models: Andrew (@akumandy), Danila (@mai.dante), Roma (@rmn_kky), Vlad (@dopotopnyy), Zhenya (@shein_yeah)


Coming Home

skirts and bra ACNE STUDIOS, pants PRADA

(from left) top PRADA, pants DIOR, shoes and jewellery VINTAGE FTA, (right) tights WOLFORD, shirt VINTAGE FTA

total look DIOR

(from left) blouse ACNE STUDIOS, dress DOLCE GABBANA,(right) body Y/PROJECT, skirt ACNE STUDIOS

(from left) top DOLCE GABBANA, pants MIU MIU,(right) dress JEAN PAUL GAULTIER, necklace PRADA

blouse ACNE STUDIOS, dress DOLCE GABBANA

tights WOLFORD, shirt VINTAGE FTA

total look DIOR

body Y/PROJECT, skirt ACNE STUDIOS

Photography: Immo Fuchs (@immofuchs)

Styling: Mine Uludag (@minestyling)

Hair: Hauke Krause (@hauke.krause)

Model: Nathalie Schiffner (@nathalieschiffner)


Everyday Common Things

Everyday
Common Things

photography | DIEGO LAGO

coat, shirt & jeans NANUSHKA AW21, turtleneck stylist’s own, shoes BIRKENSTOCK 

shirt & shorts NANUSHKA AW21, sandals BIRKENSTOCK 

(left) shirt & trousers NANUSHKA AW21, necklaces stylist’s own 
(right) shirt & jeans NANUSHKA AW21, t-shirt stylist’s own, shoes BIRKENSTOCK

shirt & shoes NANUSHKA AW21, necklaces model’s own, slippers stylist’s own

Photography & Styling: Diego Lago (@dieglago)

Model: Seth Bedzo (@setbedzo)