Sights

Photographer:...


Pizza (Pinokio) Gang

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-347986"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-363501"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-998306"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-134773"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-122158"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-176931")); Photographer: Sebastian Mintus (@sebastianmintus) Art Director: Wojciech Tubaja (@wojciechtubaja)  Models: Konrad, Kuba & Oliwia Produced by Pinokio Gang (@pinokiogang)  www.pinokiogang.com UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-140292"));


Salt + Light

button down vintage...


Push(l)over

Photographer: Giulia...


Space Dream

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-186451"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-161312"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-444302"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-693929"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-932757"));Photographer: Yury Guzeev (@guzeevcom) Stylists: Daria Semenova (@samdaria)  Hair & Make-up: Julia Berbatova (@julieberrr) Set Designer: Alexandra Bened (@sasha_ben) Model: Julia Rhye (@julia_rhye)  UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-457960"));


Ebony & Ivory

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-123198")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-231013")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-100074")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-156994")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-172037")); Photographer: Keren Kierkegaard (@k.kierkegaard) Stylist: Wang Zi MUA: Janet Zhou (@ jinyujanetzhou ) Hair Stylist: Steven Models: Tina Rateau (@blue_spiritu ), Artem (@aranxiety ), Jocelina Montenegro (@jocelina_montenegro ), Xiang Yun(@xiangyun._.lotus._.liu ), Hu Yueqi UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-141664"));


Wild at Heart

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-336512")); wool sweater with zip, pants, cap and velvet hat ERMENEGILDO ZEGNA                               UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-150003")); (Left)leather trench FENDI, bomber and cotton cargo PAOLONI                      (Right)silk vest ACT N°1, jersey body and wool leggings ALBERTO ZAMBELLI, shoes WHAT FOR                      UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-882018")); cotton jumpsuit STELLA MCCARTNEY, backpack HUGO, sneakers ERMENEGILDO ZEGNA,                               silk foulard DSQUARED2, water bottle 24 BOTTLES                               UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-143357")); jacket, leather pants and boots, ROBERTO CAVALLI, padded sleeveless HUNTING WORLD                     UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-114877"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-557281"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-195596")); jacket MANUEL RITZ, pants with pockets PALM ANGELS, shoes OFFICINE CREATIVE                               UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-938866")); skirt and cardigan DSQUARED2, shirt PALM ANGELS, boot OFFICINE CREATIVE, hat FLAPPER                     UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-150234")); shirt with ruffles, corset and pants MIU MIU, shoes CAR SHOE, socks ALTO MILANO                               UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-560334"));Photographer: Lorenzo Marcucci (@lorenzomarcucciph) Fashion: Leonardo Persico (@leonardopersico.it) MUAH: Xavier Perez Models: Gytis Gedvilas (@gytisgedvilas), Sara Zivkovic (@_____blondie__) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-179857"));


Feel The Same

pullover STUDIO...


Còrsega 220

top & dress RED...