(un)dressed

underwear YASMINE...


Pretty Vacant

(left) bustier...


Killing Me Softly

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-110832"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-138968"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-200444"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-812806"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-976941"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-108197")); Photographer: Simone Lini Trivulsio (@simonelinitrivulzio) Stylist: Nicola Indelicato (@nicolaindelicato) Models: Luca Lombardi (@luc4lombardi), Flavio Lavecchia (@flaviolavecchia_ ) All Outfit by Nicola Indelicato (@nicolaindelicato) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-171279"));


Not Your Baby

pink top ZARA, white...


Mugler FW20

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-276720")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-188298"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-160264")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-446266"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-105589")); Mugler FW2020 Backstage Steals Photography by Benoit Auguste (@benoit.auguste) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-213781"));


Pablo Erroz Non Seasonal 2021

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-118439"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-113576"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-418929"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-318259"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-948224"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-145140"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-673418"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-170064"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-114789")); Pablo Erroz Non Seasonal 2021 Backstage Reportage from 080 Barcelona Fashion Week in February 2020 // all images by Andrés Solla Carcedo (@andres.solla) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-208302"));


Giorgia Andreazza FW20

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-484956"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-553094")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-309219"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-116068"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-956806")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-299426"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-208129"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-190904"));Giorgia Andreazza FW2020 Backstage reportage of the young and aspiring Italian creative’s very first fashion show in the latest Milan Fashion Week Photography by Andriana Tuesday (Kmetyk) (@andriana_tuesday) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-746282"));


Lemon Soda

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-109862"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-980634"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-157428"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-250119"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-174631"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-605949"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-189864"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-810577"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-326510")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-182005"));Photography: Timmi Taubenschreck (@timmi_taubenschreck)  Models: Felipe (@cardosofelipe), Zaid (@zaissiedericks) UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-167398"));


Influenza

UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-150573"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-212537")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-646147"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-714803"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-635847")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-183324"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-682038")); UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-153666"));Photographer: Filip Zubowski (@filip_zubowski) Art Director: Wojciech Tubaja (@wojciechtubaja) Model: Yehor (@ky_ky_parnisha) at Pinokio Models (@pinokiomodels) Produced by Pinokio Gang (@pinokiogang)  www.pinokiogang.com UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-216830"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-463814"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-181179"));UNCODE.initRow(document.getElementById("script-203634"));