(un)dressed

underwear YASMINE...


Pretty Vacant

(left) bustier...


Killing Me Softly

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-894399"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-295770"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-140905"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-180747"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-205853"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-467695")); Photographer: Simone Lini Trivulsio (@simonelinitrivulzio) Stylist: Nicola Indelicato (@nicolaindelicato) Models: Luca Lombardi (@luc4lombardi), Flavio Lavecchia (@flaviolavecchia_ ) All Outfit by Nicola Indelicato (@nicolaindelicato) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-110946"));


Not Your Baby

pink top ZARA, white...


Mugler FW20

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-400647")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-542299"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-115407")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-152718"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-108787")); Mugler FW2020 Backstage Steals Photography by Benoit Auguste (@benoit.auguste) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-588051"));


Pablo Erroz Non Seasonal 2021

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-953865"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-586730"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-130339"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-108342"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-203996"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-205919"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-300457"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-162548"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-139432")); Pablo Erroz Non Seasonal 2021 Backstage Reportage from 080 Barcelona Fashion Week in February 2020 // all images by Andrés Solla Carcedo (@andres.solla) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-185437"));


Giorgia Andreazza FW20

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-334738"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-153036")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-123329"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-118233"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-986827")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-117926"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-830344"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-798517"));Giorgia Andreazza FW2020 Backstage reportage of the young and aspiring Italian creative’s very first fashion show in the latest Milan Fashion Week Photography by Andriana Tuesday (Kmetyk) (@andriana_tuesday) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-118659"));


Lemon Soda

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-325841"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-140106"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-139126"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-199531"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-635195"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-175243"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-201988"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-143148"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-269010")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-225861"));Photography: Timmi Taubenschreck (@timmi_taubenschreck)  Models: Felipe (@cardosofelipe), Zaid (@zaissiedericks) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-201187"));


Influenza

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-985040"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-197247")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-157665"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-119389"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-214469")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-298236"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-214016")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-598853"));Photographer: Filip Zubowski (@filip_zubowski) Art Director: Wojciech Tubaja (@wojciechtubaja) Model: Yehor (@ky_ky_parnisha) at Pinokio Models (@pinokiomodels) Produced by Pinokio Gang (@pinokiogang)  www.pinokiogang.com UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-904067"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-192318"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-146661"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-177784"));