(un)dressed

underwear YASMINE...


Pretty Vacant

(left) bustier...


Lemon Soda

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-502824"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-389685"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-301556"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-166335"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-214474"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-312456"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-429083"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-149889"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-175998")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-143610"));Photography: Timmi Taubenschreck (@timmi_taubenschreck)  Models: Felipe (@cardosofelipe), Zaid (@zaissiedericks) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-198093"));


Influenza

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-138431"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-115705")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-413353"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-883913"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-575357")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-901562"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-759566")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-173668"));Photographer: Filip Zubowski (@filip_zubowski) Art Director: Wojciech Tubaja (@wojciechtubaja) Model: Yehor (@ky_ky_parnisha) at Pinokio Models (@pinokiomodels) Produced by Pinokio Gang (@pinokiogang)  www.pinokiogang.com UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-132385"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-161823"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-464812"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-764663"));


Appeal Through Many Eyes

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-173422"));top 113 MAISON, trousers vintage, hat SOL PARDO, shoes CONVERSE remade by Cristina Sangenis & Marc Galán  UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-145691"));clothes MESNIKOVICH, hat SOL PARDO, shoes CONVERSE remade by Cristina Sangenis & Marc Galán UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-209123"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-163447"));dress made by Cristina Sangenis and Cristina Moro, shoes CONVERSE remade by Cristina Sangenis and Marc Galán UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-946527"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-132899"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-173131"));on Saladdin_scarf ZARA, top TOMMY HILFIGER, trousers vintage, on Luana_top 113 MAISON, trousers vintage, hat SOL PARDO ,on Irene_dress SER COLLECTION, on Nour_top and skirt MESNIKOVICH  UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-281988")); Photographer: Iñigo Viñas (@awewave) Art direction: Cristina Moro (@renmoro)  Stylist: Cristina Sangenis (@cristinasangenis)  MUA: Júlia Bosch (@julsb.artist) Assistant: Joel Howells (@joelhowells)  Models: Kam (@basickkween), Luana Ruiz (@luanaeruiz), Irene White (@airinwhite), Betty Schupp (@bettyschupp), Salahddin Tarki (@yungtarki), Nour Tarki  Special thanks to Sol Pardo  UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-304401"));


Blurred Flowers

top LAZOSCHMIDL,...


Tangled Up

 blazer ZADIG &...